IdoIdos Reviews

108 | Winona, MN
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for IdoIdos

Recommended by 99%

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

IdoIdos 1
Sort by:
  • Jessica

    Jessica Plude · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Ceremony

    Joe was wonderful to work with. He was professional, reliable and was very helpful with building the perfect ceremony for our special day. We received many compliments from our guests at how he did such a great job! Would definitely recommend to anyone for any kind of wedding.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • User6012887 ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was amazing! He responded promptly to all my messages, was extremely helpful, organized, reasonably priced, did our bows on sorry notice, and even met us at our house! It was a very positive experience having Joe Glentz as our officiant!

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • K

    Kay · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would certainly recommend Joe to perform a wedding ceremony. He was very heplful with ideas for writing the ceremony & editing once we had our thoughts together. Very prompt responses via emails & did a wonderful job on the day of the ceremony!

    Sent on 10/14/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was super sweet and wrote an extremely beautiful ceromy for us! He was very efficient in getting my large family organized and making sure everyone knew where to be and what to do. When my dj was late Joe stepped right up to offer solutions so everything would still go flawlessly.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • D

    Diane · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very professional and did a great job. He made the service very personal.

    Sent on 08/23/2018
    IdoIdos 2
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe helped make our ceremony perfect! He was very helpful with rehearsal and everything ran very smooth.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed the experience of using Pastor Glentz as our officiant. Everything came off perfectly, even after a change of date due to the snow storm. I highly recommend using this service.

    Sent on 08/23/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had to make some last minute changes to our wedding and Joe was amazing through it all! He was helpful and offered solutions. Joe did a great job officiating the ceremony as well.

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe is super easy to work with and was willing to accommodate all of our requests!

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • D

    Donna Adunni · Married on 08/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From beginning to end, you didn't fail to deliver. We really appreciate your promptness, professionalism and quality of service. Thank you so much for officiating our wedding.

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • A

    Aric · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with his services very helpful

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was great!!! Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 08/04/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was great to work with and very responsive. He gave examples for writing our vows and was easy to work with.

    Thanks IdoIdos making our wedding a success!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • C

    Chantell · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He made the entire ceremony process/planning a stress-free experience!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • J

    jami · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was super quick to respond, very flexible on what type of ceremony you want, offers so much insight and truly made it the day you are dreaming of. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was such a big help in making our day run smoothly. He had many ideas and suggestions along the way to make sure everything was perfect for our day. He kept rehearsal moving and really helped make sure we were comfortable and knew what to expect. Our ceremony was rained out and ended up being moved indoors but Joe handled the last minute change perfectly and everything went very well. He was very kind and was great to work with.

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was an amazing officiant to have. He was helpful, responds in a timely manner, caring and very affordable. He gave input when needed and allowed my husband and I to have whatever kind of ceremony fit our needs. I would recommend him 100% for any kind of ceremony!

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was great! Professional, responsive, and helpful. Made designing the ceremony simple. Also, great at organizing everyone at the rehearsal. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • G

    Grace · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was great to work with, very knowledgeable, and let us design the ceremony for what we were looking for.

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • B

    BRIANNA · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was amazing, we really lucked out with him. He was very attentive to our wants and needs. Amazing!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was a great officiant! he can do whatever you are looking for. we received many compliments following the ceremony

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • D

    Dale · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was incredibly fast on replying when my partner and now husband asked questions. My partner found the Hands Ceremony on Joe's website and it was perfect! It had everything we wanted in the ceremony and vows, with a little tweaking. Thanks again Joe for a perfect day! Dale and Curt

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 12/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with the service that Joe provided! He was very accommodating when we had to change the date from what we had originally planned, and he drove through a snowstorm to perform our ceremony. The ceremony was everything we hoped for, and we are so grateful to Joe for helping to make it such a beautiful day!

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 10/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was everything we were looking for and helped make our day special, even on such short notice! Thanks Joe! ??

    Sent on 11/09/2016
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was very professional and easy going. He helped to guide us through how a ceremony should take place (since I was pretty clueless). He arrived early to the ceremony and helped to put this nervous bride (me) at ease! He was so attentive and kind. When he noticed that the groom and I were pouring the sand for our sand ceremony a little too slowly, he took notice and spoke a little slower so that there wouldn't be an awkward silence. That is just one small example of how professional and observant he is. Several guests also commented on what a nice guy he was and how lovely the ceremony was. I would highly recommend Joe. He made our ceremony go so smoothly. Thank you for making our day special!

    Sent on 10/16/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review