25 Reviews for Iconic Media, LLC

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (3)
Pre-Ceremony (3)
Reception (3)
USB Flash Drive (3)
Full Feature Video (2)
Storytelling (1)
Cinematic (1)
High-Def Video (1)
Multi. Cameras (1)
DVD (1)
25 Iconic Media, LLC Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We could not have had more amazing experience with Michael and Courtney! They were a great pair to work with! They were involved from the minute that we consulted with them through the moment that we received our video. They were super interactive during our entire wedding and our final video definitely shows that. Our video is truly the most beautiful thing that we have ever seen. It captured us as a couple perfectly and we can cherish it forever!

Profile Picture Alex, 5/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

These videos were absolutely AMAZING. I mean breath taking. Every time we watch them we are just blown away by their beauty. We have so much appreciation for the creativity, hard work, time and energy that Iconic Media has put into these. They went absolutely above and beyond what we asked for and imagined. Because of Iconic Media we have our entire day captured on video in the most beautiful way. They were able to capture every important moment to us and made our special day be even more unforgettable. We were truly lucky to have someone so professional, so kind and so incredibly talented shoot our wedding. I highly HIGHLY recommend Iconic Media for any event but ESPECIALLY a wedding. We could not be happier with our products and their quality. Michael was a joy to work with. He was super flexible, accommodating, fair and very professional. At first we weren't sure if we wanted to do a videographer but now we are so glad we did! We are very happy customers!

Profile Picture Krystal, 5/7/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Michael Walker of Iconic Media, LLC and his creative team. They were very professional, organized, on time and had high attention to detail. The wedding film they created for our wedding day was extremely creative and the video quality was excellent. Iconic Media incorporated many techniques and special effects (like slow motion and panning) and they even used black and white film in a few scenes to add a different dynamic. The songs they selected for our video were amazing! I'm glad they choose music that you might not hear everyday on the radio because these songs make the film very classic. I found myself looking up the songs after I'd watched the video countless times because I liked them so much!
What I appreciate most is that Michael and Iconic Media really took the time to listen to our vision for our wedding film. Leading up to our wedding they asked key questions like what we wanted the overall atmosphere for our wedding film to be and even asked what many of our favorite artists and songs were. This really helped them to make a great selection of timeless songs for the film that set the tone and captured our style as a couple.
The aerial shots they were able to capture of the venue make this film stand apart from many other wedding films. It is such a great feature and gives the video a very professional looking quality. I really appreciated that Iconic Media always uses two videographers to capture all of the moments of the ceremony, reception and overall day. Some of my favorite moments are seeing the same shot during the ceremony from two different angles.
I would highly recommend Michael Walker and Iconic Media to anyone. Our wedding film is such an amazing highlight of our beautiful wedding day. We have received so many compliments on it. We were able to share it on social media using a Vimeo link and even received a custom made jump drive with our wedding film.

Profile Picture D'Andrea, 9/12/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Multi. Cameras
5.0

To show how great Iconic Media is...I am the groom writing this review! I cannot say enough about their service, responsiveness, and quality of work. We fell in love with their wedding videos from the website from the start. But once we met Michael we fell in love with the company. Anytime we contacted them we would get a response the same day. From the first meeting we knew we picked the right people. But once we received the video we cannot stop watching it. We keep asking each other how he made it so perfect, just our style without any direction. This truly was our best vendor. Do not look anywhere else for a videographer you will regret it. Thanks for everything Michael.

Calvin & Natalie

Profile Picture Calvin, 8/30/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: DVD, USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, Storytelling, Full Feature Video, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

This was one of the best decisions we made for our Wedding Day! They captured every beautiful moment that we will treasure forever! Michael and Courtney were SO sweet and I am so glad they were a part of such a memorable day of our life!

Profile Picture User6274779, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive
5.0

Without a doubt this is one of the best choices we made for our wedding! Michael and Courtney are wonderful to work with and we appreciate all of the effort they put into our video. Being able to watch and relive all of the moments from our wedding day is an amazing feeling and we will cherish this video forever. I would recommend to anyone!

Profile Picture Cassandra, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

In one word: AMAZING!! The people behind Iconic Media were such a pleasure to work with! From the very first email communication, until the last minutes of our wedding day, and up until we received our finished product- Michael was quick with responses, and extremely easy to communicate and coordinate with. They were friendly, knowledgable, and flexible every single step of the way- definitely lessening the wedding planning stress load! Ted and Michael spent our entire wedding day with us, capturing little, beautiful moments that may have otherwise gone unnoticed, without making anyone feel like they were "on the spot." I can not say enough about the quality of their work!! We were absolutely blown away by the amount of compliments we received on our short trailer film, and then again when our feature film was released. If you are on the fence about the added expense of a videographer for your wedding day (as we were), please do yourself the favor and let Iconic Media capture your day for you!! Having shared our wedding day with Iconic Media, the best piece of advise we could give to another couple planning a wedding, would definitely be to decide on them for videography! The day goes all too fast, and having something afterwards to allow yourself to relive those moments is absolutely priceless! There is no way you could go wrong in choosing Iconic Media- they rock!!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/24/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

BOOK THEM! JUST DO IT! That is all I have to say about Iconic Media. They were awesome day of, even had a drone flying around our venue for aerial shots! Very professional, amazing shots/editing/music was awesome. We love our video, they captured it all!!

IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY AND MORE!

Their videos are 10x better than anything I've seen in Columbus, yet they have way better pricing. Mike even worked something out with the budget I had. He met with me a month before my wedding and walked the venue so he knew exactly what I wanted day of. They kept organized and didn't disrupt the ceremony with all the cameras. I barely even noticed them during the ceremony. (I've seen videographers/photographers block the aisles completely!)

In the end, the video was even better than I imagined it to be!! (WATCH IT HERE: http://www.iconic-media.com/wedding-feature-annie-joey)

I will not let any future brides that I am close with use any other vendor.

Profile Picture Annie, 5/23/15, 7 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Iconic Media were amazing at every step of the process, helping wherever possible -- from planning details (for both the videography AND the wedding overall) to flexibly adapting to any changes that arose (even on the night before!), all the way through to being constantly present and capturing details on the day of (without being intrusive -- and even catching details and moments I would've missed!). Throughout the process, they were extremely professional and prompt with all communication -- very up front about everything, and I knew I had nothing to worry about with them (unlike the feeling you get from some other vendors). Plus they're both really awesome, fun people, and having them at my wedding felt like having friends there. In addition - the final product was everything I'd hoped it would be, and I get constant compliments on it from friends and family. They captured every little detail, both planned and unplanned/candid, and watching it feels exactly like reliving the day all over again. My husband and I both teared up watching it for the first time!! Honestly, I initially wavered on whether to book full videography, given the costs from everything else during wedding planning, but booking Iconic Media for was the single best wedding planning decision I made. My family and I now cherish the ability to re-live every moment of the day, and Iconic Media gave us that wonderful gift.

Profile Picture Jessica, 5/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I would recommend Iconic Media to anyone that is looking for a videographer for their special event. Mike and Courtney took the time to meet with me twice before my wedding to go over details. They were vey professional and very nice. Both were great to work with! When we got our video back I was floored! It was better than I imagined. They caught shots I would have never even thought of! Mike was all excited to use his drone to take some shots, they turned out amazing! I couldn't imagine not having a video from our special day, and we are very luck to have found such wonderful videographers!

Profile Picture Leslie, 11/15/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

We are so happy we chose Iconic for our wedding. When we decided we wanted a videographer. I had no idea where to start and then one of my friends recommended them. It was the best decision we made!! Getting to rewatch our day that went by so fast brought back so many memories for us. We loved working with Michael and Courtney. They were excellent videographers. Very friendly, very professional and made us feel completely at home and at ease. Most of the time we hardly even realized they were around which shows how great a job they did. They have a drone which is awesome and they were so professional and captured everything without even knowing they were doing it. The video we received at the end was stunning and we've already had many comments saying how much people love it. The packaging of the provided usb was very well done and the wood effect usb key had a very unique touch. They obviously love their work, are outstanding in it and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you so much Iconic Media, we will enjoy watching our wedding video for years to come!!

Profile Picture Sarah, 10/4/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
4.8

Courtney and Mike were excellent videographers. Very friendly, very professional and made us feel completely at home and at ease. Most of the time we hardly even realised they were around which shows how great a job they did.
The video we received at the end was stunning and we've already had many comments saying how much they love it. The packaging of the provided usb was very well done and the wood effect usb key had a very unique touch.
They obviously love their work, are outstanding in it and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Profile Picture Andy, 9/27/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We are so happy we chose iconic for our wedding. We decided late in the planning process to us a videographer. It was the best decision we made rewatching our day that went so fast brought back so many memories. We loved working with Michael and Courtney. They have the drone which is awsome and they were so professional and captured everything without even knowing they were doing it. Thanks so much iconic we will watch our video for years to come! !

Profile Picture Jennifer, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Such a sweet couple to work with! They far exceeded our expectations. Our original videographer had to cancel shortly before our wedding but Michael and Courtney came to our rescue! They quickly stepped in to relieve our worries. They were always quick with email responses and went above and beyond to meet our needs. The quality of their work is amazing. We were thrilled with our wedding video! We received so many compliments from family and friends!

Profile Picture Michelle & Jesse, 8/31/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

At first, due to our budget, we were on the fence on getting a videographer for our wedding. We did a lot of research on videographers in our area, and happened upon Iconic Media. After meeting with Michael and seeing their work, we knew we could rely on them to capture our wedding. We absolutely loved their quality of videos and how attentive they were to all the details. Before the wedding, both Michael and Courtney took the time to come to our venue and meet with us to discuss the order of events and scope out the area. Michael and Courtney were such a joy and pleasure to work with we cannot say enough good things about them. They were both very professional the day of, and made sure to catch all of our moments and details. We are more than thrilled with our finished wedding film and are SO happy we chose Michael and Courtney as our videographers. We are grateful and thankful that they captured our wedding perfectly. Every time we watch the film, it takes us back into that moment and that day. If you are on the fence about videography, we highly recommend it and Iconic Media should be your choice!

Profile Picture Kim, 8/23/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Iconic Media took ownership and delivered a high quality product that brought tears to our eyes. The technology utilized in the video was amazing and was a completely professional top rate video that blew us away. I'm a huge Iconic Media fan and would recommend them anytime.

Profile Picture Aaron, 8/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Iconic Media was absolutely amazing on our big day. Michael was great to work with and has been extremely responsive and helpful in making our big day a wonderful experience. Both were extremely professional, fun and we trully enjoyed having them capture our day. We are looking forward to using them again and will definitely be referring them!

Profile Picture Marshela, 8/8/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We worked with Michael and Courtney for our wedding on June 21, 2014. They were so easy to work with and made the most beautiful video. We will now be able to hear our vows, toasts and speeches from all of our closest friends and family for years to come and that is a priceless gift. I think our video speaks for itself, Michael and Courtney are talented, creative and passionate about their craft. I highly recommend them! It's the best decision I made for our wedding!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike and Courtney are the absolute best!!!! We are obsessed with our wedding video and amazed by how awesome it turned out. They took over 8 hours of coverage and filming and turned it into the best 20 minute film, highlighting the high points and magic of our day, that we will watch for years to come. Their ability to take all the video and turn it into such a wonderful keepsake is by far one of their best talents!!!! I cannot say enough about Iconic Media and how easy and wonderful they are to work with as well.

Profile Picture Morgan, 6/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

I went through most of my wedding process believing that I did not want a videographer. I usually can't stand to watch myself do anything so I thought it would be a waste of money. Boy was I wrong! I realized this after Iconic Media filmed a wedding that I was a bridesmaid in. Working with them as part of the bridal party and then seeing their work; I was sold on needing them as the videographer for our wedding. I'm so happy we booked them. They were so helpful and fun! Our wedding video is amazing and we will continue to watch it for many years to come!

Profile Picture Amber, 5/10/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

They were fantastic! I am so happy that we asked them to video our wedding. They were so personable, attentive, creative, and genuinely excited for us. They put a lot into what they do and it shows! I would ask them again in a heartbeat!

Profile Picture Brianna, 3/15/14, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

We used Iconic Media, LLC for our wedding on December 31, 2013. We could not have had a more pleasant or better expierence! They were so professional, yet so FUN! Courtney helped fluff my dress, carry my dress, replace my veil after it had been pulled out and they both helped out in other areas of the wedding when things went wrong. They went so above and beyond what their job entailed. They are such amazing people and we hope to have gained new friends. We cannot wait to see the finished product!!

Profile Picture Alissa, 12/31/13, 6 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Michael and Courtney are both wonderful individuals! They have taken their passion to the next level and have created a fun, creative and yet professional dream. They make you feel so special whether it be for your wedding, performance or whatever. They capture your heart through their photographs and their personalities. I'm truly blessed to have had them be a part of our special day!

Profile Picture Angie, 10/26/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Iconic Media did an amazing job on our wedding video/highlight reel. We are so pleased with the results. Michael and Courtney were so nice and very professional. I would recommend their services highly!!

Profile Picture Robin, 10/12/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

My video is definitely priceless. It captured everything I had hoped and was put together with great knowledge and expertise! The survey before my big day gave me time to think about what I really wanted to remember from my big day. It also gave me the opportunity to see what all of my closest family and friends got to see, ME! I get to see it over and over, I get to see gestures and things that I missed. Truly priceless.

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 10/4/13, 1 Review
Category: Videography