Icona Photo Booth Reviews

12 | Sugar Hill, GA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Icona Photo Booth

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • C

    Carol · Married on 02/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence

    Great service! They were very courteous, friendly and on time. The pictures were clear. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • S

    Sierra · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    Icona photobooth has the best quality photo booth pictures I’ve ever seen! I literally forgot about my photographer because the photobooth was so much fun. I would certainly hire them again

    Sent on 11/28/2020
  • Cassandra

    Cassie C. · Married on 10/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone wanted to hang here all night! AMAZING!

    This was the place to be after dinner, our guests had the BEST time in the photo booth. TJ (I'm so sorry I didn't catch the other technician's name) were both FANTASTIC. So much fun and it felt like they were long time friends and guests at our wedding. My mom even had to tear my nephew away from photobombing everyone's pictures because he was having so much fun! Hire Icona they will be the talk of your wedding! And our guest book is AMAZING!!

    Sent on 11/14/2020
  • A

    Ally · Married on 06/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    They were a huge hit and tons of fun!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • V

    Vanessa B. · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the best!

    I’m so happy I chose Icona Photobooth for my wedding! They were so kind and professional and my guests really enjoyed the props and photo strips. I would definitely choose them again.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • A

    Anntonette G. · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding- Indian Springs State Park

    Icona Photo booth was the highlight for the wedding reception! A must have! Amazing staff and extremely happy with the experience!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Kelly

    Kelly W. · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, Simple and Worry-Free!

    Icona Photo Booth provided service with CLASS. The Photo Booth delivered EXCELLENT pictures in PROMPT manner. All of our attendees enjoyed themselves using the FABULOUS prompts provided.
    It was a pleasure working with TJ, as she made the process from beginning to end SIMPLE and WORRY-FREE!!!

    THANKS Icona Photo Booth for making our event SPECTACULAR!
    Kelly

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • S

    Shandria B. · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Everything was great. It was a pleasure to work with them.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • J

    Jade S. · Married on 04/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were on time and professional.

    They came highly recommended. Malcolm was the life of the party and the props were right on point.

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • T

    Taryn S. · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Service

    Look no further. If you want your reception to be a huge success, HIRE THESE GUYS!! PS. get the memory book!

    Sent on 07/03/2019
  • D

    Dana · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would hire them again

    They were very professional and had a great photo booth set up for my daughter's 18th birthday party. The party-goers even had fun dancing with and getting photos taken with them.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Traci

    Traci U. · Married on 03/14/1998

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!

    We used Icona Photo Booth for our school's prom and were thrilled with the experience. The booth operators were knowledgeable and friendly and punctual. Our communications went smoothly, and the company was extremely accommodating as we had to wait for Purchase Orders to come through from our business office. In addition, the prints were great, and we will be using the pictures we received online for our yearbook and website. We intend to use this company again, and I have recommended them to several friends with upcoming events.

    Sent on 06/27/2019