Ibis Images Reviews

9 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Ibis Images

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ibis Images took both our engagement photos and our wedding photos, and the product they produced was much more than I could have ever asked for! The photography team was very professional, and extremely creative! For our engagement photo session, Ibis Images incorporated our engagement story into our photo session making it fun, romantic, and uniquely our own. We loved the photos so much we, of course, asked them to do our wedding photos. The wedding photos were even more romantic and breathtaking than we could have dreamed! Ibis images captured the whole essence of our special day and told our story through their photography! I would highly recommend this photography team to any bride and groom! They are professional, creative, attentive, and their photos speak for themselves!

    Sent on 07/30/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will most certainly use their services again. Beautiful shots, always available, always returned my phone calls, phenominal customer service!!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2010
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Ibis Images for both our engagement and wedding photos. The photography duo took absolutely beautiful photos and captured so many unforgettable moments. They are both extremely creative and artistic. Our engagement and wedding photos are some of the most important photos to us; Ibis Images did a wonderful job capturing every moment. We will be using them again.
    They are highly recommended.

    Sent on 08/10/2010
  • U

    yasmina · Married on 07/11/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos are the envy of our friends. I had a strict expectation of what we wanted and am happy to say the pictures exceeded anything I could hace imagined.

    Sent on 08/07/2010
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/02/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This amazing couple is more than just professional in what they do; they do photography with heart and soul. They capture the personality of the bride and groom, theme of the event and think outside the box and really help tie in beautiful memories in their photos. You will want to use them for engagement photos, wedding photos, pregnancy photos, and when you have children and even pets. For all of these major life events, I would recommend Ibis Images to help capture those special moments.

    Sent on 07/28/2010
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/03/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am happy to comment on the amazing quality of service that I have consistently received from this company! John, the owner, takes amazing shots and he listens to what we want and always bends over backwards to please us. He shot our wedding, my pregnancy portraits and different portraits of our daughter over this past year. They all were amazing. His prices are fair, especially after seeing what little quality my friends got elsewhere. I order my prints through him too because they are such good quality...they really look so much better than any other prints.

    Sent on 07/29/2010
  • D

    heather · Married on 08/13/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made feel us so comfortable. We barely knew they were there yet they didn't miss a second , the pictures were priceless, every moment was captured to perfection. I would definitely recommend Ibis Images.

    Sent on 08/08/2010
  • M

    Meloney · Married on 07/26/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married on July 26, 2003 and John Hernandez of Ibis Images was our photographer. Not only did he take photos of the ceremony and reception; but also took photos of myself, my bridesmaids, ring bearer, flower girl and my family before the wedding ceremony as well as photos of the entire bridal party and family members combined before the reception. John's professionalism and attention to detail showed through in each and every photo that he took. The photograph's of our wedding were absolutely perfect that there is not one photo that he took that is not in our album. Our families as well as our friends thought our wedding photos were amazing. I also appreciated John's creativity in as far as placement and poses for each of the photos so that I did not have to think about this which took the pressure of this off of myself on this day. I highly recommend John Hernandez of Ibis Images and when our daughter was born four years after our wedding I hired him to take her portrait's and have hired him each year since then to take her portrait as well as for our family portrait. Anyone who has the pleasure to work with John and have him take photos of their special occasion will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/10/2010
  • C

    Casey · Married on 12/17/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John did an excellent job on our portraits. We chose Ibis Images after remembering how great our friend friend’s pictures were. We have them hanging in our home and even used them for our Christmas cards. Everyone loved the time he took to capture us……the real us! Not the over posed traditional sitting. I would recommend this photographer!

    Sent on 07/30/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review