Skip to main content
Weddings

IB Event Video Reviews

IB Event Video

IB Event Video

Tuscaloosa, AL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

1 User photo

  • Mounika
    Mounika V. Married on 12/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Service

    We wanted a wedding weekend videographer, but we didn’t want to spend unreasonably for one. Going with IB Event Video was the best thing we did!! Brad told us he never captured an India wedding before, but we did not feel like that! The results were truly amazing - he was able to get every single important detail into our videos! The turn around time was super quick too - we had our videos back the same week as the wedding! We also live streamed our sangeet and wedding to all our family members in India and they were able to enjoy the weekend even though they were so far away - this was PRICELESS to us. All of this was so affordable and Brad was willing to work with us and go above and beyond! Any doubts about hiring them? Don’t have any…. Choose IB, you won’t regret it! I wish I can upload our videos so you can see how special they were.
  • Brooke
    Brooke H. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Brad was so great to work with! He made everyone laugh all day, got to some great footage, and we receive our video back very quickly. I highly recommend!!
  • D
    Destiny Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can I give 10 stars!?! :)

    Brad is amazing!!! Our videos were amazing! He was reasonable priced too! We also loved how quickly the turnaround was (Like next night we had the proof of our video!!!)!! If you want an amazing quality video at a reasonable price with a very personable videography (he was hilarious!), then you need to look no further!!!
  • Riley
    Riley Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely FABULOUS! Satisfaction Guaranteed with this vendor!

    Brad and Erin are awesome! Not only are they so kind and great to work with on the wedding day, but they are rockstars after the wedding too! They get your video back to you super quickly and they let you change anything you would like! They worked with me until I was completely satisfied and I wouldn’t use anyone else!! They help you bring your vision to life while also giving you a fabulous gift of re-living your favorite day over and over again through the video! Thanks IB event video!!! Awesome, awesome, AWESOME!
  • C
    Callie J. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best around!

    Brad is the best around! I recommend him to everyone! Even on my super rainy wedding day he was able to capture the most beautiful video to reflect the day! I will cherish my video forever!
  • K
    Kaitlyn W. Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    so Wonderful!

    Brad was exceptional on our wedding day! The video was everything we hoped!
  • A
    Adam H. Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    IB Event Video was an amazing option for our wedding. Brad was on time, tended to all of our wants and needs, and was very fast providing the finish videos requested. He does fantastic work and I can’t recommend him enough. A++++
  • E
    Erin Married on 05/25/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding videographer

    Brad is amazing to work with! Super easy and our video turned out better than we could of asked for!