I Love Sparklers Reviews

595 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

595 Reviews for I Love Sparklers

Recommended by 97%

595
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

100 User photos

I Love Sparklers 1
I Love Sparklers 2
I Love Sparklers 3
I Love Sparklers 4
I Love Sparklers 5
I Love Sparklers 6
I Love Sparklers 7
+ 94
Sort by:
  • J

    Johanna · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shipped quickly. Have no complaints

  • J

    Jackie · Getting married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good. They’ll be a hit at the wedding

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler Sendoff

    Sparklers were a great addition to the fun! They were spectacular and everyone enjoyed the send off.

    I Love Sparklers 8
    I Love Sparklers 9
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best and Most Beautiful Night

    We absolutely LOVED these sparklers for our wedding! We would recommend using the larger size since we were walking under them. Made for beautiful pictures!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!

    What an amazing end to our wedding with these sparklers! We bought the 36 inch ones and were so happy we did!

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures and great deal

    This company was fast at delivery, a great deal and they lasted a long time so we could take pictures!

  • D

    Dawson Shamblin · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheap and easy!

    The sparklers were great, arrived quickly, and were the best priced we found.

  • E

    Erica G · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers + Streamer Cannons

    I purchased both the 36" Sparklers and Gold Metallic Streamer Cannons for my 2019, New Year's Eve wedding. Everything shipped and was delivered within 3 days!!! We couldn't be more happier with our purchase, and it was the perfect touch for our wedding. I will continue to buy from this company for any event that I have in the future.

  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photo Usage - NYE

    We used these sparklers for our wedding and in photos and they were perfect for our needs. The 36-inch sparklers lasted a long time and turned out amazing in the photos. The didn't ash on anyone's dress or cause burns. Great company, great price, and great product.

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality, customer service, and pricing!

    I was VERY happy with my purchase! I found out just 12 days before my New Years Eve wedding, that the city fireworks display was cancelled. I was so upset, but trying to make the best of it, I searched for an inexpensive sparkler option. I found "I Love Sparklers" online, and from start to finish they were great. The price was the lowest I could find, the customer service team was able to give me a short shipping time frame, AND the sparklers arrived much sooner than I had thought!!! HIGHLY recommend this company!

    I Love Sparklers 10
    I Love Sparklers 11
    I Love Sparklers 12
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparklers

    I received my sparklers within a week of ordering and the price was great!

  • D

    Dana · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long lasting - great for pictures

    We used them in 5 degree weather and the sparklers lasted a long time and were a lot of fun.

    I Love Sparklers 13
  • Bruna

    Bruna · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked out great

    My husband and I got some fun pictures together holding the sparkles and we plan on using them for thank you cards.

    I Love Sparklers 14
  • S

    shana myers · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    quick ship

    Super fast processing and super fast shipping.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So many sparklers

    They give you so many sparkler. We’ll have extra for the next party.

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased confetti cannons for our gender reveal and am so happy with the quality! I also called the I Love Sparklers Customer Service to ask a question around the size of confetti/ which one they recommended I purchase and was very happy with their customer service. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone interested in using confetti cannons for a gender reveal - our entire family loved it and our pictures came out great!!

    I Love Sparklers 15
    I Love Sparklers 16
  • A

    Anne · Married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got these for my cousin who is having a baby, Everyone got a popper and we popped them on a skype call! She was so surprised it was a girl!
    (only thing I would change is there to be an option where directions dont say what color it is, I had to have them delivered to me and then to her)
    SUPER fast shipping! and the popper was so big! great price for so much confeti!

    Thanks!

  • B

    Ben D · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These sparklers sparkled the s*it out of our wedding

    We needed sparklers, we bought them from I Love Sparklers, and by God Almighty they did just what they were supposed to.

  • A

    Andrew Skaines · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great price and quick response.

    We ordered a large amount of sparklers for a reasonable price and had them in our hands not too long after ordering.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were perfect, def going to order them again but this time for my wedding ☺️

  • B

    Brenda Mills · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers are perfect for wedding

    The sparklers were perfect for my daughters wedding. It created a beautiful picture for their exit. I had the 2 minute burning ones and they were perfect. I did not like the bucket I ordered for the sparklers, it was not as pretty as the picture and the bottom was all bent so it would not stand up. The sparklers were perfect!

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous and wedding perfect!

    Gorgeous and perfect for our wedding! A little hard to light in the Southern humidity, but once one was lit, it was easier to light others.

  • A

    Amy Davidson · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful sparklers

    The 36 inch sparklers were perfect for our daughter’s sparkler send off at her wedding. They were beautiful and lasted long enough to run through 2 or 3 times for the perfect picture. And the price was great too!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    These sparklers are amazing! They also shipped very fast!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review