I Love Sparklers Reviews

619 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

619 Reviews for I Love Sparklers

Recommended by 97%

619
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

111 User photos

I Love Sparklers 1
I Love Sparklers 2
I Love Sparklers 3
I Love Sparklers 4
I Love Sparklers 5
I Love Sparklers 6
I Love Sparklers 7
+ 105
Sort by:
  • User5082462 ·

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for a sparkler send off!

    The sparklers were great quality and they lasted long enough for us to get the perfect pictures! Will definitely recommend to others!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
    I Love Sparklers 8
    I Love Sparklers 9
    I Love Sparklers 10
    I Love Sparklers 11
  • J

    Johanna · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shipped quickly. Have no complaints

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • C

    Cindy · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler Wedding Exit

    The sparkler tags are just darling and will make them so cute!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Getting married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    quick and easy!!!!!!!

    I ordered my sparklers and they came super quick. even got a free pair.

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Ordered these sparklers and they arrived in several days time. Very prompt and packaging was great

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • E

    Elaine Jones · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect - Just what I wanted

    so excited to use these at my son's wedding. they are long enough for them to go under the "arch" of sparkers!

    Sent on 03/09/2019
  • K

    kimberly · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Packaged very professional

    WE RECEIVED OUR SPARKLERS WITHIN A WEEK. THEY WERE PACKAGED VERY NICE.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • A

    Abigayle Murphy · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers

    I Love Sparklers online website made it extremely easy to order and track my purchase. Will use them again for parties!

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • M

    Martha Martin · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won't regret it!

    I had the best experience with I Love Sparklers. I purchased the 20" sparklers for the send off at my wedding this past March. They shipped quickly, taking only about a week from purchase to arrival on my doorstep. All of the sparklers lit well and lasted the two minutes (or roughly thereabouts) predicted for the size of sparkler. They made /beautiful/ photos for our last few minutes of our reception and our guests had a ton of fun with them. If you're buying sparklers for any event, for the price and quality of product, you should really buy from I Love Sparklers.

    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • J

    Jr Sal · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good quality and service

    I chose this vendor for my daughter's wedding because they had the best price and their web site was most helpful in determining the size of sparkles based on the wedding size. The sparkles arrived on schedule and were good quality.

    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • Claire

    Claire · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers Must Buy

    I am pretty loyal to the same shopping sites and was somewhat apprehensive to purchase sparklers from a website I have not frequented. After reading all of the reviews, we took the plunge, and we are very glad we did. They had a long burn time, and there was not much smoke which made for EXCELLENT pictures. If you're looking for a sparkler exit, purchase these!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
    I Love Sparklers 12
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers!

    They were a huge hit at our wedding & we had so much fun!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good. They’ll be a hit at the wedding

    Sent on 07/17/2018
  • Sterling

    Sterling · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect for Sparkler Exit

    Stumbled upon I Love Sparklers through a facebook wedding page and couldn't be more pleased! We ordered the 20" sparklers for our sparkler exit with roughly 100 guests. They were absolutely perfect and we had plenty of time to run back and run through our exit a second time!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler exit

    These sparklers were perfect for our big exit! They burned a good amount of time to get the perfect photos etc. Everyone had so much fun

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • R

    Rory · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Sparklers

    Orders sparklers for our wedding sendoff - they arrived just a few days following our order and they worked great

    Sent on 03/21/2019
  • L

    Linda Simon · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lots of Sparkler Life

    I ordered the large wedding sparklers for my wedding on 2.23.19.
    The sparklers arrived on time and in great condition. I even got some sampler packages for the smaller kids. We lined everyone up for our sparkler exit and walked down a long line of sparklers. It was SO MUCH FUN! They all lasted about 3 minutes and it was great. Worth the money ;-)

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparkler Sendoff

    Sparklers were a great addition to the fun! They were spectacular and everyone enjoyed the send off.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
    I Love Sparklers 13
    I Love Sparklers 14
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best and Most Beautiful Night

    We absolutely LOVED these sparklers for our wedding! We would recommend using the larger size since we were walking under them. Made for beautiful pictures!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • K

    Kaylan K Holston · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great vendor!

    We had sparklers for our reception exit and these guys were very professional & shipping was fast! We actually originally ordered too large of a size sparklers as per our venue's recommendation, and the company happily let us return and re-order the correct size at no added cost to us. Would highly recommend & use again!

    Sent on 03/07/2019
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Brian · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect send-off for our wedding!

    Loved the sparklers! We got the 36 inch ones that were recommended for a wedding send-off, as they last a long time so everyone can have time to light them and get it place for pictures. They definitely lasted a long time (several minutes) and everyone had fun with them!

    Sent on 03/06/2019
  • S

    Sonya · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality of item

    High quality sparklers! They were metal and lasted long.

    Sent on 03/22/2019
  • L

    Lorena Gonzalez · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product!

    Our daughter/son-in-law’s wedding send-off was beautiful thanks to these sparklers!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    I Love Sparklers 15
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!

    What an amazing end to our wedding with these sparklers! We bought the 36 inch ones and were so happy we did!

    Sent on 02/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review