417 Reviews for I Love Sparklers

4.9
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+22
Photos
406 I Love Sparklers Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

They had just what I needed. Looks great!

Profile Picture Julie, 7/31/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

I bought these for the exit of my daughter’s wedding but didn’t get to use them due to a burn ban.

Profile Picture Yolanda, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

These sparklers were amazing. They stayed lit for longer than we even expected. The darkness lit up to a golden glow and made the send off so special for the new Mr. & Mrs. Pittman!!!

Profile Picture Randie, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

We used the number sparklers for my daughter's 16th birthday cake! They were a special addition!

Profile Picture Sarah, 6/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Great quality and lots of confetti!! Fast shipping and great price.

Profile Picture Jessie, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

We used these at our wedding reception and they worked perfectly!!

Profile Picture Dana, 5/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

Sparklers came in the mail fast and well packaged. Would definitely recommend!!

Profile Picture Rachel, 5/25/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

The wedding sparklers were a perfect ending to a perfect day!

Profile Picture Angela, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Made for great pictures! Loved it for my send off

Profile Picture Kirsty , 5/19/18, 5 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

Shipping was extremely fast! Quality of product was perfect for what we were looking for. Made for a great 'sparkler send off' on our wedding day!

Profile Picture Cassie, 5/19/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The sparklers were a great product... They burned just the right time to get some great pics and video. Prompt delivery and great customer service!

Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Profile Picture Brittany, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

Fantastic sparklers. Easy to light and burned evenly. Used them for a faux wedding sendoff photo shoot the bride and groom walked and danced up and down the 100 foot or more line of sparklers 4-5 times before they went out. They were excellent

Profile Picture Debi, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

I bought extra long sparklers from I Love Sparklers to use for my exit! They arrived within one week and were exactly as ordered. Would definitely use them again if I had a future need.

Profile Picture Layne, 5/19/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

This was such a great service! The quality of the sparklers was phenomenal and the shipping was fast and easy. I LOVED it!!

Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Profile Picture Erika, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

reasonably priced. I got the 30inches sparklers and it was perfect! I love every bit of it... almost forgot! FREE SHIPPING! heck yes!!! Here are some images from my recent weddings with Wedding sparklers! IG: Christinasturgisphoto

Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Profile Picture christina, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

So fun using these for my sisters 21st it was such a cool experience. The sparklers delivered so quickly and lasted at least 45 seconds. Thank you so much!

Profile Picture Marina, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Our sparklers arrived in a timely manner and they were perfect for our wedding!

Profile Picture Anna, 5/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I did a lot of searching and found "I Love Sparklers" to be the best value by far, and they ended up being excellent quality! They look awesome in the pictures, and they lasted really long. The company communicated really well, and they came quickly. Definitely pick up your sparklers from here.

Profile Picture Jessica, 5/5/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Everything went well! No complaints, they came fast and with instructions on how to use which were actually extremely helpful!

Profile Picture Megan, 4/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Received the sparklers in time and we’re just what we expected. Plus they threw in a few extras!

Profile Picture Callie, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

So glad I was able to find sparklers just in time for our wedding!

Photo for I Love Sparklers Review
Profile Picture Brittany, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts, Party Supplies
5.0

These were the perfect addition to our wedding day! Everyone enjoyed lighting them and they were perfect for pictures as well! The delivery was super fast and arrived in plenty of time!

Profile Picture Kaitlin, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The sparklers arrived on time as promised, everyone loved them. Beautiful touch for a wedding

Photo for I Love Sparklers Review - The happy couple!
Profile Picture Lori, 4/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Great buy. Fun time enjoyed by all.

Profile Picture Amanda, 2/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts