I Love Sparklers Reviews

527 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

527 Reviews for I Love Sparklers

Recommended by 97%

527
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
527 I Love Sparklers Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Johanna · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shipped quickly. Have no complaints

  • J

    Jackie · Getting married on 03/08/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good. They’ll be a hit at the wedding

  • M

    Michelle · Getting married on 12/21/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased confetti cannons for our gender reveal and am so happy with the quality! I also called the I Love Sparklers Customer Service to ask a question around the size of confetti/ which one they recommended I purchase and was very happy with their customer service. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone interested in using confetti cannons for a gender reveal - our entire family loved it and our pictures came out great!!

    I Love Sparklers 1
    I Love Sparklers 2
  • A

    Anne · Getting married on 12/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got these for my cousin who is having a baby, Everyone got a popper and we popped them on a skype call! She was so surprised it was a girl!
    (only thing I would change is there to be an option where directions dont say what color it is, I had to have them delivered to me and then to her)
    SUPER fast shipping! and the popper was so big! great price for so much confeti!

    Thanks!

  • C

    Crystal · Getting married on 12/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were perfect, def going to order them again but this time for my wedding ☺️

  • S

    susana · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best sparkles ever! They arrived on time.

  • B

    Becky · Getting married on 11/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    everything arrived on time and was amazing, still havent had the chance to use them

  • R

    Reina · Getting married on 11/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have not yet used these at my wedding (this November) but my fiance and I tested a few of the sparklers in our backyard and they are PERFECT. Literally no smoke came off the long ones (we got the 24 inch pack) and burned for a solid 2 minutes at least. Plenty of time for the perfect send off picture!

  • Aurora

    Aurora · Getting married on 11/03/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and service! The sparklers came quickly and they are great a great product! The sparklers are nice, long and sturdy!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The gender reveal confetti cannons were amazing and my fiancé and I loved them! We found out we’re having another beautiful boy. Highly recommend

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 10/15/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing product. The explosion was way bigger and nicer than I expected. You won't be disappointed in this product!

  • T

    Terri · Married on 09/22/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was absolutely amazing to work with. They were fast, friendly and courteous! The sparklers are amazing too :) We would definitely order from them again in the future.

  • B

    Brielle · Married on 09/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great deal on sparklers! Pricing was much better than several other sites. Arrived very quickly. Would definitely order from them again.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/01/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sparklers arrived very quickly and they were reasonably priced. My pictures turned out amazing and I loved the send off to sparklers. They lasted pretty long and I would order from them again!

  • A

    Alicha · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers arrived early and they were exactly what we ordered. They looked great when my son and his new wife walked through them as they left the wedding venue. Thank you for great service!

  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful company to work with! These sparklers were the perfect size too!

  • R

    Rene · Married on 08/25/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love sparklers at weddings! Makes for great pics

  • B

    Bart · Married on 08/24/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with sparklers. And the shipping was fast .Would recommend and use again. Thankyou

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made for beautiful pictures at dusk as the couple left

  • M

    M · Married on 08/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our confetti cannons for our gender reveal. We bought 2 sets so we had 4 of each color and it was great for our party!! It was a lot of confetti and the blue was bright so it was easy to tell right away what it was!!! Would for sure use them again!!

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sparklers were perfect for our wedding. They burned long and looked awesome in our photos. We recommend them!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All my items arrived in a timely manner. Everything was packaged in a caring and delicate manner. On the day of the even the champagne sparklers and individual sparklers were a hit. Thank you so much!

    I Love Sparklers 3
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 08/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great touch for our guests and photos. We loved them

  • I

    Igal · Married on 08/10/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best items
    Best Product
    Best service

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review