I Love Sparklers Reviews

555 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

555 Reviews for I Love Sparklers

Recommended by 97%

555
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

57 User photos

I Love Sparklers 1
I Love Sparklers 2
I Love Sparklers 3
I Love Sparklers 4
I Love Sparklers 5
I Love Sparklers 6
I Love Sparklers 7
+ 51
Sort by:
  • J

    Johanna · Getting married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shipped quickly. Have no complaints

  • J

    Jackie · Getting married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good. They’ll be a hit at the wedding

  • W

    Whitney · Getting married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sparklers

    I received my sparklers within a week of ordering and the price was great!

  • M

    Michelle · Getting married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased confetti cannons for our gender reveal and am so happy with the quality! I also called the I Love Sparklers Customer Service to ask a question around the size of confetti/ which one they recommended I purchase and was very happy with their customer service. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone interested in using confetti cannons for a gender reveal - our entire family loved it and our pictures came out great!!

    I Love Sparklers 8
    I Love Sparklers 9
  • A

    Anne · Getting married on 12/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got these for my cousin who is having a baby, Everyone got a popper and we popped them on a skype call! She was so surprised it was a girl!
    (only thing I would change is there to be an option where directions dont say what color it is, I had to have them delivered to me and then to her)
    SUPER fast shipping! and the popper was so big! great price for so much confeti!

    Thanks!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were perfect, def going to order them again but this time for my wedding ☺️

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding sparklers

    These sparklers are amazing! They also shipped very fast!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Long lasting sparklers

    These sparklers where just what we wanted. We had plenty of time to take pictures going through the center of the sparklers and even a few extra pictures they lasted so long.

  • S

    susana · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best sparkles ever! They arrived on time.

  • B

    Becky · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    everything arrived on time and was amazing, still havent had the chance to use them

  • R

    Reina · Married on 11/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have not yet used these at my wedding (this November) but my fiance and I tested a few of the sparklers in our backyard and they are PERFECT. Literally no smoke came off the long ones (we got the 24 inch pack) and burned for a solid 2 minutes at least. Plenty of time for the perfect send off picture!

  • S

    Sara Altizer · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cannons arrived very soon after ordering and worked perfectly!

    We loved the confetti cannons for my daughter's gender reveal party! It was such a wonderful and exciting experience!

  • Aurora

    Aurora · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and service! The sparklers came quickly and they are great a great product! The sparklers are nice, long and sturdy!

  • S

    Sidney · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Send Off

    These sparklers were perfect for your wedding send off. Many guests complimented on the burn time as we were able to make many pass through before the sparklers went out. Can't wait to get out pictures/video back of this!!

  • T

    Tammy Hopkins · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    these are super

    this was a beautiful experience . the sparklers were great and made the reveal a cute surprise and the gag one was the highlight of the reveal . we gave it to the grandpa and he made a sweet speech and poof it was a great way to build the anticipation of the reveal . thanks

    I Love Sparklers 10
  • ancarl545

    Amy · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy.

    Great sparklers. Got them very quickly. No hassles which is great when planning a wedding!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Exit from our Wedding!

    At the last minute my husband and I decided we wanted to have a grand exit for our wedding. I love sparklers were wonderful to work with and got the sparklers to us in time. It made for amazing pictures and a great way to end our perfect day!

  • J

    Jennine Sloan · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    2018 October Wedding

    There were soooo many different websites and options for sparklers! Of course being my wedding day, I wanted to pick the perfect ones and these were it! Some of my favorite pictures include these sparklers! They were a little time consuming for the guests to light but even that turned into a great photo because everyone was laughing so hard! They arrived quickly and packaged so nicely I didn't even want to open them to test them out but once I did, my sisters and I couldn't stop lighting them up! I would definitely order from this company again!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The gender reveal confetti cannons were amazing and my fiancé and I loved them! We found out we’re having another beautiful boy. Highly recommend

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend!!

    Perfect sparklers for wedding exit! Also fast shipping. Would buy again.

  • W

    Wendy · Married on 10/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing product. The explosion was way bigger and nicer than I expected. You won't be disappointed in this product!

  • D

    Debbie Morgan · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service??

    They had them there the next day! Awesome

  • B

    Brittany Corker · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding October 13, 2018

    We used these sparklers for our wedding and they were perfect! They came on time and gave the best sparkler exit! Would highly reccomeond!

  • Rosa

    Rosa · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast and Great Quality

    The sparklers came exactly as described. I found a coupon code and for that length of sparklers that was the best price I found all around! Great price and great product. Made for great pictures!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review