Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC Reviews

42 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC

Recommended by 96%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

5 User photos

Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 1
Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 2
Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 3
Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 4
Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 5
Sort by:
  • Khushma

    Khushma · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    It was a pleasure to work with Isaac and his team for our wedding weekend! He was awesome picking out songs and super easy to work with! He kept the party going and helped make our big day unforgettable!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • N

    Natasha B · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High-energy DJ & stunning lighting created a perfect fusion wedding!

    There are not enough stars to reflect the amazing quality, entertainment, style, and organization of DJ Isaac and HyperProductions! For our wedding, he was fantastic to work with from start to finish, with great communication and very creative ideas. We held a large fusion Indian/American wedding with a Hindu ceremony in the morning, lunch, Christian ceremony, cocktail hour and then reception with 300 guests. Isaac supplied the sound and music for all of this.

    He took time to get to know us and ensured the music reflected our personalities and style. For some parts of our wedding, I didn't know what music to play (like the Indian ceremony or parents entering the reception), so I told DJ Isaac to just pick whatever. He never failed and had the best music selection. Although we had a very diverse group of guests, DJ Isaac has great hype skills and literally kept EVERYONE on the dance floor all night! The music he played was high energy, and the Indian and American songs blended together so well.

    The lighting his team supplied was stunning, including uplighting for our cocktail hour and reception, intelligent movers, a laser show, strobe effects, our names lit on the wall, and even pyrotechnics! It was like an indoor fireworks show! Our friends had a dance performance and the lighting he provided during this made it even more fun.

    DJ Isaac is also very flexible. We changed our first dance 4 days prior to our wedding and he was still able to synchronize the fog machine, lighting, and pyrotechnics to the song. Isaac is clearly an experienced professional who really understands the entertainment industry. Even minor details - like the speaker quality for our wedding officiants and during speeches - were perfect. He even surprised us with a dhol player at our reception and found us an excellent emcee.

    I extensively researched DJs prior to my wedding, and choosing DJ Isaac is the best decision I made. All our guests are still constantly talking about what an incredible job DJ Isaac did - I highly recommend his team!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 6
    Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 7
    Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 8
    Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 9
    Hyper Productions Djs ,LLC 10
  • Z

    Zeeshan · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac was wonderful to work with and did a fantastic job for our wedding! HIGHLY recommended for any events!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • D

    Daniela · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hosted our wedding in Chandler at the end of September and we had a pretty complex all day program since it was an Indian/ Latin wedding.
    DJ Isaac was extremely responsive with our agenda, set-up times, specific types of music requests, etc.
    He and his team put together a full lighting production which made the ballroom look incredible, and both ceremonies also went flawlessly.
    We highly recommend Hyper Productions DJs for both DJ and Lighting needs, and look forward to working with them again in the future for other family functions.

    Atin and Daniela Kapadia

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • R

    Risha · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I did a destination wedding in Scottsdale, AZ June 2nd, 2017 wknd . We were really concerned/stressed about finding a local DJ that could do Bollywood and American music! We are really picky and have high standards for DJ. We met DJ Isaac, on our first trip to Scottsdale venue hunting. From that initial meeting we felt so comfortable with DJ Isaac. His persona was personable and he was very professional from beginning. He communicated very promptly, really made the effort to get to know us and what music we wanted. He was very helpful in giving us different options and ideas of the services he provides and little add ons for the day of (ex. CO2 gun for reception dance floor). He was hands down one of the easiest, most professional vendors we had.
    Now let's talk music! His garba tracks were so on point! Absolutely perfect! They started slow and actually got fast! My husband and I as well as our families are garba fanatics, and we love to do fast fast garba. DJ Isaacs garba tracks spun us out of control to say the least in a good way! The tracks sped up at the right time before we got bored of slow garba! I was REALLY REALLY IMPRESSED AND SO HAPPY! Garba music was classic garba songs with a hint of modern Bollywood which is exactly what we wanted! AMAZING JOB DJ ISAAC!
    Reception music, was just as AMAZING! Again we had high expectations as well as our families cause we love to party and dance! ALL OF OUR GUESTS loved the reception music, they all complimented DJ ISAAC to us the next day and we still get compliments about him to this day! He played the right songs at the right time and kept the party going! He knew exactly what songs to play and when if the party started to die down! He would engage the crowd and pump up the party when needed!
    DJ Isaac was an AMAZING DJ! We were so lucky and blessed to have worked with him! Definitely recommend! Thank you DJ Isaac
    Sincerely, Risha & Maulik

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • A

    Aakriti · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Deejay Isaac and Hyper Productions for our wedding at the JW Marriott Phoenix Desert Ridge Resort & Spa. Isaac provided DJ and lighting services for our multiple day Indian event, which had both traditional and more modern elements. He was incredibly responsive and easy to work with and ensured that all events went off seamlessly.

    Our wedding required signfiicant coordination for extensive dance floor lighting, spotlight, outdoor bistro lighting, indoor and outdoor uplighting, a 30 x 30 outdoor dance floor, multiple outdoor large video screens (for same day edit, slide shows), and music for our sangeet dinner / baraat (with dhol) / ceremony / cocktail hour / reception / after party. Despite all the moving parts, Isaac was very much in tune with our vision of the event and did an excellent job of all the details - working the spotlights, turning mics on and off, perfect sound volume, and most importantly...he could sense the mood of the party and picked amazing music to play at the appropriate times.

    Isaac and his team were extremely reasonable in price, professional on conduct, and warm on a personal level. He also collaborated extremely well with our other key vendors (Marriott, Wendell Design Group Florist, Apropos Creations / Jo Ann Grant, Sameer Soorma Studios). We would undoubtedly go with Isaac and Hyper Productions for any future events!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • J

    Janna · Married on 03/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for the best in DJ and lighting, look no further - DJ Isaac and his team are who you want to book. They transformed a huge blank slate tent into a peacock paradise for our sangeet with their Video DJ, designs, and GOBO! DJ Isaac and Jaime are professional, reasonable, and experienced! They again went over and beyond on our nikah day, with amazing bistro lighting which really set the ambiance. They really came through for us with an amazing song selection and helped us in coordinating dance performances to tell our love story. We will definitely be using them again for all future family functions!

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 02/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so glad we hired Isaac to be our DJ for all 3 of our wedding events. He and his team did a great job! From the beginning, Isaac was very kind and professional; he was always quick to respond to emails and texts, he had valuable input and was open to any suggestions. Isaac met with us multiple times to make sure all the details during our day would perfect. We can't say enough good things about Isaac. He and his team did an outstanding job and our guests had a wonderful time. Our families and friends had a blast on the dance floor. - everyone was dancing all night long. Sean Malik did our lighting for all the events. He did an amazing job on the patterns and lighting and transformed the room to make my visions come to life. Not only did the lighting look great in person, but also in everyone's pictures and videos. I couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out - it all far exceeded my expectations! We are so grateful to Isaac and his team for all their hard work and dedication. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable!

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • B

    Bushra · Married on 12/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac was very courteous, professional, and open-minded to our needs for DJ, dhol and lighting services. He understood what we were looking for in a DJ and for lighting and he went above and beyond our needs!!!! He did a great job with lighting the venue as well. We would highly recommend him and would hire him for all our future needs!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • M

    Mervyn · Married on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isaac was very professional and did an amazing job. I even had last minute changes and he was able to accommodate us. The reception hall looked beautiful and got the crowd going!

    Sent on 02/06/2017
  • C

    Chandni · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac did a great job during our wedding and reception! He was very easy to work with, very accommodating, and always available for questions/concerns. He was really able to bring the whole event together through music which everyone loved and danced to all night long! Thank you very much and I would highly recommend DJ Isaac and his team for any event!

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • S

    Sina · Married on 11/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Isaac is amazing at what he does, and he kept the crowd going for hours where we did not want to stop dancing! Highly recommended. He is very responsive, and was hands on with me. He definitely topped my wedding events! :)

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • G

    Girina · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team was professional, courteous, and punctual with all their commitments. They fulfilled all our song requests and really understood the vibe and tone we wanted to set for the whole wedding weekend. DJ Isaac was so easy to work with and would highly recommend him and his team again!

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • V

    Vishal · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Hyper Productions was a breeze, not only was he accommodating to everything we wanted but he was great at adapting to our last minute changes we had. Would definitely us them again

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • K

    Keval · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely phenomenal.

    From the very beginning in the planning stages through the end of our wedding, DJ Isaac was extremely professional, easy going and able to cater to each one of our requests. Not to mention he really got the party going and kept it going the entire night. Our wedding at the Sedona Golf Resort was nearly 1 month ago and we are still receiving compliments on how good our DJ was. Even our wedding planner was shocked at just how many people he was able to get out of their chairs and on the dance floor. We played a mix of bhangra, top 40 and hip hop for most of the night and he was able to mix it all in perfectly, so it didn’t sound like it was all chopped together. If you need a DJ for your event or wedding you can stop looking, DJ Isaac is your guy. Thanks Isaac for making our wedding memorable beyond what we were expecting.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • A

    Amit · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac did a awesome job for Pratham GALA 2016
    He was right now time, flexible for our needs, and 600+ people had a blast

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • J

    Jigar · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac did an amazing job for our 3 day wedding event. He worked well with all of my other vendors making sure all of the lighting and sound matched with all of the decor and the events itself. He was always on time and made sure everything was ready to go before the event start time. Will for sure hire him for future events.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • V

    Vyomesh · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac and his team are amazing!!!!! They provided the exact music that we asked for and made sure that everyone was enjoying. Our families danced all night during the reception, even family members we never knew would dance. He also provided a Dholi and mobile DJ for our bharat! He helped out our MC's and was always accommodating even for our last minute changes. We would highly recommend him for entertainment at a wedding or any event.

    Sent on 10/23/2016
  • User6912910 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we were a lot less organized than we should have so it'd be better if you knew some of the songs a head of time! I felt i put a lot of pressure on Isaac but he shined through!

    Sent on 07/02/2016
  • C

    Chitral · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome working with DJ Issac..he help us planning our sangeet event..DJ music System was extraordinary. Nobody wanted to leave dance floor..he kept the whole party rocking..he was well ahead of time on both of our events..also he never rush to leave..he executed our plan for sangeet exactly the way we wanted..he matched the full lighting with our color theme..couldn't ask for anything more from him..Isaac is the best and I would hire him again and again for any of our future events..I strongly recommend him.

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • User6496566 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Highly Recommended! :) Very happy with everything

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • A

    Astik · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied with DJ Isaac's responsiveness. We have an event coming up in Feb 2016. Already up on providing 5 star rating. Words can't express his dedication. Got to have him to experience the best!

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • M

    Mamta · Married on 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac was recommended to me from a friend who had used his services before. I hired Isaac for my 40th Birthday party that had a Bollywood theme. Isaac and his crew were already set-up at the venue even before I came to set up for the party. He talked to me about my expectations for music and a timeline for the party.
    The music was a major component for this Bollywood themed dance party and Hyper Productions delivered! The music was a great mixture of Bollywood and Bhangra music. Everyone enjoyed the music and we all had a fabulous time dancing the night away.
    Hyper Productions was extremely professional and I highly recommend them. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • K

    Keith · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hyper Production DJ's did our wedding in January. We can't stop thinking back on what an amazing day it was and all of the people and things that made it come together perfectly. Above all else comes DJ Isaac and Hyper Production DJ's for the amazing job they did. Our wedding would not have been the same without them. From saving my wife's aisle walk song with a perfectly timed loop in the song, to reading the crowd and playing music that got both sides of our families on the dance floor, to our first dance where they used dry ice to create the effect that we were dancing on a cloud DJ Isaac and his team made our day above and beyond anything we could have ever dreamed of. The professional personal service and quality of production you receive with Hyper Production DJ's is second to none. The value of having Hyper Production DJ's and DJ Isaac do our wedding was priceless. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • A

    Anisa · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Isaac is the best DJ out there! Everyone should have him DJ their event! He makes every event special and memorable! If your looking for a DJ HIRE HIM! He goes above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy! He knows how to get the crowd going and is amazing! Isaac is very friendly and you connect with him in seconds. He is very easy to get along with! I highly recommend him to be your DJ!

    Sent on 10/16/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review