HYL PRODUCTION PHOTO & VIDEO Reviews

34 | Pasadena, CA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for HYL PRODUCTION PHOTO & VIDEO

Recommended by 99%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • R

    Ramon · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    when I got in touch, the studio had changed their name to "Kevin Lee Studio"... but these are the same for sure...Of all the choices we made for our wedding, the photographer was the second (the first was the venue.). The day is among the most important of our lives, and we knew it had to be well photographed, well covered, and we needed a photographer who could be there for the whole day AND come in at a price we thought was reasonable and within our budget. This is a huge order, and Kevin Lee and his team, especially the brilliant Alex An (who came and did solo duty for our rehearsal dinner) absolutely met the challenge with flying colors. Kevin brought what seemed to be a small ninja force to shoot our perfect day. They blended in, and didn’t miss a beat. They were so kind and easy to work with, and patient, and creative, and absolutely took knock out shot after knock out shot, they even brought their own lighting (!) - it was shocking to see the final images (especially knowing that most peoples biggest regret on their wedding day is making the wrong decision with the photographer.). Kevin is a master photographer that knows the ins and outs of commercial and art photography, so the shots we got were not just “good snaps with a nice camera”, they were well thought out and well executed. We’ve never actually seen better “in the darkness dance shots” than his, most photographers just shoot with a camera mounted flash or just try to get a shot that’s blurry, but not Kevin. He brought side lighting and pole mounted flashes that he somehow set up wherever we needed it without us noticing… Kevin’s team was seamless - and we hired them for both photos and videos (and there was even a drone that shot aerial footage. The video is breathtaking - a well edited 8 minute piece that we will treasure forever (and we got every minute on a Hard Drive in case we literally want to live the entire day over again from six different perspectives.). Hire them immediately.

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • W

    W · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Lee and his talented team are professional and friendly artists with an eye for lighting and composition. We searched for a wedding photographer for weeks - I know just enough about photography to be particular- but when I saw Kevin’s portfolio, I knew we had finally found someone with the technical skills and vision who could do the job. And, equally important to us, Kevin and his team are reliable and personable - the kind of people you enjoy interacting with the day of your wedding.

    Our event spanned a range of outdoor and indoor locations which required an uncommon degree of artistic versatility - backlit aspen trees, bright reflective lakes with mountain vistas, campfires with the Milky Way overhead, intimate candlelit lodges- and Kevin managed to capture all of them perfectly. In fact, he was able to bring out the natural beauty of the setting so well that I would have never guessed that it was his first time in the Eastern Sierras! Beyond the setting, Kevin and his team were also able to convey the spirit of our ceremony and personality of our friends and family. Kevin even helped us avoid normal photograph pitfalls… for example, my husband is notorious for closing his eyes during photos. To my great surprise, I couldn’t find a single photo in the thousands Kevin and his team took with this problem. They must have an amazing sense of timing! The team also used a variety of interesting angles and techniques to offer new perspectives of the event without becoming too abstract. The result was a creative and complete set of memories from our wedding.

    In addition to their technical gifts, Kevin and his team are likable and gracious. They were willing to honor requests for specific photos, and generously took a few pictures at our rehearsal dinner even though we had invited them just as guests.

    In the end, our pictures showed incredible attention and thought. We couldn’t be more pleased with the results.

    Sent on 12/26/2015
  • J

    Jaemin · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I LOVE HIS WORK!!!!!!
    Choosing a right photographer is an important factor for a Wedding.
    I had reviewed over 20 photographers for my Wedding and Kevin Lee's work stood out from the rest of them. Kevin applies lighting techniques to Wedding Photography that’s different from others.
    My Wedding was back in December 2013 and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
    Kevin is kind, patient and very dedicated in getting great shots, even under difficult circumstances.
    I have friends who recently got married and they regret not knowing Kevin earlier.
    I highly recommend Kevin Lee as a Wedding photographer. Best in the business in my opinion.
    Thank you Kevin for giving us such cherished images and capturing our special day!

    Sent on 02/03/2014
  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am an event planner. I don't think I've worked with a better photography team, ever. They were very professional. The main photographers bring their own team with them, so you have at least three photographers the entire day of your wedding. Watching the photos they took, I could tell that they will turn out amazing! I also noticed that the bride and groom did not seem put off by the amount of time they had to spend with them; meaning, they were very efficient.

    I would recommend Kevin Lee Studio to anyone who asks!

    Sent on 05/21/2013
  • User2373120 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography was very important to us, so we researched a lot of photographers. There were lots of great candidates, but here's why Kevin stood out.

    Quality: There are many photographers who are self-taught these days, which is awesome, but Kevin stood out to us because not only are his photos amazing, but he majored in photography in college. He not only has a great eye, but he understands the physics and science behind the art, and that gives him an edge over many others. Looking at our photos, it's amazing to see the different angles/lighting. He truly sees the world differently.

    Dedication: Kevin really went above and beyond for us. He ended up dedicating an entire day for our engagement shoot, and the photos came out beautifully. On our wedding day, Kevin and his staff came an hour earlier than expected and stayed longer.

    Personality: Kevin is polite, friendly, and really makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. We can be pretty awkward in front of a camera, but Kevin made us laugh and feel at ease.

    Bottom line: You need to book this guy. I loved all my vendors, but Kevin was probably my favorite.

    Sent on 12/09/2012
  • J

    Joy · Married on 07/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married a month ago and much of the day’s success can be attributed to Kevin Lee photography. Mr. Lee and his staff exhibit the upmost professionalism, kindness, and consideration. Honestly, you will be hard pressed to find a better photographer in Southern California, and arguably in the entire state.
    - Engagement picture session – Mr. Lee and his staff shot our engagement pictures in five different locations throughout southern California. He was patient, never expressed an ounce of annoyance, and was fun to work with. He used the engagement shoot to teach us several poses that he would later use on our wedding day. It was incredibly helpful as we were foreign to the world of photography. His coaching and advice helped us feel more secure on our big day.
    - Wedding – Our big day entailed a separate photo shoot at 4 different locations due to time constraints at our venues. Our schedule, to say the least, was complicated and stressful. To top that, we had a bridal party of 24 individuals and ~300 guests. With that many locations, that many people, that many details, we knew this was going to be a tough feat to accomplish. However, Mr. Lee and his staff captured our love moments at all locations flawlessly and were actually early to all locations. They were able to round up our massive bridal party and enormous family and capture our big day without a hiccup and they simply personify professionalism.
    - Work Product – Our engagement & wedding pictures have been lauded by our family and friends. Honestly words don’t do his work justice. You can view his website and view his work for yourself. We adamantly believe his work speaks for itself. We simply had an amazing and lovely day – a day full of memories that will last a lifetime.
    Mr. Lee should be trusted for your big event. Honestly, Kevin Lee Studio is not only the best valued, but also the best photography we have experienced and seen.
    Thank you Kevin Lee for making our dream come true

    Sent on 09/07/2012
  • Marianne

    Marianne · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Lee and his team were awesome!

    We had our engagement session and wedding day photography done by Kevin Lee.

    We had a lot of fun during our engagement session. Kevin Lee is so caring he even brought us drinks and some snacks to make sure we don't get too hungry. Per Kevin, "Usually, when the groom gets hungry, he refuses to cooperate." That is so true! Kevin took the time to visit our venue as he had never been there before so that he could get a better idea on how to plan the wedding day. Our venue was about 1.5 hours from where his office is and he didn't mind the drive.

    On our wedding day, Kevin came along with 3 other photographers. Relatives and Friends were so surprised that we had so many photographers. They were all very professional and was dressed all in black. Kevin took artistic, creative shots. I plan to have them blown up poster size to hang up on our walls as they look like paintings.

    We can't wait to see our album once its all done!

    I highly recommend Kevin Lee Studios!

    Sent on 03/28/2012
  • S

    Shahab · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and his staff were phenomenal. My wife Amy and I felt so comfortable during both the engagement photo shoot as well as the wedding.

    The great thing is that Kevin actually went above and beyond. He brought his whole staff and extra photographers to our wedding, when we had expected just Kevin. Even during our engagement photo shoot, he brought us some baked goods to give us the energy to take more amazing pictures.

    It's clear that his work is flawless, and the images pop out like magazine pictures. We highly recommend AngelDV to anyone, and will make sure all of our friends and family use his services.

    Sent on 05/31/2012
  • M

    M · Married on 07/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are simply the best!!! I am so grateful that they forever keep my wedding memories beautiful with their great job.

    Sent on 12/21/2011
  • D

    Don · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Lee from Angel DV Pro Photography & his associates were absolutely AMAZING! Since day one when we met with Kevin, we knew that we had to have him. Being a photographey enthusiast myself, I must admit that I am extremely picky in choosing the best photographer for our BIG day. My wife & I met with many other photographers that same month but was not at all convinced with any of them. Kevin proved to be very professional & caring with us. We just love his style in photography. Every single photo tells a story & all of our emotions where caught just perfectly.

    Kevin shot our Save the Date, Memory Journey engagement pics & of course our wedding. He has great attention to detail & is very masterful with his art. We love how Kevin took us out for dinner one night just to get to know us better as a couple & we really appreciated that so much. You can definitely see our personalities in our photos.

    What surprised me the most is how quickly Kevin was able to provide us some awesome photos from our ceremony. It was just a matter of days! Our wedding video had gone viral & Kevin's photos only added much more "magic" to our wedding day.

    We are so fortunate & happy to have had Angel DV Pro capture the biggest day of our lives in photos & we definitely recommend him to any couple!

    Check out our wedding website & wedding video/concept film played on our reception as our grand entrance!
    www.weddingwire.com/DKLA
    www.youtube.com/user/DKLA52811?ob=5

    Sent on 07/12/2011
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I first started planning our wedding, we were completely overwhelmed, especially by the extensive list of photographers that we could hire. However, the moment I laid eyes upon Kevin’s work, I knew that he was the one for us.

    1. Quality: Kevin and his team capture emotion so well that they have the ability to capture what you’ve experienced throughout your entire relationship in just a few short hours. They take simple moments and turn them into something beautiful. Photography is so much about personal preference, but if you enjoy photojournalism with the use of clean, natural lighting, then there’s nobody better than Kevin and his team. He has such an eye for the “perfect shot,” and his pictorial shots are second-to-none.

    2. Dedication: When we first signed up for the “Engagement Session,” Kevin had said that it was going to be a 3-hour shoot. (The “Memory Journey” which captures a couple’s history from beginning to present is much more elaborate and takes about 2 days!) However, on the day of the shoot, Kevin arrived early at USC and we shot for almost 6 hours—with no extra charge! He brought an assistant with him and even provided us lunch and drinks.

    3. Patience: My husband and I had a tri-cultural wedding (American, Chinese, and Vietnamese) with about 350 people and 8 people in our bridal party. Despite this, Kevin treated all of us with the utmost patience. Kevin arrived early and with 3 assistants. All of them were so courteous and energetic. They climbed stairs, trees, and chairs in order to get the best shots. They knelt, sprawled, and even hopped. Our wedding was a 12-hour ordeal from set-up to take-down, consisting of 3 different venues (Kyoto Grand Hotel, Disney Center, and NBC Restaurant). Never once did any of the photographers show a sign of fatigue. When my family insisted on taking pictures, they always allowed them to finish before taking their shots. And, they were never intrusive. My family can be hard to handle and my mom almost never smiles, but my family was so enamored by him that they couldn’t stop talking about him even days after the wedding.

    4. Personality: Kevin is one of the most calming and reassuring people in the world. I always walked into his office with a bundle of nerves, but I always walked out with a smile. Kevin is truly kind person who possesses great passion for his work. He always went the extra mile for Tom and me; he created both a sign-in book and collage only five days before the ceremony. Plus, he’s super organized and he communicates well. I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer.

    A few tips about how to get the most out of your experience:
    • Reserve Kevin ahead of time—he’s popular and gets booked fast.
    • Take advantage of the “Engagement Shoot” or “Memory Journey” so that you can learn the poses ahead of time and get to know Kevin better.
    • Kevin can sometimes take a few days to get back to your emails, but he always gets back to you, so just be patient.
    • His services can be pricey ($4000 for Engagement Shoot and 12 hours of shooting on the day of the wedding), but we decided to forgo a videographer just to hire him because he is THAT good. He was worth every penny and more. Plus, he creates a highlight slideshow/video of all your highlights at the end that practically serves as a “DVD” of the day anyway.

    I was not a bride who had wanted to plan a wedding, but I would go through the whole planning ordeal again just to work with Kevin another time. I wholeheartedly recommend him to any couple who is looking to look good for their big day.

    Sent on 04/11/2011
  • K

    kelly · Married on 04/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    kevin lee and his studio provided the best services possible for us. they are absolute wonderful studio. you can visit them at their studio and just look at their collection of photos. that would be enough to convince you. very good work, and very good prices for the work provided. we are very happy.

    Sent on 04/17/2011
  • B

    Bernadette · Married on 12/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After viewing the wedding photos Kevin Lee had photographed from a friends wedding my fiance & I knew he would capture beautiful moments for our wedding as he did with theirs. He & his coworkers amazed us with their professionalism & creativity. As we waited to view our finished product we were again amazed to view all of the captured moments of our wonderful day. We've had numerous compliments on our photos and can only thank the one & only Kevin Lee for our memories which he made so wonderful.
    A HUGE Thank You to Kevin Lee & his staff!! We would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 04/05/2011
  • J

    Jane · Married on 12/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ted and his team were the best.
    We just got the pictures and they are just beautiful and heart-warming.
    It did take a little longer than we had expected to get them but it was definitely worth the wait.
    They actually took more than 8000 pictures on the day of, made our slide show, and sorted out the better pictures for us (which explains the wait).
    Ted has sooo much positive energy it's unbelievable!!!
    We love love the pictures.
    Family and friends were so impressed with them on the wedding day and even more when they saw the pictures. (My sister actually said she wants Ted and Angel DV to do my niece and nephew's weddings, although they are only 10 and 11 now.)
    Thank you so much Ted!!! You reallly captured each and every precious moment!

    Sent on 06/04/2011
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how wonderful Kevin Lee and his team has been to us. We first found them through a mutual contact and fell in love with his work and enthusiasm for photography immediately. From the beginning, he always made great efforts to meet all of our needs and went above and beyond our expectations – even bringing along 4 additional photographers (in the blazing California summer heat) with him on my wedding day to capture the most important moments of our lives. Kevin and his team has the uncanny quality of making you feel (and my entire bridal party/family) very relaxed and comfortable while he works his magic. I’d definitely work with Kevin again and have referred many of my friends that are getting married to him. His quality of work, desire to always go the extra mile, professionalism, stride for perfection, and overall warmth/charisma makes him the best photographer, ever.

    Thanks Kevin for everything. I appreciate all that you have done for us.

    Sent on 01/19/2011
  • D

    Duke · Married on 08/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Lee and his team have a very unique eye for beautiful photos. They really love what they do and their passion shows when you work with them. They always look for the best possible shot to capture. They do a wonderful job documenting the engagement and wedding day. They have produced, by far, the most amazing engagement and wedding photos I've ever seen. Kevin is an absolute joy to work with. He is very well versed with wedding time frames. He explains very thoroughly how long it'll take to do certain pictures during the wedding. He even provides a timeline of what he and his crew will be doing at certain times during the big day. We were very very fortunate to be able to book him. I highly recommend him and his crew at AngelDV.

    Sent on 08/17/2010
  • K

    Kenji · Married on 08/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very glad to have had Kevin Lee as our photographer. He took our engagement photos and wedding photos and they came out wonderful! He has an amazing ability to take photos that capture the personality.

    Although we were not comfortable with having our pictures taken, he made us feel very comfortable, and gave us specific directions to take the amazing photos. He was so patient too! He and his team were very professional and very organized as well as very flexible and accommodating. Kevin got really fun photos that we will cherish for a lifetime. Kevin and his staff definitely gave us more than we expected.

    The wedding went without a hitch and Kevin played a major role. We loved working with him and we definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 12/04/2010
  • lulla42

    Lydia · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING - That is what I can say about Kevin Lee's photography. Kevin and his staff are so kind and their work is beautiful and wonderful! I absolutely love my memory journey and wedding photos. Kevin was referred to me from a friend and my husband and I could not be more happy with our photos!!

    Sent on 10/07/2010
  • S

    sarah · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Kevin Lee Studio for our wedding and engagement photography was probably one of the best decisions we ever made during our wedding planning. Kevin and his team of professional photographers are very well known in the commercial and wedding photography industry so we were confident that they would be amazing and they sure are!

    Kevin, Ted and Phillip are professional, talented, and patient! During our engagement session, they made us feel comfortable and were very focused on getting the shots that they envisioned for us. What's amazing about them is that not only are they passionate about what they do, they are very friendly and personable and we enjoyed each minute with them during our engagement shoot. They are not ordinary like others, they first talk to their clients and gets to know them so that site selections and environment settings are more personable and relevant to each couple.

    They are experts at what they do and will deliver you with memories that will last a lifetime. Throughout the chaos that happens during the wedding day, they were patient and I don't know how they do it, but just put us at ease while they captured those moments that were meant to be beautifully captured. We cannot wait to receive our wedding photos and know that we will be blown away with their excellent work!

    Thank you Kevin, Ted, Phillip for what you do and bringing us smiles!

    Sent on 06/28/2010
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I was very happy with Kevin. We love his work and the photo he took for us. He was able to capture the moments of our love and he was capable of finding abstract angel of taking pictures. We are so impressed with his work we will recomend him to anyone who needs a photographer.

    Sent on 06/09/2010
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Lee Studio was one of the best "purchases" we made for our wedding. Kevin and his team all throughout our wedding planning process was always professional, caring, and went out of their to make my husband and I feel comfortable and to meet our wants and needs. For the day of our wedding Kevin came with 3 assistant photographers and everyone of them were professional, friendly and so very talented. They were like ninjas! They were un-obstructing but were able to get the perfect shots everytime.

    After the wedding day Kevin delivered the promised product in a timely manner and we were so very happy with all of our photos.

    I would recommend Kevin to any potential bride.

    Sent on 12/07/2010
  • shinemin

    Joy · Married on 06/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy that we chose Kevin for the most special day of our lives. We decided to go with Kevin after seeing his website. After first meeting with him we knew we were in good hands. Kevin has a clear vision of what he is looking for in order to capture the beauty and spirit of the couple's love story. We are extremely happy that we picked the memory journey and wedding package together. The memory journey captured the story of how we came to get married and the wedding highlights shows the culmination of the process. He also gave us the soft copies of all of our pictures for our use unlike other photographers that we had spoken to. We highly recommend Kevin as your photographer for your special day. :)

    Sent on 10/03/2009
  • A

    Alita · Married on 05/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my god when we got our pictures from Kevin Lee Studio's we were SO impressed! We didn't know what to expect, but for what we paid for they really did a great job. Would recommend them anytime!

    Sent on 06/17/2010
  • Y

    Yohan · Married on 09/15/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin is an exceptional photographer. He has a wealth of experience which distinguishes him from other photographers. This experience translates into excellent direction, composition, endurance, and the highest level of color correction. Kevin knows how to make weddings look gorgeous. My wife and I have different skin tones, but he helped make us blend well together. Our church was a little on the dark side due to insufficient light, but he made the indoor photos absolutely luminous. Kevin also knows how to draw out natural smiles and laughter for the right shots, which we will be forever grateful. In addition, he is a consummate professional. Our day lasted approximately 10 hours and he stayed energized the whole day. More importantly, he helped us laugh and smile and make beautiful photos as we got tired. In terms of cost, his work is worth every penny, and was the best investment we made. Kevin truly made our memorable day immortalized as our own personal treasure.

    Sent on 01/04/2008
  • M

    Michael · Married on 01/27/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a superb experience with Kevin Lee Studio. We are incredibly thankful to Kevin and his crew for capturing some of our most precious moments for present and future generations to see. Kevin is a true artist and master of the lens, transforming life and motion into viewable masterpieces.

    Sent on 12/16/2007

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review