Weddings

Hurricane Productions, LLC Reviews

Hurricane Productions, LLC

Hurricane Productions, LLC

Plain City, OH
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Kyle D. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hurricane Productions LLC is outstanding!

    Hunter at Hurricane Productions did an awesome job! Very accommodating and helped plan our special day. Our event was on 2 different floors and he was able to have a sound system on each floor. He put together an awesome playlist!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    I was referred to Hurricane Productions by my cousin and was more than impressed by the quick response, punctual arrival and professionalism. Hunter was amazing and so easy to work with. We had some specific playlist requests as well as a general vibe we were wanting at our reception and not only did Hunter deliver he exceeded our expectations. Several of our guests commented and complimented the music selection at our wedding.
  • M
    Marie J. Married on 07/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mrs. Johnston

    Always a professional and very positive even when changes occur that are outside of your control ie, weather. Good planner and communicator even with the venue.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I'd rate higher if wedding wire allowed...

    Hunter was great for our backyard wedding. We had many compliments from the guest on the music played and so accommodating to anything that we needed to make our day special. His response time on any questions we had was immediate. Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ!!!
  • T
    Tori H. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    Thanks for everything. You guys were an absolute blast and extremely cool and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a wedding DJ!
  • C
    Cass Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Hunter has done the music for two events I attended recently. He did a great job selecting music that everyone would enjoy. The volume was just right...so I could enjoy the music and still have a conversation. He was terrific!
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brides...look no further! They do phenomenal work! HIGHLY Recommend!

    Hunter was on top of everything prior to the wedding and we went into our wedding day with no worries that he would do a great job. He was quick to respond to questions and was even willing to meet up with us before to work out some details. I also loved the online portal that was used because it helped us easily communicate with him about wedding day specifics. He was prepared and him and his assistant did an awesome job at the wedding!
    I would recommend Hurricane Productions to anyone! Hunter was super easy to work with and did a great job listening to what we wanted and following through. The day of the wedding went so smoothly and it had a lot to do with Hunter and his team! They kept the wedding rolling and people on the dance floor. Thanks so much Hurricane Productions for doing phenomenal work at our special day!!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 08/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Life Saver!

    Hunter is amazing! Thanks for stepping in last minute and saving the day!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't have been any better! 5 Stars

    Hunter did a wonderful job!! He had everyone on their feet dancing! Such a fun night! Thanks for making our event so special!