Hunter Ryan Photo Reviews

148 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

148 Reviews for Hunter Ryan Photo

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

148

107 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lisa

    Lisa V. · Getting married on 05/02/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Florida Wedding Photographer

    I cannot thank Hunter Ryan Photo enough for capturing my daughters wedding at the Cadazan in Sarasota. Cody's artistic talent and amazing photography captured the love of my daughter and her husband from the moment they started with the getting ready pictures right through the evening reception. The pictures at the Belvedere Tower look as though Cinderella has met her prince. Both Cody and his wife Tiffany were delightful to work with and the gallery of photos they provided will give us a lifetime of memories to cherish

    Sent on 03/27/2020
  • Corinne

    Corinne S. · Getting married on 11/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream come true!

    It's so hard to put into words how AMAZING Cody and Tiffany are!! Throughout the entire process they were so professional, responsive and just a joy to work with. My husband and I were just amazed at their talent, passion and creativity on our wedding day. The photographs of our wedding day were more beautiful then we could have ever imagined... absolutely breathtaking. They are truly incredible artists and we HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding day. We cannot thank them enough for their support and talent they shared with us!

    Sent on 04/02/2021
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Z. · Married on 02/20/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    We worked with Cody and Tiff for our engagement session at the Ringling Museum of Art in Sarasota and our wedding at the Westin Sarasota and Lakewood Ranch Golf and Country Club. Throughout the entire process, the were so easy to work with, very professional, and clearly have a love for what they do. We were blown away by the portfolio of photos we received. Cody was able to capture the spirit and joy of our wedding day, and with so many gorgeous photos, it was overwhelming to narrow it down to a few to print for family and ourselves. We felt so comfortable working with them both and feel this was one of the best decisions we made regarding our wedding. We could not have been more thrilled (and appreciative!) with their work and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/11/2021
  • D

    David H. · Married on 02/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Incredible

    Cody and Tiffany did an incredible job. The pictures of our wedding are absolutely incredible. They did a wonderful job of capturing the entire event - we just got our photos and the memories came flooding back. And they are objectively gorgeous pictures.
    In addition, they did a fantastic job helping us prepare for the big day. They were well out in front of the schedule and had some really helpful conversations with us to help us make informed decisions. My wife and I found the planning process to be a lot, but one thing that we never worried for one moment about or questioned our decisions around was the photography. We felt great from moment one through getting our pictures.
    Thank you so so so much, Cody and Tiffany!

    Sent on 04/07/2020
  • S

    Samantha R. · Married on 01/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Photos!!

    Cody and Tiffany were so easy to work with and make us feel so comfortable on our wedding day in January. The pictures are so beautiful and captured everything we had hoped for. I would definitely recommend them to all family and friends!

    Sent on 04/10/2021
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn M. · Married on 01/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Wonderful Photographer and Family!

    There are not words that can truly express how wonderful it was to work with Cody and Tiff. The photographs from our engagement and wedding captured us so perfectly and are so incredibly special as we look back on each one on our first anniversary. Beyond the photography, Cody and Tiff are the kindest and most helpful people! There were so many things that we had to work around - a hurricane, rain, family accommodations, but nothing felt like it was a problem because of Hunter Ryan. Cody instantly made us feel at ease, so taking pictures was so easy and fun, which is not usually the case for my husband. I cannot thank Cody and Tiff enough for their phone calls, support, love, and talent they shared with us during our wedding journey. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for capturing what are now the best memories!!

    Sent on 04/13/2020
  • E

    Erika B. · Married on 11/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision I made about my wedding!

    It's hard to even begin to put into words how we felt about Tiff and Cody. To sum it up: just book them. Book them. Do it. There's no one better, or sweeter, or more talented. Going with Tiff + Cody is single handedly the best decision I made about my wedding day. (Aside from the groom!) It is money well spent. It's an investment you should make.The designs, dress, flowers - it all fades over time but the pictures of our families will last a lifetime. I will never forget the way Tiff made me feel on my wedding day. She was one of the 'girls' - she made everyone incredibly comfortable, giggly and so happy. It's hard to look back and even imagine my wedding without Tiff there! 
    Beyond their sweetness, this duo is so mindblowingly talented. They make you look like celebrities. The editing and style is timeless and perfect. (Nothing is over filtered, etc)  She made us look our absolute best. I've worked with photographers in the past and can say that some of my friends haven't been so lucky. I'm not exaggerating when I say we loved every picture. The only bad thing about Tiff and Cody? They make us look so vein now that our house is exclusively covered in the photos they took of us. There were too many good ones to pick!!  I'm so looking forward to the shoots to come - babies, family, newborns. Tiff and Cody will be a part of our future.
     We love you SO much Tiff and Cody! 

    Sent on 05/17/2021
  • Christy

    Christy C. · Married on 11/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!!!

    Tiff & Cody are incredible to work with! Right from beginning Tiff connects with you to make sure she understands your vision and also somehow becomes an instant friend! She helped set up our timeline, find and highlight special moments and people, recommended unique ways to do things and answered about a million questions I had! Then day of Cody arrived with Nate and I was nervous about this part - I’m not model and have never had professional photos! However I was instantly comfortable around them too! They made me confident and we had so much fun! It was raining and they couldn’t have remained more positive and happy for us. Then..... come the pictures. I could just die they are more than I could have ever imagined!!! I’ll post some and let them speak for themselves! I’ll forever be grateful for how beautiful they captured our special day. I would recommend them a million times!

    Sent on 05/19/2021
  • Taylor

    Taylor H. · Married on 10/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hunter Ryan was the best choice!

    Tiffany and Cody were were wonderful to work with! Communication was fast and easy. They worked with me directly to postpone my wedding date due to COVID. Working with Cody on the wedding day was relaxing and fun. We were all blown away when we get our pictures! Cody captured so many special moments. I’m so happy we have these photos to cherish for the years to come. I highly recommend Hunter Ryan to any bride!!

    Sent on 11/01/2020
  • Victoria

    Victoria · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    omg. just wow.

    I'm sure everyone says this about their photography team, but there is great photography, and then there is Hunter Ryan (Cody and Tiff.) The next level experts and the best in the business (also the coolest humans you'll EVER MEET).

    Cody is so talented (like genuine talent but also his years and years of experience and refining his craft really show). He just has a way of being there without being there, and finding/capturing/styling all of the details and candid joy. I got to relive all of the other things we worked so hard for for the wedding day in the photos! And when we did the more “posed” photos, he was like the best hype man paparazzi ever! He also made sure to help direct and guide us as well when we needed it.

    And Tiff, AKA my co maid of honor - SERIOUSLY, all of her guidance, and candor, and ideas, and recommendations along the way....I wouldn't have known how to structure my day, what vendors to reach out to, what kind of things/details to consider, and so on if it wasn't for Tiff. She welcomed me into her wedding world with open arms and held my hand along the way, happily. She spent so many hours of her time talking things through with me and I literally couldn’t have planned my wedding without her. (uhm especially in 2020, hello covid and like a million FL hurricanes)

    I trusted her and I listened and because of that I was able to not stress and just float through everything KNOWING it would be captured and taken care of. I didn’t feel the pressure of having to “look” a certain way - Cody gave us the confidence to just BE ourselves and let it happen and it SHOWS.

    I'm so glad we did the engagement shoot with HRPhoto too (which btw those pics also slayed my life) because it felt like an old familiar friend showing up on the wedding day vs a complete stranger. Cody has just such a calm/natural/authentic energy that he brings to the table and it's such good vibes for everyone.

    Our photographs are beyond beautiful. I really wish I had the language to describe how much I love the photos and how I feel about them but they quite literally have taken my breath away. They are just simply perfect and capture our day in a way that I didn't even know could be captured. (like yeah I knew they were taking photos and they'd be pretty but I mean....DAMN). My mom also was like, WOW. (she initially had sticker shock because she got married a gazillion years ago). She sees now how important it is to invest in excellent photography.

    We just keep looking and looking at these photos over and over again in awe.

    Just book Hunter Ryan. Do it, it will be the smartest wedding decision you make I PROMISE you!!

    Sent on 11/06/2020
  • Charlotte

    Charlotte H. · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very best photographers!!

    Hunter Ryan was the best decision for a wedding photographer! They are so fun and professional and so easy to work with! We are absolutely in love with our pictures and they will be a treasure forever!

    Sent on 03/31/2020
  • Francesca

    Francesca J. · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    We were so excited to find Cody & Tiffany’s beautifully natural and timeless photographs. They were nothing short of amazing throughout the planning process and have such a truly incredible portfolio, with our photographs turning out just as stunning! Cody was so sweet, professional, and talented; he posed us with great instruction and captured us naturally being us, without us feeling staged or awkward. We still can’t get over the dreamy beauty of our wedding photos! Can’t recommend this sweet couple enough!!!

    Sent on 04/09/2020
  • Danielle

    Danielle D. · Married on 12/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stop your search and hire Hunter Ryan immediately.

    Let me start by saying that I'm not one to write reviews... but my experience with Tiffany and Cody has to be shared. I know choosing vendors for such a special day can be overwhelming and stressful but I'm dead serious when I say stop searching now and hire them immediately. I could write paragraphs about how incredible they are, so I'll try to hit the high notes here ;)

    Tiffany was BEYOND helpful in my wedding planning process before I even was at the point of hiring a photographer. I randomly slid into their DMs, asking about venue suggestions since we had a destination wedding and of course, were from out of town. I knew they were familiar with the Southwest Florida area and that next day, Tiffany was emailing me full reviews and suggestions based on our discussion through Instagram. She didn't once ask about my photography team. This is when I knew that not only do they take beautiful photos, but they are GOOD people who genuinely want to help brides (and grooms haha).

    With her help, I nailed down the PERFECT venue and next up was booking our photographer. This decision was at the TOP of my priority list next to DJ, so know I took this decision very seriously (but it was clearly a no brainer to go with them). I won't bore you with details, but Tiff and Cody went above and beyond for us. My favorite part about working with them is that they weren't just another vendor, we actually became close friends and I swear she's the big sister I never had. Having Tiff and Cody at my wedding made me feel comfortable and at ease. We hired them for our engagement photos, of course wedding photos and 100% will be hiring them for anniversary shoots in the future (aka just an excuse to go down and visit them).

    Words cannot describe how grateful I am that I stumbled upon their Instagram page and randomly sent that DM when I was early on in the wedding planning process and pretty much completely clueless. These two are top notch.. professional, talented, genuine, fun and to top it off they're a husband and wife team not only in love with each other but in love with what they do #heckyes

    Tiff and Cody, thanks again for EVERYTHING. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without you.

    Sent on 01/20/2020
  • Rachel

    Rachel W. · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hunter Ryan - The Ritz Carlton Beach Resort - Naples, FL

    Cody and Tiffany are truly the dream team! Tiffany worked with me throughout the process to get our timeline set-up and then Cody was there the day of to capture all of the priceless memories. I am beyond excited to see my photos from the wedding as Cody was amazing. He showed up early and was able to shoot all my details as I finished getting ready. He kept me calm and collected throughout the entire process and I couldn't have imagined the day without him and their second shooter Nate. I would hire them again and again to shoot our wedding day!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren L. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Photographers EVER!

    All I can say is WOW! Tiffany and Cody were everything in a wedding photographer and more. When we opened our wedding gallery for the first time we cried, we laughed, we hugged, and we prayed because everything was BEAUTIFUL! I couldn’t believe my eyes: each picture I scrolled through kept getting better and better. We facetimed my parents as we went through the album, all with such happy tears in our eyes as our expectations were blown away. Sean and I both are just in awe at your talent, your planning, your grace, your compassion, and your end product. You have captured the true, authentic love that Sean and I share with each other, our families, and our closest friends in beautiful Boca Grande. I won’t be able to say thank you to Tiff and Cody enough, but they made my dream come true on my wedding day. Cody shot our wedding, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He gave ample direction, and I didn’t feel an ounce of “day of wedding stress” while he was shooting. I was able to just enjoy the moment, and he caught everything for me to relive each day. Equally as important, Tiff was just as wonderful, making sure every moment of my wedding day was photographed through a detailed timeline, so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. You won't regret a single thing in hiring this wonderful husband and wife team to capture your wedding images you will look at for the many years to come. I know we look at our photos hanging in our living room daily and remark on how incredibly special that wedding was. All thanks to the Hunter Ryan team, we are able to relive each moment as if we were back in our happy place. Thanks again Cody and Tiff, you two are absolutely amazing people doing amazing work!

    All of our love,
    Lauren and Sean Gilmore

    Sent on 04/05/2020
  • A

    Amanda M. · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blessed and Photo Obsessed

    From the start, your team was amazing. We knew when we sat down with you that we wanted you to be our wedding photographer. On the day of the wedding, Cody went above and beyond. We received sneak-peek photos within two weeks after the wedding and final photos a month after the wedding.

    After receiving our photos we were astonished at the quality, detail, and execution of his work, From the perfect first look photo, to our amazing group photo on the beach, and finally live action pictures during reception...we couldn't be more thankful for being with us on our special day. To anyone getting married in Florida. this is the best wedding photographer out there. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 04/09/2020
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible wedding experience with Hunter Ryan!! Powel Crosley Estate-Sarasota FL

    Oh. My. Goodness.
    We are pretty much speechless after looking at our wedding album
    We can't even begin to thank Cody and Tiff enough for completely capturing EVERY SINGLE emotion, moment, detail and memory of our wedding day. This album is something we are going to cherish for the rest of our lives, but it's more than that.
    Nate and I were able to see the moments that we missed, we cried and cried from so much happiness because we got to truly relive the day for everything that it was... absolute perfection!!!
    We are just so thankful for them, and so beyond grateful we were able to have them both apart of our special day!
    Their work is truly remarkable and flawless. Every angle, every candid moment, every single thing is just breathtaking because of their creativity, talent and eye for capturing photos.

    We will tell everyone we can possibly tell they need to have Hunter Ryan Photo at their wedding!! NO MATTER WHAT! Hands down best investment we could've made and I will say that over and over again.
    I seriously can not get over these photos. Like genuinely I can't believe this was OUR day. We're going to go back through all of them again and again to keep letting that sink in!!

    Thanks to Cody and Tiff from the bottom of our hearts, you guys blessed us with this album more than you'll ever know!
    We love you guys!!
    -Nate and Laura

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • Rachael

    Rachael R. · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars is not a high enough rating!

    From the first conversation with Tiffany, to the engagement session with Cody, through our rehearsal dinner and wedding events with both of them, my husband and I cannot say enough great things about working with everyone at Hunter Ryan Photo. They were able to capture all of the most special moments we shared with each other, our family, and provided us with enough pictures to literally relive the best night of our lives whenever we want to. Tiffany and Cody became much more than our photographers, but our friends and we would recommend them to friends, strangers, acquaintances, and every other type of person that exists. There is not a single day that somebody comes to our house, sees our photographs taken by them, and doesn't gasp in envy. Truly some talented, amazing and overall wonderful human beings to know and work with.

    Sent on 04/19/2019
  • Meaghan

    Meaghan O. · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Absolute Best!

    Cody & Tiff are top notch! From the second I spoke with Tiff on the phone, I could NOT wait to get started working with them. We did our engagement photos in Aspen, CO. I consulted with Tiff almost everyday about outfits and styles. She was so wonderful with helping me make my decisions on outfits. My husband does not enjoy having his photo taken, Cody was so professional and made us feel so conformable the entire time! Not to mention the photos were absolutely stunning! My heart exploded when we got the sneak peeks back. Cody also photographed our wedding in Spain. Prior to the wedding we took off to capture photos around the countryside where my husbands late father grew up. It was so special for us to capture these moments. Now our wedding photos were absolute perfection! It was the most perfect day and Cody truly captured our love. One of my favorite photos (which is hard to choose from because honestly there were so many favorites) was when we walked down the aisle for the first time as husband and wife, we had red rose petals for people to toss. I noticed no one was throwing them. Half way down the aisle Cody told us to stop and kiss and instructed everyone to toss the roses - he asked them to wait to get this shot and it is stunning! I could not have asked for more from this amazing couple. Turnaround time on the sneak peeks was SO fast, and the entire album followed shortly after. Photos were very important to me, but I what I got was WAY more than I could have ever imagined. I was so sad when the wedding was over (although we still keep in touch). You could not ask for a better duo on your special day. Thank you Cody & Tiff for literally everything!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Myriam

    Myriam L. · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience !!!

    My experience pre- wedding, during the wedding, and after the wedding has been AMAZING!
    Tiffany and Cody are an exceptional couple! Their job is impecable from start to finish. Since you contact them the service is impecable: the questionnaires to get to know you are very detailed and mean they care about your day, they are easily approachable, flexible, extraordinarily professional, with great taste, and loads of talent!
    My welcome dinner and wedding day went smooth, in terms of photography, and when I saw the results, I could not be happier! The best feeling ever is to see your special day photographed in such a beautiful, tasteful, artistic way!!
    I love you both Tiffany and Cody!!

    Sent on 11/14/2019
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Pre-Wedding Date, On the Wedding Date and Post-Wedding!

    Tiffany spent a long time on calls with us prior to the wedding to detail our entire day. It was so helpful and she was so understanding on every single request. On the wedding day, both Tiffany and Cody were awesome and worked so well together as well as individually. They got us a sneak peak so quickly after the wedding and then the final pictures not longer after that. The pictures are incredible and so professional. They knew the location (Boca Grande, FL) like the back of their hand and got the PERFECT spots!
    I cannot recommend them enough!!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • L

    Lyndsey B. · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They're the best!

    My (now) husband hates to take photos but even he enjoyed this experience - and that's saying a lot! All of the photos came out absolutely beautiful. They were extremely organized, professional and wonderful throughout the entire process. They made us feel comfortable and really took into account all of our likes and dislikes. We have a large family and the coordination and ease that they organized all of those people for our photos was truly a logistics miracle. We couldn't be happier with the photos or the experience with Hunter Ryan. We highly recommend them!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • C

    Christina M. · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute perfection

    There are no possible words for the love and admiration we have for Tiff and Cody at Hunter Ryan! Not only do they manage to somehow capture the moments of pure joy in a way you didn't even think possible but also are all around the best people and exactly who you would want with you on your wedding day. Cody makes you feel so comfortable and both his and Tiff's positive energy is infectious. There is no greater gift than the ability to relive our wedding (and engagement!) through the beautiful pictures they took and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to any couple!! We can't wait for the day when we get to do a legacy session with them! We consider them not only a top vendor but also great friends!

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Choice!

    We used Cody & Tiffany of Hunter Ryan for both our rehearsal dinner and wedding day and they couldn't have been a more perfect choice for such a special time. Not only did they capture the perfect, most beautiful photos, but they made the entire experience of taking photos so much fun. They are so talented and are such an incredible couple. We couldn't be happier with how the photos turned out and the care they took into making us feel comfortable and relaxed the entire time. They did such a great job of capturing the moment that every time we look back at the pictures, we feel like we are reliving it all over again. We highly recommend using Hunter Ryan, you will be so happy you did!!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • D

    Dana T. · Married on 12/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination wedding saviors!

    We are from NY and got married in Naples, FL last December. Not knowing any vendors in that area made planning a destination wedding stressful, until we hired Hunter Ryan. Tiff not only made the process of booking them so easy but also served as my go to person for all questions wedding related. She gave me a hair and makeup recommendation, helped us plan out our timeline of the day, and was the most organized asset of our wedding. With all the other stress, it was really comforting knowing pictures were not something I had to worry about because I trusted them to do an amazing job - and they did! All wedding days start hectic - We changed our getting ready location a few times, had my baby nieces and nephew in the bridal party, my now husband couldn’t tie his bow tie and time was flying. Tiff and Cody were our saving grace. They took care of everything for us and it was so easy to work with them - the pictures never felt awkward and they literally captured EVERY. DETAIL. Tiff promised me no corny photos and she delivered. She even made sure everyone took their sunglasses off for the photos and put their bags down. They were simply amazing - and they never asked for anything from us! To the point where they were starving to eat and we realized we never stopped to feed them until cocktail hour! Destination wedding brides - book them and your worries will disappear!!

    Sent on 04/13/2019