Skip to main content
Weddings

Hunkachunk Entertainment Reviews

Hunkachunk Entertainment

Hunkachunk Entertainment

Nassau, BS
4.8 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

1 User photo

  • Mitesha
    Mitesha N. Sent on 03/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Listen to me!! Chigozie was an absolutely amazing MC from start to finish. Our wedding was beautifully planned and executed, and he was certainly the icing on the cake. From our first zoom meet and greet, we had no doubt that he would exceed our expectations. He was extremely interactive and most definitely a crowd pleaser. Thank you so much for everything…the gifts, prizes, personalized rap song and t-shirts to dedicate to our moms. You are super talented, and will always be highly recommended by my hubby and I, as well as by everyone present at our wedding.
  • T
    Tessy Sent on 04/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He made our wedding reception exciting and fun my guests enjoyed the interaction

    Everyone knows having the right wedding MC is vital. Chigoźie was the right mix of professionalism and fun. If i had to do it again...would still select him!

    Thank you

    Tessy L.
  • I
    Irene Sent on 01/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Chigozie did a great job with our wedding reception. He was funny and entertaining and was able to keep things moving throughout the night. I highly recommend him.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Victronia
    Victronia D. Sent on 01/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Master of Ceremonies

    Chigozie was the perfect person to be the Master of Ceremonies for my wedding. He took care of everything and I had no worries - plus he was hilarious. My guests and I had an awesome time. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding or any other event.

    Hunkachunk Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words Victronia and also for the opportunity to play a small role in your special day.
  • T
    Telesha Sent on 04/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hunka Chunk Entertainment was everything I can ask for. He executes your vision so well and adds his own flair and flavor that captivates the whole audience. Everyone at our wedding enjoyed his unique style and he has you laughing the whole time. I would recommend Hunka Chunk to anyone who wants great entertainment from an Emcee that cares and loves what he does!
  • S
    Sasha Sent on 01/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hunkachunk was a big reason my wedding was so memorable and successful if I had to do it all over again I would chose hunkachunk again! Very professional the jokes were awesome my wedding guess really enjoyed his work and so did I and my husband keep up the awesome work
  • M
    Margarita W. Sent on 01/03/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hunkachunk Rocks! Very pleased with the service.

    Hunkachunk is a very reliable, professional and entertaining host. Will recommend him highly.

    Hunkachunk Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks Margarita. Appreciate your kind words and your support in 2019. All the best in 2020!!! Hunkachunk to the World....Bang a Lang!!!
  • B
    Britney Sent on 01/24/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great emcee! Very interactive with the crowd. Made our day super special & fun!
  • R
    Renee Sent on 07/30/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super happy for going with Hunkachunk Entertainment. Very professional he is very entertaining and got the guests involved and kept them engaged. Lots of laughter and fun....better than we would have imagined. We woild recommend him a hundred times over.
  • T
    Tanya Sent on 01/24/2018
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The event hosted was Scotiabank Employee Annual General Meeting and the feedback received from Senior Management and employees were EXCELLENT!
  • M
    Melissa S. Sent on 01/10/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Our wedding reception was truly amazing. The MC worked the crowd and kept everyone informed. We loved it.
  • S
    Shaniqua E. Sent on 03/02/2020
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    It started of a bit rough because he had missed his flight but he assured me that he will be on the island and that he made happend!!