Humberto Caballero Reviews

9 | Brownsville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Humberto Caballero

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Humberto Caballero 1
Humberto Caballero 2
Humberto Caballero 3
Humberto Caballero 4
Humberto Caballero 5
Humberto Caballero 6
Humberto Caballero 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He and his team are AMAZING!

    My wedding pictures came out spectacular. My husband and I live in Dallas and Humberto was very professional and made it easy to coordinate everything from a distance. I would highly recommend using him as your photographer. Everyone LOVES our pictures and looking at them makes me want to re-live that day over and over. Thanks so much Humberto for making our day special!

    Sent on 04/19/2019
    Humberto Caballero 8
    Humberto Caballero 9
    Humberto Caballero 10
  • A

    Amanda Serna · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent experience

    Humberto is very professional and flexible to the couples needs. We had already hired another photographer but realized that Humberto was a better fit for us and that he would provide a better service at a reasonable price. We are very happy with our wedding pictures and excited for our future family to see his beautiful work.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • A

    Almendra Amieva · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    Humberto Caballero was very professional and his work was awesome!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • R

    Roger Salinas · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional Photographer

    Humberto is a very professional photographer! I highly recommend him as a photographer

    Sent on 04/29/2019
    Humberto Caballero 11
    Humberto Caballero 12
    Humberto Caballero 13
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism at its finest

    Humberto was very professional and was extremely caring. He never stopped until we were happy with the pictures even if that meant taking the same picture over and over again. We couldn’t have asked for a better photographer.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
    Humberto Caballero 14
    Humberto Caballero 15
  • R

    Radha · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding/ engagement

    The best photographer for your event! We loved the pictures and how he captured every single moment of such an unforgettable day. He also took care of the engagement photoshoot which were amazing as well. Highly recommend

    Sent on 04/15/2019
    Humberto Caballero 16
    Humberto Caballero 17
    Humberto Caballero 18
    Humberto Caballero 19
    Humberto Caballero 20
    Humberto Caballero 21
    Humberto Caballero 22
    Humberto Caballero 23
    Humberto Caballero 24
    Humberto Caballero 25
  • M

    Marisol · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding pictures

    We loved how he worked during our wedding. He captured the most beautiful moments. His photos reflect his work. In a few words Humberto is a great photographer.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    Very friendly, made us feel comfortable. Very flexible with scheduling. High quality photos.

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • T

    Tina P. · Married on 11/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, friendly, patient

    Excellent photographer. He is very friendly and flexible. He is always willing to work with you, making you feel as comfortable as possible during shoots and meetings. Would recommend!

    Sent on 04/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review