Human Nature Photography Reviews

57 | Visalia, CA
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Human Nature Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

57

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley & Emily Wynne · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good Quality Photos!

    Natasha went above and beyond what we hired her to do. Her personality was great and we had a lot of fun taking pictures with her as our photographer. She had pictures done within days of the wedding which was great! She definitely did a fantastic job capturing every moment.

    Sent on 09/10/2020
  • Tim

    Tim & Deanna Lilly · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer EVER!

    Natasha is truly an AMAZING photographer! She went over details with us we didn’t even think of; as a result we were able to get beautiful photos. She went above and beyond so many times. Natasha made us feel at ease and relaxed with her support, advice and guidance. At the reception there was so much excitement my husband and I didn’t even think to eat. Natasha knowing we were about to toast with champagne brought us both food & suggested we eat before the toast. We were both so thankful! She was more like family than just our photographer. We will forever treasure the gorgeous photos and precious memories she captured.

    Sent on 08/09/2019

    Human Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Deanna! I was so happy to be able to be there for you guys and to help out in any way that I can. I had seen way too many couples get sick on champagne bubbles and and empty stomach that I just couldn't let that happen to you.
    With you coming from afar I am so happy I was able to give you input that helped to make your day run as smoothly as possible. By the end of the day I felt like I had become part of your family and had made some great new friends!
  • W

    Whittani Caudle · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Human Nature Photography was perfect!

    Natasha was so awesome! For my wedding day we were battling rain all day and She was willing to come early and start pictures before it started to poor. She was very organized and captured every moment we talked about and more! Funny story, she even stuck her finger in my nose thinking I had a booger but it was my nose ring sticking out! I don’t know about you but I don’t know anyone that would do that! She’s was definitely focused on making sure everything was perfect. To top it off, my pictures came out amazing!! I would highly recommend human nature photography!

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    We are so in love with our pictures and the professionalism that Natasha provided. She was very on top of making sure I had no stress or worries about anything. It was such an enjoyable experience. I’m truly grateful we found her and she was our photographer for our special day!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • R

    Rebecca De Los Santos · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased

    Very professional and fun to work with. Captured our wedding day with all our loved ones!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    She was very easy to work with, answered texts quickly and took excellent pictures.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha did an amazing job! She responded really quickly to all of our questions and made great suggestions regarding our wedding day. During the shoot she made us feel so comfortable with the situation and really brought out the best in us. She took us to amazing places throughout Sequoia National Park and the pictures are beyond our expectations! We just love so many of them. Thank you, Natasha!

    Sent on 09/22/2018
  • G

    Gisela · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha has done a lot of my pics in the past I will continue to use her. She’s so sweet and I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE working with Natasha. She did an absolutely amazing job capturing all my special moments at my wedding. We was so much fun to work with and I felt confident with her taking my wedding pictures. She is the kindest person, and stayed on track with my time line. She even got all the guys to take some really fun pictures! Anytime I need any type of photography done, she will be my go to gal! She even got all my wedding pictures back to me under a week! I can not express enough how amazing she is and how much she made my special day one to remember.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE working with Natasha. She did an absolutely amazing job capturing all my special moments at my wedding. We was so much fun to work with and I felt confident with her taking my wedding pictures. She is the kindest person, and stayed on track with my time line. She even got all the guys to take some really fun pictures! Anytime I need any type of photography done, she will be my go to gal! She even got all my wedding pictures back to me under a week! I can not express enough how amazing she is and how much she made my special day one to remember.

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • S

    Sophea · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above And Beyond!

    Natasha was amazing to have by my side on my wedding day! She helped keep me on track and I love that she took the time to walk around the entire venue with my husband and I so we had so many different background options in our photos. I'm no model so having her help position us so we looked our best was great. Her personality is really what sold me choosing her as my wedding photographer. She is so easy to get along with she fit right in with the family, everyone loved her as much as I do!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha makes you fill very comfortable.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha was so easy going and laid back that she made the entire experience more comfortable. My husband and I were not to stellar at kissing for the camera (at first!), but her light-hearted humor made everything much easier. She was very patient with our large bridal party and efficient with time management. Not to mention she is incredibly reasonable with her pricing -- I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • V

    V · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have always picked Natasha for our special events and will continue to do so. She knows my entire family from the many times we have seen her. She's an uhhhhhh-mazing photography and an even more phenomenal person!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • H

    Haileigh · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha is AMAZING in every way! We absolutely adored working with her for both or engagement and wedding photos! She is kind, diligent, professional, down to earth, and truly all around good people. Natasha will truly make your special day breathtaking and capture moments you never even knew you wanted to remember forever! Thank you, Natasha, for everything! YOU'RE A ROCKSTAR!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • V

    Viridiana · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She made taking pictures fun and she has such an amazing personality. You can tell she loves what she does. Overall an awesome experience to have her take our pictures :)

    Sent on 09/05/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha is so amazing! She created such a personalized experience for my husband and I. I will never use any other photographer but her from now on. She was very flexible with our schedule and had so many amazing ideas that's made our day even better!!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • S

    samantha · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha was absolutely amazing! I have to say she was beyond a photographer for us we have now made a new friend! From day one was extremely friendly and made us feel comfortable. Weddings can get crazy and chaotic sometimes but on the day of our wedding she was so patient and kind. She went above and beyond as a photographer by helping out the bridesmaids fix there dresses to fixing our cake fiasco! Our cake was 2 hours late and came literally falling apart in her hands and she stayed calm, took the cake lady to the kitchen and not only was she able to get the most cutest pictures of the cake but managed to bring something out extremely darling so there wasn't an empty cake table! Each picture captured every special moment of our special day perfectly! Looking at our photos took us right back to our day! We were not at all disappointed and can not wait to us Natasha for future photoshoots!
    Samantha and Charles Avila
    4-23-16

    Sent on 05/25/2016

    Human Nature Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so glad that I was able to be such a help on your wedding day. The cake fiasco was a quick thinking thing that I am so glad allowed you to have a cute little cake to cut. I look forward to being able to work with you and Charles in the future because yes indeed you are both my new friends and I look forward to seeing your family grow.
  • T

    Toni · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha is an amazing photographer! She took my engagement photos and some pictures included my dog. Natasha had brilliant methods to get my dogs attention for the photos. My husband was uncomfortable with taking pictures but Natasha's humor lightened the session. Natasha also took my wedding pictures and she was great with kids and big parties. Best of all Natasha photoshopped out all my flaws and made me look and feel amazing!!!! Highly recommended

    Sent on 06/22/2016
  • F

    Florinda · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha was amazing! From the moment we met with her, we new we found our photographer! She has worked with a few friends of ours, & they all love her work! We couldn't have asked for more. She captured everything we asked for and more. The photos of our venue, family and friends came out beautiful and you can tell the quality of the photography is there. We will definitely use her again in future photo sessions!!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha is great at was she does! She is also great to work with...very funny, respectful and has great work ethic! She work so hard to get our pictures perfect and they absolutely were!

    Sent on 06/16/2015
  • K

    Kenneth · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha is very easy to get along with. She knows what she's doing and she'll comply with your request. Awesome photographer with a great attitude.

    Sent on 06/22/2015
  • User5188626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha was great to work with! She was very patient with me when I had trouble deciding on which photos I wanted to purchase because I couldn't make up my mind. My husband is not a big fan of taking pictures and even he says he would recommend Natasha to anyone!!

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When looking for a wedding photographer we wanted to find someone who wasn't going to cost us and arm and leg but that also had wonderful quality photos. Natasha came recommended to me from a friend who had used her for her wedding. Her prices were affordable and the quality was there! We were having a winter wedding and she had winter specials. If I remember correctly, engagement session was free, you could get $200 in prints, or $150 off the base price of the package we chose. Another thing I really liked was she wasn't a set amount of hours that you were paying for. You had her from start to finish. I really didn't want to have to budget out how many hours I would need a photographer so that was a HUGE plus. I was sold before I even met with her but meeting her really sealed the deal. She's awesome.

    Now for the day of the wedding - my venue wasn't in the most photography pleasing setting but from our photos you'd never have known. She found an amazing spot to take our photos and they came out wonderful! She was very easy to work with, especially since I screwed the timeline all up and she was still able to get everything in that we wanted. She captured all the moments we wanted and then some. Every photo came out awesome and I hands down recommend her. If I ever get married again, I'm calling her ;)

    Oh I also got to see all our photos less than a week after the wedding!

    Sent on 02/13/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natasha recently photographed my wedding, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! All of the photos are gorgeous and everyone in the family loves them! She filled every request we had and came up with great ideas for amazing photos! She's personable and professional at the same time. I would recommend her to everyone I know, and she has my business for all future photography needs!

    Sent on 02/20/2015