Skip to main content
Weddings

Hulbee Officiating Weddings and Events Reviews

Hulbee Officiating Weddings and Events

Hulbee Officiating Weddings and Events

Metamora, MI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • C
    Christina A. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stephen is a very great officiant

    Very Professional! Highly Recommend!
  • Kristen
    Kristen M. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding ceremony perfect!

    I highly recommend Reverend Stephen Hulbert to officiate your ceremony. He married us on 10/2/20. He is the preferred officiant for our venue so we went with him. I totally understand why our venue recommends him because he is amazing. Professional, well rehearsed, kind, organized, etc etc! He made planning our ceremony during COVID a beeeze. He ran our rehearsal so smoothly and eased my worries for the big day. He kept in contact frequently to answer our questions and give us ideas. He is very accommodating to incorporate any or no religious affiliation if that is your choice. He speaks so eloquently and made our ceremony so memorable. Highly recommend!!!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Stephen Hulbert recently officiated our wedding. He designed a ceremony for us that was very unique and special. He met with us at a location that was convenient for us to travel too. He was prompt with returning emails, texts and phone calls. We had not hired a wedding planner so Rev. Hulbert conducted our rehearsal for us. The wonderful thing about the rehearsal is that we filled out the rehearsal guide with him at our initial meeting and when he arrived for the rehearsal he was prompt, professional and ready to go to work. I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience and working with Rev. Hulbert. His very calm demeanor put everyone at ease. His speaking voice is so calm and soothing. I highly recommend Rev. Hulbert to anyone. Our experience was the BEST!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Q
    Quinn Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were extremely happy with the service. He officiated our ceremony. We had problem finding someone who would do non-religious ceremony. Rev Hulbee was extremely professional and made us both feel at ease! Great value! -Ken & Quinn
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev Stephen Hulbert was amazing to work with. He customized a ceremony for us that was just the way we wanted. He has a way of speaking that the words come out very smoothly and he means what he says! I've been to some weddings that the ceremony performed came out choppy and insincere but this was not the case! It was perfect!
  • H
    Hong Married on 02/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Hulbert was the perfect officiant for our wedding. He was so friendly and helpful. His speech is so beautiful. He also followed up with us after the wedding about the procedure to obtain marriage certificate and change my name. He almost always picks up our calls and he always returns them if he cannot take them at the moment. He is really the best, even for an out-of-town bride.
  • C
    Crystal Married on 09/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Reverend Stephen Hulbert does a fantastic job! I would recommend him to anyone. He is an absolute pleasure to work with!

    He gave a beautiful ceremony that will never forget!!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 09/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very friendly, got to know our family
  • User1158184 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hulbee was very friendly, helpful, and great to work with! We really like how open he was to discussing the various thoughts and opinions we had on how we expected our ceremony to go. He was very accomodating overall. He was extra helpful in the fact that we waited longer than we should have to choose our officiant, so the last minute needs were fully exceeded.