Hudson Gardens Reviews

139 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

139 Reviews for Hudson Gardens

Recommended by 89%

139

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.5
139 Hudson Gardens Reviews
Sort by:
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding was held outside at The Inn and was beautiful. The reception was held inside and it is gorgeous in The Inn. The bridal and groom dressing rooms were spacious and perfect and the layout of the Inn was great. Highly recommend this location!

    Sent on 05/24/2018

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us! It was our pleasure working with you, and your beautiful family! I'm so glad that we could host your beautiful wedding and reception! Please always feel free to stop by Hudson Gardens! Congratulations and Best Wishes to you and yours! Always, The Hudson Gardens Rental Team ♥♥
  • W

    Wylie · Married on 01/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked this place blind for a destination wedding and everything worked out great! We did not have an opportunity to see the place until we arrived for the wedding but Shannon and the resotnof the team did a great job easy and discomfort or questions we had throughout the whole process!

    Sent on 01/17/2018

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Dear Wylie, Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us! It was our pleasure working with you, David, and your family! I'm so glad that we could host your beautiful wedding and reception! If you are ever back in Colorado, feel free to stop by Hudson Gardens! Congratulations and Best Wishes to you and David! Sincerely, Shannon & The Hudson Gardens Rental Team
  • Brianna

    Brianna · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We use The Inn at Hudson Gardens for our wedding reception and could not have been happier. Our Event Coordinator was quick to respond and when she wasn't in office the other coordinators would respond to ensure our questions were answered. They have a preferred vendor list to choose from for catering, we selected Rocky Mountain Catering and could not have been happier. The Inn was in great condition, it was clean, organized and very warm. The fireplaces truly helped set the mood for our wedding reception. The Inn is very rustic and easily held our 120 guests with plenty of room to spare. It is very easy to get to with ample parking.

    Sent on 11/22/2017

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Dear Brianna, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so happy and honored that we could host your wedding reception! It was a beautiful event! From all of us here, congratulations and the best of luck to you and David! Thank you again, and feel free to stop by the gardens any time! Sincerely, Shannon & The Hudson Gardens Rental Team
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this garden so much I knew I would be getting married there. Working with the staff was so easy and stress-free. Communication was clear and the staffs were delightful to work with. Our wedding was absolutely magical. I would absolutely recommend Hudson gardens as the venue for your events.

    Sent on 11/21/2017
    Hudson Gardens 1
    Hudson Gardens 2

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Dear Abigail, Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate it! It was our sincere pleasure to host you and Stephen here at the gardens! It was a beautiful wedding and we wish you both the very best! Congratulations to you and Stephen and feel free to stop by the gardens any time! Thank you again! Sincerely, Shannon & The Hudson Gardens Rental Team
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 08/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute perfect venue. Beautiful grounds and incredible staff. It made for the best day of my life!

    Sent on 11/04/2017

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Hello Brandy, Thank you for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you and Tad! We were honored to host such a beautiful wedding and reception! Congratulations to you and Tad, and we wish you both the very best of luck! Thank you! Sincerely, Shannon & The Hudson Gardens Rental Team
  • Sandy

    Sandy · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hudson Gardens was so easy to work with and the venue was absolutely perfect! Kristy was always quick to respond to email and she made the whole process go as smoothly as possible.

    Sent on 06/28/2017

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Hello Sandy, Thank you for your very kind review! It was our pleasure working with you and Clayton, your family and vendors. We wish you both the very best. Please come visit the gardens whenever you wish. Congratulations!
  • T

    Tarina · Married on 10/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a fantastic venue. We had a very small wedding, only 7 people, and yet the quality of service and attention to detail were amazing. They are great to work with and I highly recommend,

    Sent on 11/28/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Tarina! We were honored that you and Adrian decided to have your ceremony at Monet's Place. We loved that, though small, your ceremony was still unique, beautiful and vibrant. It was a joy to see. We wish you all the best for the future!
  • K

    Kathye · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the greatest venue for a wedding. Very acommadating,groom was in a wheel chair, we used the Inn, very rustic for the brides theme, and wheel chair accessible. Staff very helpful. Would use venue again. We have already told others about H. G.

    Sent on 12/03/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Kathye! It was an honor to host Natalie and Adam's wedding in The Inn. What we loved most was all the laughter and the joy that we saw during the reception. All of your guests were genuinely happy to be celebrating with you. We Natalie, Adam and your family all the best!
  • V

    Val · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! The Cabin is a great place to accommodate 250 guests!!

  • L

    Lorren · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our family cannot say enough positive things about our experience working with Elise Matson and Kristy Scott at Hudson Gardens. They were beyond conscientious about all of our plans, extremely thorough, tremendously professional; their attention to detail was so very impressive. Our son's wedding went off without one concern. The Inn is absolutely a fabulous venue for a wedding!

    Sent on 11/17/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Hi Lorren, Thank you for the review! We were honored to be part of Rachel and Dean's wedding and wish them all the best.
  • D

    Dai · Married on 07/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff were all friendly and helpful. The gardens were extremely beautiful in summer. I had a great wedding there.

    Sent on 11/19/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your review! I am glad that our gardens were able to highlight your wedding nicely. We wish you and your spouse all the best!
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved this venue! Perfect for our outdoor wedding dreams! Would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 11/25/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Hannah! We were honored to host your wedding. We absolutely adored your colors! The Inn seemed to highlight the deep red that you chose. We were also glad that you had such great weather. The sunset was fantastic and we were glad that you both were able to enjoy it, We wish you and Tyler all the best!
  • C

    Chiara · Married on 06/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book early, make sure there aren't mowers mowing during your service, have wedding in late afternoon or later for maximum picture quality.

    Sent on 12/13/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Chiara! We are honored that you hosted your ceremony at the Rose Garden. We also agree with all of your advice and wish you all the best.
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommended! We had our wedding reception at "The Inn" at Hudson Gardens which was an absolutely gorgeous setting both inside and out. From the beginning, we were impressed with the service we received as everyone was very accommodating.

    Sent on 11/25/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We are sincerely glad that your wedding experience was a great one and wish you and your spouse all the best in the future.
  • S

    Steven · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having our wedding at your venue! Thanks!

    Sent on 11/26/2016

    Hudson Gardens's reply:

    Hi Steven, Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding! I do think that The Inn is a fantastic venue for May and it suited you wonderfully. We wish you and Stephanie all the best.
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event staff at Hudson Gardens were absolutely wonderful. They helped us find a site for our small wedding in a short period of time. We were married at the Victorian Lilly Pond and it was perfect. The staff kept the area private for us and we were able to take family pictures all over the grounds. Not on,y a wonderful spot, but so easy to work with and extremely personal. Thanks Alisa!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Hudson gardens and Denise is a dream come true! I'm becoming mrs. Hudson at Hudson gardens! This venue is gorgeous, fit our budget and perfect for our wedding and I can't wait till my wedding day!

  • User4373536 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great to work with Hudson gardens, our wedding day was perfect.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue for an amazing day. Professional staff, beautiful site, professional when handling business matters. Can't recommend enough.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the most beautiful venue in Littleton for a wedding! Denise was so helpful with everything, and their list of approved vendors helped narrow down all the options, so it wasn't so overwhelming. Make sure you know what is going on in the gardens when you pick your date, however. We had a great location at the Inn and only one other wedding was in the welcome center, so we didn't even see other guests but there is another venue right next to the Inn and they do host concerts during the summer. Otherwise, it is a great place that offers beautiful backdrops for pictures!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding at The Inn at Hudson Gardens on Feb. 23 was wonderful. I loved the space and loved how everything came together. Karen was our contact, and she was responsive and helpful. Since Hudson Gardens does not have coordinators at the event, I definitely recommend having a day of event coordinator to help get everything in place since the space is raw. But it was beautiful with the fireplaces and the chandeliers, and is a wonderful venue for a wedding!

  • T

    Tanna · Married on 01/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved The Inn, it was the perfect winter wedding venue. Denise was wonderful, she made it such a great experience!

  • T

    Terry · Married on 08/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough good things about this venue. My daughters wedding was perfect.

  • Z

    Zenia · Married on 08/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue is beautiful! We had our reception at the garden canopy and our ceremony at the rose garden. The staff is friendly, they are easy to work with and helpful. I couldn't be happier with the choice for our wedding.

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 04/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hudson Gardens was such a beautiful place to get married. We got married in the lawn outside of The Inn (the log cabin) and our reception was inside The Inn. When I was looking for locations, I kept coming back to Hudson Gardens and I am so glad I did because it turned out the way I always dreamed. The staff at Hudson Gardens were flexible the whole year as I called several times to bring my family by and were helpful with their advice before the wedding. Very flexible with the rehearsal, we weren't pushed out at a certain time. The sceneray is just beautiful and we got amazing pictures!!! It was a fairy tale dream come true!! If you have never been to Hudson Gardens, I highly recommend just walking through and seeing the Gardens!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review