Skip to main content
Weddings

HPS Entertainment Reviews

HPS Entertainment View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
289 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

289
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • E
    Elizabeth L. Sent on 02/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    Patty and her assisting staff were amazingly perfect. If you want a DJ (for any event) that you don't have to worry about, 100% recommended. Every detail we discussed prior from song list, schedule, fading of songs, and even set up locations were on point. As a bride, the weight of "is this going to go to plan" never even crossed my mind. Patty is amazing to work with and an expert in her field!
  • E
    Evelyn Sent on 09/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nothing less than amazing! A true professional!!!! This is the second time Patty has DJ for me and I will request her services again next year!!!!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you!
  • B
    Bita R. Sent on 01/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever

    DJ Patty was amazing. We had seen her DJ before but when she DJ at our wedding she went above and beyond. She was very helpful in helping me pick and organize my wedding as far as time lines, since I had no clue on what to expect. She is professional and fun. I would recommend her to everyone. All of my guest couldnt stop dancing and talking about her. Best Wedding ever!!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of such a special day! It was an amazing crowd I truly appreciate all the feedback!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Erin
    Erin S. Sent on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ that perfectly read the crowd!

    We were nervous about people dancing because we didn't have alcohol but the DJ Patty was so on point reading the room everyone danced the whole night!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank for the wonderful feedback! It was my pleasure to be part of this beautiful day! Thanks again!
  • N
    Nicole M. Sent on 06/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing highly recommend

    She was on time .. amazing to work with .. if need any dj service again will book again and highly recommend to anyone .. she listen to what we wanted and was on point I had nothing to worry about and was thankful she could be there on ny special day .. I loved when everyone left they asked if they needed to stay and said I would like them to stay never complained and me any husband had a chance to dance alone in the venue my favorite part of the night thank you so much

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! It was a beautiful wedding day and it was my pleasure to be a part of your big day! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
  • Maria
    Maria C. Sent on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a professional team!

    DJ Patty and her team made our special night a lot of fun and made sure to incorporate everything we had asked for!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! It was our pleasure to be a part of it! Anything you need again in the future we are here for you!
  • S
    Stefanie G. Sent on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Patty

    Patty was amazing! From the ceremony to cocktail hour to reception she did such an awesome job, this was the one part of the wedding I didn’t have to worry about and that was the best feeling. Patty had every thing we wanted and more. I danced the whole night and enjoyed every minute!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was my pleasure! Thanks for the awesome feedback and I look forward to assisting you in the future with any future events!
  • L
    Lisa G. Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!!

    We could not have been happier with our DJ! We definitely give them a strange country / 90s hip hop list and she took it and ran with it!!! I think everyone told us the day after that it was the best play list they have ever heard!! We had the place rocking and dancing the entire time.

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Can’t go wrong with good country & 90’s Hip Hop! So happy to hear we rocked it and did a great job this is the impression we always twang to leave. Anything you need in the future don’t hesite to reach out!
  • S
    Stefani G. Sent on 03/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome! Definitely Recommend!

    Patty and her team were amazing! She really cares about what she does and makes you feel valued and confident that your event will be perfect. Patty is nice, professional, responsive, organized and detailed to make your party run smooth. She DJ'd our wedding and the whole night was a blast, not only because of the people in my crew 😜 but because Patty did an amazing job! I definitely recommend HPS Entertainment to help you party!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! I strive to give my clients the most valuable & memorable day! I am so happy to hear I accomplished this at you’re wedding! Don’t hesitate to tell everyone about us for their Entertainment needs!
  • Jody
    Jody M. Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj

    DJ Pat was amazing and our guest have told us how great she was while they were waiting on our entrance. Then she kept people dancing!!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It sure was a perfect night! Thanks so much for the wonderful review. You had a great play list I remember some nice R & B too! We are here for any future events.
  • A
    Ao Sent on 03/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Real Deal

    We had a great experience with HPS Entertainment. DJ Pat Pat is a talented DJ and can read the room to adjust to whatever the crowd is receptive to at the time. We had a small wedding and by the end, it was just a handful of folks left; DJ Pat Pat kept up her energy and didn't let the small group interfere with her ability to keep us all hyped. We were really happy with HPS.

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great feedback! The way I look at it is, no party is ever so small weather 20 people or 100 people I treat the event the same and make sure I am reading the floor and room right! I truly appreciate the time you took to rate me & my team it means a lot!
  • Natalia
    Natalia C. Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth the money!

    DJ Patty did such an amazing job! She was very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done. She took it all out of my hands and it helped me so much the day of to not have to worry about it. Highly suggest her!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you sumo much for the review! It was my pleasure to be part of your special day! Anything you ever need again in the future you can count on us! Congrats to you guys ❤️
  • Yadi
    Yadi M. Sent on 03/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Pat

    I was so happy with my choice of hiring Dj Pat. She was so helpful in every stage of the wedding process. She worked the crowd. The music selection fits the wedding crowd. The experience was amazing. Loved the service she provided. Will hire her for any future events.

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    I appreciate you taking the time to give me some feedback! I appreciate all the kinds words and I look forward ro working with you again in the near future!
  • A
    Ashlan M. Sent on 03/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ

    Patty and her team were awesome! She provided us with a wedding planner that helped us schedule and figure out songs throughout our day. We had a few song requests from our guests during the reception but left the rest up to Patty. It was such a fun day! The photo booth was perfect for our crowd as well and was used throughout the entire time we rented it. So many great photos! We definitely recommend this team for your big day!!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was my pleasure to make the day a memorable one! Ty for the wonderful feedback and anything you need us for in the future please consider us again!
  • A
    Austin R. Sent on 10/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing amazing

    Where do I begin....! This was the best experience of my life. Dj pat is the way to go for any wedding/event. Very responsive, genuine, and professional through and through. Dj pat and her team made our special day so so amazing and I would recommend her to anyone. Overall a 1000000 star experience!!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! It was truly our pleasure to be a part of you’re special day!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey L. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great all around!

    Great service, attention to detail

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be a part of you’re special day! Thanks for the great photos & the wonderful review!
  • V
    Victoria W. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Julz was Fantastic!

    DJ Julz was fantastic!!!

    Timely, professional and FUN!! Our family reunion ended up being over 150 people! It's hard to please that many people, ranging from newborn to over 70, but we heard nothing but rave reviews all night long!!
    He will definitely be our choice the next time we host an event!!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    So happy you enjoyed Julio! Looking forward to working together again in the future! Please let us know if we can help you again in the future!
  • M
    Marcela F. Sent on 03/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever !

    I loved every single minute of it. All of our guests were more than happy with the music and how nice, cool and chill is Patty. I am very thankful with her services. I could not pick a better DJ for my wedding! Thank you for everything

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was my our pleasure to be at your wedding! Thanks so much for the kind words and for trusting us with our services!
  • B
    Brett R. Sent on 08/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely PERFECT for any Entertainment needs!

    We needed a professional DJ for our annual Health and Fitness fair. HPS Entertainment was right on time and had wonderful communication before, during, and after the event. We will be using HPS Entertainment for ALL of our events moving forward! Thank you so much Pat Pat :-)

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    So happy to hear you enjoyed Dj Julio! Anything else in the future we can help you with please don’t hesitate!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Y. Sent on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect night

    Patty and her team made our night so special. Very interactive and fun! She ensured all of my guests had a great time! I highly recommend HPS entertainment as your wedding DJ!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was our pleasure being a part of your special day! Thanks for trusting us in handling everything, it was a pleasure. So happy you enjoyed thank you so much!
  • Ariana
    Ariana B. Sent on 03/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dj ever!! HPS entertainment is Awesome!

    HPS entertainment did a amazing job. Patty helped guide everyone smoothly through the night and made sure everyone got on the dance floor. Patty and her crew were a pleasure to work with! I will recommend HPS to anyone and everyone!!
    Thank you for helping make my special day wonderful!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be a party of this awesome day! Thanks for trusting us to be the wedding DJ’S!
  • K
    Karen B. Sent on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been more pleased

    From our first encounter, to the night of our event we could not have chosen a better company to hire for our music/entertainment. Professional, kind, and particular to every detail, you will NOT be let down with Patty and her team. We will definitely use HPS for any events we may have in the future!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was my pleasure to be a part of your families big day! I appreciate the feedback and I will always go above and beyond for my clients. Thanks again, for trusting us to do this for you!
  • C
    Corey W. Sent on 01/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!! They know how to rock a party!!!

    Patty was amazing to help us organize the evening. We would have been a mess without her process and team. The DJs who showed up for night were great, I don't think the dance floor was empty for a minute after they started playing.

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    That was Dj Jesse that rocked your party! I am looking forward to playing the Halloween party you have coming up next!
  • Bianca
    Bianca Sent on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life!!

    Dj Pat Pat made our night absolutely amazing and she also helped so much with the ceremony. We couldn’t have pulled off our dream wedding without her. The music got everyone on the dance floor, young and old, and she took our queues like an absolute pro! If I ever need a Dj again without a doubt I would chose HPS Entertainment :)

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was my pleasure to be a part of your most memorable day of your life’s! Thanks so much, for the wonderful feedback! Congrats again!!
  • Jessie
    Jessie Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Patty is where it’s at!!

    Patty and HPS entertainment was awesome to work with!! She was professional, responsive, and so fun! We planned our wedding throughout COVID, so we had a significant reduction in the number of guests. She did a fantastic job getting our guests on the dance floor and grooving until the reception was done! She also did a great job of walking us and our wedding party though everything the day of, and made it truly a pleasure to work with! We vetted a few other entertainment vendors for our wedding, but it was hands down most impressed with HPS. We would 10/10 without hesitation recommend Patty and HPS entertainment for your wedding or event!

    HPS Entertainment's reply:

    It was a fun wedding! Thanks so much for having us be the dj’s! We look forward to working together again in the future!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message