Skip to main content
Weddings

Howe Farms Venue Reviews

Howe Farms Venue View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
83 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 83 reviews
Google
4.9/5 466 reviews
  • Madison
    Madison K. Sent on 06/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Tennessee view

    This venue took my breath away the moment I saw it, and I knew this was the perfect place for my wedding. This venue had everything, a great decor closet to use, an unbelievable bridal suite, and even a grooms room. The bow tie club was a great place for the guys to get ready and unwind.

    The star of the show is obviously the view of the mountains. The sunset photo opportunities are unmatched. This venue was the perfect setting for my wedding vision. When sunset started I saw all my guests run outside and get their own pictures of this amazing view!
  • R
    Rick S. Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We had a fantastic experience, touring the various venue opportunities with Morgan. She did a terrific job, was attentive to our needs and desires, and did not try to steer us toward anything that was not what we wanted or needed. The various options are excellent, and they had just what we were looking for!

    We have booked the venue and are eagerly awaiting the wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    11.11.2023

    We had our wedding at The Loft at Five Gables and it was absolutely perfect! The staff is so friendly and will answer quickly with any questions/concerns/changes that you may have. We added on a golf cart so the guys could go back and forth to the Bow Tie Club and a special send off with their cold spark pyrotechnics. Everything this business does goes above and beyond to make sure your wedding is the one of your dreams. I 100% would do it all over again!
  • C
    Caroline D. Sent on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful!

    Absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so helpful and the venue was absolutely beautiful!
  • Kenzie
    Kenzie Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ceremony and Reception

    Howe Farms was breath taking! Anyone looking for a Mountain View romantic destination this is the place!
  • C
    Caroline R. Sent on 08/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience! Went into our wedding day ready and prepared.

    My husband and I got married here in July 2023. It was the perfect venue to make our special day incredible. We took advantage of the decor room to ensure that we had the most elegant ceremony and reception. The bridal suite is breathtaking and made the day go by smoothly. One of the best parts about Clisby Pines is the on-site lodging. The best memories were made staying at the house the night before. The staff makes sure that you have everything you need leading up to your big day.
  • A
    Amanda P. Sent on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very kind and helpful

    Howe Farms was very professional and kind and helped us in every way in deciding on what type of venue we wanted and cost.

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Hello Amanda! Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your experience with us here at Howe Farms. We feel the same about you!
  • Ari
    Ari L. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Circle b event venue - highly recommend

    We had our wedding at Circle B Event Venue in Tunnel Hill and we can't recommend them enough! The staff, facility, privacy, and add-ons were all so essential to our perfect day. They are flexible and want to help make your wedding vision come true. Special thank you to Maribel for all of her help - we appreciate you!
  • Mason
    Mason P. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Parker Wedding

    This venue was amazing they had everything on sight that we needed and we’re very accommodating for our event. The houses on the property are amazing and I’d highly recommend them for convenience to the wedding party and family. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
  • Jordan
    Jordan Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue!

    I was married at The Vineyard Hall at Howe Farms back in October, and let me tell you, it was an absolute DREAM wedding. The staff was super friendly, organized, and easy to work with. I also loved how they provided me with an extensive preferred vendors list to help me make decisions in the planning process.

    The majority of our guests traveled in from out of town, so our closest friends/family were able to stay at the on-site lodging at Howe Farms. The rentals were clean and spacious.

    This venue is the most unique one I have ever come across. Several of our guests mentioned to me and my husband how it was the coolest wedding they have ever been to. I cannot recommend Howe Farms enough!
  • A
    Ashley K. Sent on 04/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful place

    Love this place from the communication and availability of the staff as we were asking questions to their helpfulness during the tour with our tough questions. All the venue locations are beautiful and it's so hard to choose. Can't wait to have our wedding there.

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Ashley! Thank you for your kind words! We cannot wait to be a part of your wedding day! You are going to be a beautiful bride and Johnathan is a lucky man! Thank you for the review, I am looking forward to seeing you again soon!

    Sincerely,

    The Howe Farms Family
  • J
    Johnathan L. Sent on 04/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding venue

    Very beautiful venue i can't wait for our wedding day

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Johnathan!

    Congratulations on your engagement and welcome to the family! Thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure meeting you and Ashley yesterday. Please do not hesitate if we can be of assistance to you during the planning process! We LOVE to help! :)

    Sincerely,

    The Howe Farms Family
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Sent on 10/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    I had the pleasure of coordinating a wedding at Howe Farms recently and it was nothing short of amazing! The staff is always so nice and wonderful to work with! They give you any and all information you may need to ensure that your wedding day goes smoothly. You are truly in good hands if you book with them! I can't wait to coordinate my next wedding with them again!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Rachel!

    Thank you for your review and thank you for your kind words! It was our pleasure it have you coordinate the Loft wedding last weekend. Please do not hesitate if we can be of assistance to you in the future!

    Sincerely,
    Howe Farms
  • Shelby
    Shelby L. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Venue with Incredible Views

    Howe Farms was a wonderful venue. We used The Pavilion for our ceremony and reception and it was absolutely stunning. The drapes and chandiliers were beautiful and really tied the room together. They also have an incredible selection of getaway cars.

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Thank you Shelby! The Pavilion is such a dreamy place for a wedding and but a happy couple it what makes the venue beautiful. Best of luck to the two of you as you start your life together and thank you for choosing Howe Farms!
  • Leamsi and Dwight
    Leamsi Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of my dreams

    From the moment I saw The Farm on wedding wire I knew I had to go check it out. My Fiance and I did the 9hr drive from Florida and it was well worth it. The staff was so extremely helpful, professional and fun. They made us feel comfortable when I had a million questions and made sure we never felt pressured. Between the breath taking views, decor room with plenty to choose from and their team , we signed the contract next day. My wedding day was perfect and I wish I could do it all over again. This is a must see!!!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Hello Leamsi! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you chose to have your special day here with us at Howe Farms. Your wedding day turned out just beautiful! We strive to deliver nothing but the very best for our couples. We appreciate you!
  • M
    Megan G. Sent on 10/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    the best wedding venue out there!

    Howe Farms is so amazing! I have known about their venues for several years and always dreamed of getting married at one of their venues! From the moment we walked into the Pavilion, I was FLOORED at how beautiful everything was! From the chandeliers to the glass doors, to the bridal suite, and don’t let me forget my favorite part… the beautiful view, everything is gorgeous! All of the staff were more than helpful and their communication was too notch! We loved that they had on site housing for our family members and wedding party members to stay at! It made things so much easier since we were so close to the venue! I would 1000% recommend any of these beautiful venues to anyone looking to get married or for any event they want to host a party! Our wedding weekend was truly a dream come true and we are so thankful for everything the Howe farms staff did to help make our dream dah come true!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Hi Megan! Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make sure that our couples have a memorable experience from beginning to end. We are so glad that you had such a wonderful wedding day at The Pavilion and look forward to seeing your pictures Thank you for choosing Howe Farms and letting us help you make your wedding day dreams come true!
  • T
    Tasteful G. Sent on 10/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always a Great Experience

    We have worked at Howe Farms many times and it is always a great experience. These folks know the wedding industry well so they are able to anticipate the needs of their clients as well as us vendors. We always look forward to working at Howe Farms!
    Dee Johnston
    Tasteful Gatherings Catering

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Hello, Tasteful Gatherings! We appreciate your kind words and love having you all out to our venues!
  • Denise
    Denise L. Sent on 07/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Shipley Weddding

    As a caterer, wedding planner, decor , flowers, and ceremony set up this is by far the best venue in the Chattanooga area!
    For all that Howe Farms has to offer , the value is over the top. Staff is super professional!!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Denise,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a stellar review. We are so grateful for the care that you provide to our venues when you work here, and also for the care that you provide to our clients. We always know they are in good hands when you are here. We can't wait for your next wedding here!
    The Howe Farms Team
  • E
    Exemplar S. Sent on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue!

    I'm a professional wedding DJ who has worked at Howe Farms many times in most of their venues. They are all amazing spots and you will not regret having your wedding here! It's ideal in every way.
  • Brianna
    Brianna W. Sent on 04/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning

    I could not have asked for a more incredible place to get married. Highlands Chapel is just breathtaking! Literally everyone commented on how gorgeous it was and we actually had an elderly couple say it was the most beautiful wedding they had been to in 55 years! Howe Farms was great to work with and timely with communication. Definitely pricey but to me it was 100% worth it. 10/10 would recommend.

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Brianna,

    Thank you for leaving us an amazing review! You were such a gracious bride to work with, it was our privilege to have you say "I do" in our little white chapel:) We wish you many blessing sin your marriage and life, we cannot wait to see you again soon!

    Sincerely,

    Howe Farms
  • Brittany McDaniel
    Brittany M. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding Venue

    Everything about Howe Farms is perfect. No matter what your style is, they will have a venue for you! Everything about our wedding was perfect. The Highland Chapel is the most beautiful wedding venue I have ever seen. All I can say is, SAY YES TO HOWE FARMS!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Thank you Brittany! So glad you chose Howe Farms to host your beautiful wedding! Best wishes to you!
  • Axel
    Axel M. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Now!!!

    As a vendor, Howe Farms is at the top of my list when it comes to venues I love shooting at. The staff is always great/friendly and just look at the views! You're guaranteed to have beautiful images from your wedding when you choose Howe Farms and you definitely won't be disappointed! They book up very fast so get on it!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a glowing review! Your work is unmatched and we are honored to work with such a talented photographer!
    -The Howe Farms Team
  • D
    Diane F. Sent on 02/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome time

    Miranda gave us a wonderful tour and explanation of the five different venues they offer. This tour included the sites and the unique offering at each one including furniture, table decorations, bride and groom dressing rooms and the many different picture locations available. She also focused directly on the bride and grooms dreams and wishes!

    Thank you Miranda!
    Diane and Rogan
    Thank you for the

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Dear Mr. & Mrs. Fry,

    Thank you for your kind words and for spending part of your Sunday afternoon with us! Miranda is our ray of sunshine and we are so glad she is part of our Howe Farms family! Please do not hesitate if we can be of further assistance! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    Sincerely,

    The Howe Farms Team
  • T
    Taylor B. Sent on 01/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    From the staff to the venues to the decor room—I LOVE Howe Farms. They do everything to a T and don’t miss any detail. We got married at The Loft in November 2020, but toured it in February when it was still just a foundation and frame. Miranda brought it to life for us, and we booked it that day knowing we couldn’t let it slip through our fingers. We were confident that it would become everything we imagined, and by the time wedding day arrived, it was better than we hoped. I love a venue that has everything in one place, and Howe Farms does that. The gorgeous bridal suite, outdoor ceremony space, additional patio, and most thoughtful details come together to create a stunning venue. Our guests raves about it, and rightfully so. The Loft will always always have a special place in my heart!

    Howe Farms Venue's reply:

    Happy One year Anniversary...Almost! Thank your for your kind words and for sharing photos of your beautiful fall wedding day. Thank you for trusting us to build your dream venue and we are so glad that it was everything that you had hoped for. Thank you for choosing to be a part of the Howe Farms family!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message