Skip to main content
Weddings

House of Dipali Floral Decorator Reviews

House of Dipali Floral Decorator

House of Dipali Floral Decorator

New Hyde Park, NY
4.7 out of 5 rating, 104 Reviews
View more information

104 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

104
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

65 User photos

  • A
    Anita Married on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless !

    Exceptional service! Raj & his Team executed our vision flawlessly and surpassed expectations 👌💖
  • M
    Matthew S. Married on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist

    House of Dipali is absolutely incredible! My wife and I had a week long Indian wedding. Rajesh at House of Dipali exceeded our expectations for every event. He is professional, has great time management skills, amazing staff, and the best flowers around!! We couldn't have asked for a better florist. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Om Patel
    Om Patel Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted

    House of Dipali helped us brainstorm the ideas we had for our wedding decorations and they were able to perfectly execute it to exactly how we wanted. They had everything ready on time and no adjustments had to be made. Would recommend for any south asian wedding decor for any event.
  • O
    Om Kamlesh P. Married on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted

    My wife and I loved how the decorations came out! They did a great job helping us brainstorm ideas and executed them perfectly and were punctual. Thank you so much for the great work!
  • Shivani
    Shivani S. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding dreams come to life

    Like many girls, I have dreamed about my big day since I was little. What will my lehenga look like, what songs will I dance to at my sangeet, what will it look like etc. House of Dipali made ALL OF my childhood wedding dreams come true. Devina is a true artist, I shared a few pictures with her and she took my pictures and elevated them to a level I couldn’t even imagine. I have gone to several weddings decorated by House of Dipali so I knew they were the best of the best. Walking into the sangeet hall brought tears to my eyes, everything was EXACTLY how I pictured it, and then every event following was better and better. I cannot express my gratitude enough. Having House of Dipali decorate my wedding was hands down one the best decisions I made... oh and marrying my husband.
  • D
    Darpan P. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rajeshbhai

    Rajesh, The owner of house of dipali is super amazing to work with. He went above and beyond with decor and planning. I would 100% recommend HOD for your event
  • Y
    Yash K. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent overall

    It was a pleasure working with Raj and his team
    They were able to transfer our vision to the venue. Overall a great value and more importantly they were very responsive to our needs at every step of the way. Will recommend highly.
  • N
    Neeru G. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing professional and very efficient

    House of Dipali is a wonderful event decor vender to work with. They are very efficient and professional.
  • W
    Wasif I. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Satisfied

    We are so glad we went with House of Dipali as our decorators. Raj worked closely with us (Even tho I was planning it with him from Brazil), he met and even exceeding our expectations.
  • M
    Maryam I. Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    House of Dipali

    The House of Dipali gave amazing recommendations and ideas for my backdrop and center pieces for my wedding. They work with you to turn your vision into a beautiful reality.
  • D
    Devi S. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Proffesionalism

    Thank you very much House of Dipali for making my son's 14th birthday celebration an unforgettable one. Mr. Rajesh and his team went above and beyond our expectations. They were very professional and their work was just amazing. We look forward to working with House of Dipali again in the future!
  • L
    Lori Married on 10/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Decor!

    HOD was the best decision I made for the wedding. First of all, my fiancé and knew exactly what we wanted so we went to four different decor places to get pricing. HOD had the best pricing. Second, Kriba and Raj were AMAZING to work with. With COVID, we had to reschedule dates and locations three times. Both Kriba and Raj were so understanding and accommodating to all of our date and location changes. Third, Kriba and Raj are truly decor visionaries. They go above and beyond with their attention to detail to make sure everything looks beautiful on your big day. Every small request I had was fulfilled, no matter how small the detail. Overall, I’m so happy I picked HOD. With COVID, a lot of vendors increased their prices, delivered less, or could not work with us. HOD was the opposite. They stuck to their contract price, worked around all of the changes they had to to make our wedding day special, and gave us so much more than I could have imagined.
  • Neesha
    Neesha K. Married on 10/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you thank you

    We were so so happy working with House of Dipali for our wedding and reception. They did such an amazing job!! Kiriba and Raj made sure everything was perfect and truly brought a combination or their and our creative vision to life! Our reception was in a tent in a parking lot and they completely transformed the space into something so magical we couldn't believe it! Thank you so so much!
  • T
    Tinu M. Married on 09/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible (Mother of the Bride)

    House of Dipali has always gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations. With their professionalism, creativity, and determination, any bride that works with them would be very fortunate. From start to finish, their work has always been perfection Thank you Raj & his team!!
  • D
    Dhaval S. Married on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple Elegant

    The House of Dipali team was able to capture our vision and make it look elegant. The team was punctual, detailed, and responsive in working with our venue. The team was able to capture our vision and make it look very elegant. Thank you Raj & his team from House of Dipali !!
  • R
    Ram P. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Raj and whole staff of House of Dipali were fantastic. They worked with us every step of the way to ensure our wedding was just what we envisioned it to be. The flowers were amazing and the bridal party flowers matched perfectly! My bouquet was just outstanding !
  • N
    Neha B. Married on 04/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale wedding!

    House of Dipali was the best decision I made for my wedding events. They worked with me to create my dream wedding. The decor for each of my events exceeded my expectations more than I could’ve imagined. The team worked hard to make sure they understood what I wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen. Seeing my decor for the first time was the best part of each. Kiriba and Devina worked with me one on one each step of the way throughout the planning process. I could not be happier with the service I received and with the way my wedding turned out!
  • T
    Tanvisha M. Married on 03/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    We had the best experience with House of Dipali. The whole staff was excellent and extremely helpful. They paid attention to all of our needs and were very meticulous in all of the decor. The fresh flowers they used were great quality. We are very very happy that they did all of our wedding decor.

    House of Dipali Floral Decorator's reply:

    We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with us, Tanvisha. Thank you for the stellar review!
  • J
    Jennifer C. Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    House of Dipali was one of the floral vendors my venue suggested. We checked out a few on the list before we decided to go with them. Roma met with us and gave us the best price for everything we wanted. I initially did not love the samples she made for us but she listened to my concerns and made adjustments. Roma was responsive, on top of things and easy to work with. On the day of our wedding everything looked like a fairytale, all the centerpieces and stage was beautiful. We were very impressed with how everything turned out.
  • K
    Kumar M. Married on 01/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, he made effort to understand my choices and provided those services accordingly.

    From the beginning to end we were in constant touch. Raj made efforts to understand our choices and adjusted decoration plan accordingly. Showed up with his team on time, supervised the work and checked with us if we are getting what we asked for, he added few complementary work , was not in contract , Overall we loved his service and all guest highly appreciated his work.
  • M
    Maribel C. Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    25th Wedding Anniversary

    House of Dipali did the decor for my sister's 25th Wedding Anniversary and I can honestly say it was beautiful, more then I could've imagined. I had the pleasure of working with Roma (event designer & consultant) whom really created the winter wonderland theme we were looking for. Roma is friendly, knowledgeable, communicative and open to feedback and discussion. No room for complaints. Anyone looking for decor, please don't think twice to go with House of Dipali. You will not regret it!
    Thank you Roma 😊
  • N
    Nilesh K. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very cooperative. Raj & Devina was great

    Very happy with their performance & cooperation

    House of Dipali Floral Decorator's reply:

    Thank you so much Nilesh !! We are so happy you were so pleased with everything, makes us love what we do even more!
    Best wishes for many happy & healthy years!
    House of Dipali Team!
  • A
    Akash P. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding decorations

    Wedding decoration is awesome and also reception stage background was very lovely.

    House of Dipali Floral Decorator's reply:

    We loved working with you both! Thank you so much for your confidence in our team. Wishing you a lifetime of love and joy together.
  • P
    Priya Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!

    I couldn’t have found any one better to host my event than House of Dipali. They went above and beyond the expectations and vision I had for my events. Everyone was so accommodating to my needs, they were able to do exactly what I wanted from the backdrop to the tiniest details for the center pieces. I would absolutely recommend everyone to them. It was such a pleasure working with them.

    House of Dipali Floral Decorator's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind recommendation, Priya. We're thrilled to hear we went beyond what you had imagined for your big day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message