Weddings

Hotshots Photobooth Reviews

Hotshots Photobooth

Hotshots Photobooth

Arlington, TN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 67 Reviews
View more information

67 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 67
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

27 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Katie C. Getting married on 11/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 11.15.20 With Hotshots

    So much fun! She was so kind and helpful and made the Photobooth fun!
  • A
    Alley S. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!!

    Working with Lori and Hotshots was such a wonderful experience as a bride! She was so responsive, gave me all my options, and we came up with a great plan! They even came and set up earlier so the reception was all finished and no set up was done while guest where there! It was so many of our guests favorite activity! The book was sent really quick with all of the pictures from our day so that my husband and I can see the pictures and laugh for years to come!!
  • C
    Chloe H. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo booth!!

    Everyone LOVED the photo booth! My husband and I treasure the scrapbook that they made for us where I guest were able to sign it. So fun!
  • L
    Lauren K. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photobooth

    Everyone at our wedding loved the photo booth!
  • Branda
    Branda S. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous staff and so fun to work with!

    I was recommended this company by another Wedding Photo Booth company I had used (and LOVED) in the past for my sister's wedding. He was unavailable for my cousin's wedding date but highly recommended HotShots. I can now say I have 2 companies I would highly recommend to anyone and would definitely use in the future should anymore family members get married :)!
  • M
    Madisen Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy I chose hotshots photo booth!!

    My husband and I were so happy we had hotshots photo booth at our wedding in April of 2021!! I was hesitant about spending the money because I didn’t know if people would use it but they did!! Our guests absolutely loved it!! There was also someone there to run it for us and that was great! After the wedding we were sent all of our pictures that everyone took and we loved going through them! If you have them money in your budget for a photo booth you will not be disappointed with hotshots photo booth!
  • Morgan
    Morgan Y. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best photobooth, exceed my expecations

    Nothing but good things to say. my wedding started at 5p.m. Lori and her husband showed up around Noon to set up the photo booth area. I had bought a neon sign I wanted for the back drop but it had been broken once I received it in the mail. I was so upset, but Lori and her husband fixed it and surprised me and it was perfect. All my guest have picture print outs from the wedding and I also received a book with all the pictures taken just a week later in the mail. With so much going on at the wedding I didn't realized some of the people that where at the wedding until looking at the photo book. Lori was so sweeet and made things so stress free and smooth throughout my wedding. I recommend her to all my family and friends and will use her again for another event.
  • V
    Veronica S. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience!

    An excellent addition to my daughter’s wedding reception...very fun!
  • Allyn
    Allyn C. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun

    We LOVED having Hotshots at our reception. It was honestly kind of a last-minute decision on my part because I felt like I needed something else fun and it was the BEST decision! Now I can't imagine how my reception would have been without them - their photo booth and lovely staff were a lot of my guests' favorite part. PLUS they helped guests create a scrapbook of all the photos and to this day is my favorite wedding momento to revisit. Don't hesitate to make Hotshots part of your big day or big party!!
  • A
    Angela R. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would hire again!

    One of my favorite memories of my daughter’s wedding was giving her the book that Hotshots made of all the photos family and friends made. The accessories were so cute and the pics were fantastic. I would highly recommend Hotshots!
  • M
    Michael D. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, as always!

    Hotshots was simply amazing, as always!
  • M
    Matt S. Married on 11/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    We had a great experience working with Lori at Hotshots. Before the event the communication was easy and clear. Lori was always very responsive to any emails or calls. She showed up right on time and had everything ready to go when our guests arrived. Everyone loved the photobooth and we got so many great, fun pictures. I highly recommend!

    Hotshots Photobooth's reply:

    Thank you for taking time to review us Matt! I appreciate all your kind words :-) Best wishes to you and Will!!
  • R
    Raines Married on 10/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photo booth

    Lori worked fine with us to get past the issues of a wedding reception photo booth during a pandemic. Everyone felt comfortable and safe yet had a great time creating some wonderful photo memories of our event for the guests and the newlyweds.
  • Kimi
    Kimi J. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Must Have For Any Wedding

    We met Hotshots Photobooth at a bridal show and I am SO glad that we did. We knew we wanted to go with a photobooth instead of doing favors - we felt it gave the guests something to do besides dance, it was great for the kids, and it gave all of the guests memories that they could take home with them! Hotshots made the planning SO easy. The simply sent over selections for backdrops (which they have a ton of options so you can really select one that fits your style), layouts of photos, the option to send via text or print or both! Seriously, they made the wedding that much better! We also loved that we got to go back through all of the photos that everyone took at the wedding. It was awesome to see some moments that we weren't able to see and to be able to see how much fun everyone had was even better. I highly recommend hotshots photobooth!!!
  • A
    Angelika Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great!!!!!

    Professional. Reliable and made it easy to work with her.
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    Lori was very easy to work with! I highly recommend her and her company to do a photo booth at your wedding. She was there early she had plenty of props and everyone thought this was a great addition to the reception. Thank you so much Lorri we really appreciate you!
  • K
    Kimberly M. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five Star Experience

    Best photo booth I've ever seen at a wedding. Very professional and worked with us as we had to change our venue and wedding date due to the pandemic. Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • L
    Lauren B. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with HotShots!

    Have nothing but great things to say about them. They were so easy to work with especially when we had to reschedule our wedding due to Covid-19.
  • J
    Jeanna Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    . Great experience!

    Great product and service both times I’ve used them. Highly recommend!
  • D
    Diane K. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the groom

    The Hotshots booth was a hit. The staff was so kind and professional. Everyone loved having their pictures to take home and I loved having a keepsake album showing all the photos taken. I highly recommend.
  • C
    Camille T. Married on 04/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Who doesn’t love a photo booth!?!

    I absolutely love a photo booth! Some of our most favorite pictures of our wedding reception came from the photo booth. I love seeing the night progress through our photos! hahaha! On a more serious note getting married during Covid was stressful enough. However, Lori and her team at HotShots never gave me cause to worry. They were so kind and understanding each time I had a change the date of our wedding. They were truly a pleasure to work with!
  • Stephney
    Stephney P. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Everyone loved our photobooth!

    Hotshots Photobooth was amazing! Wedding planning can be difficult but they made the entire process so easy! Everything was completed and booked via email, and they are very prompt replying to email. The proof for our photo strips was exactly what I wanted, they were very fun and professional at the wedding, and our guests absolutely LOVED the photo booth! Everyone commented on how much fun it was!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AWESOME! Made our special Day easy and fun for everyone there! LOVED LOVED LOVED all the pics!


    AWESOME! Made our special Day easy and fun for everyone there! LOVED LOVED LOVED all the pics! Everyone including my grandparents had a blast in the photo booth which they had never been in before! Captured GREAT memories that are very special to us!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So wonderful!!

    Loved everything about my experience with Lori and team. We had to book last minute and she was so quick to respond and we still got a great price. Everyone LOVED the photo booth. It was a hit all night!
  • Shannon
    Shannon M. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely phenomenal!

    The guest raved about how wonderful Sand exciting the booth was. The staff was amazing and I heard nothing but compliments from all the guest.