HOPE MINISTRIES Reviews

7 | Wallingford, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for HOPE MINISTRIES

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

14 User photos

HOPE MINISTRIES 1
HOPE MINISTRIES 2
HOPE MINISTRIES 3
HOPE MINISTRIES 4
HOPE MINISTRIES 5
HOPE MINISTRIES 6
HOPE MINISTRIES 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • Caitlyn

    Caitlyn · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Ceremony and Lots of Laughs

    Rev Doug pulled a whole ceremony together for us at very short notice. We had found him late in the game about 3 weeks before the big day, but he was able to put together a great ceremony that made us laugh, cry and showed all the love. He was also able to include our hand fasting ritual. Great Job!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    HOPE MINISTRIES 8
    HOPE MINISTRIES 9
    HOPE MINISTRIES 10
    HOPE MINISTRIES 11
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 09/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Doug made hmself available at very short notice. He was very kind and funny. He ended up being the perfect fit to perform our wedding ceremony! Thank you Reverend Doug! Robert and Caitlin Stackhouse

    Sent on 10/08/2017
    HOPE MINISTRIES 12
    HOPE MINISTRIES 13
  • Megan

    Megan Lucas · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony

    When my husband and I were looking for someone to marry us, we wanted to find someone that was respectful of our wishes and could provide guidence through the process. When we met Rev.Doug we knew we found that plus more. He is amazing! Right away we felt as if we have known him forever. He has a great personality and is so warm and loving. My family and guests loved him too. We cannot say enough positive things about him.

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Consummate Professional

    Pastor Doug was an absolute professional for our services and a delight to deal with. He made sure all of our details were attended to and met and provided a very beautiful service. Would recommend him to anyone.......

    Sent on 01/02/2019
    HOPE MINISTRIES 14
    HOPE MINISTRIES 15
    HOPE MINISTRIES 16
    HOPE MINISTRIES 17
    HOPE MINISTRIES 18

    HOPE MINISTRIES's reply:

    Sweet Jesus,

    I thought I had seen it all. However, my beautiful bride. Miracles DO happen.

    Blessings and Love,

    Father Doug +
  • L

    Lynda · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married in May 17. 2014 ❤ we loved that you wanted to spend time with us both getting to know us. Our wedding day was such a wonderful day and our ceremony was so beautiful and a day We will never forget Thank You ❤

    Sent on 04/18/2018
    HOPE MINISTRIES 19
    HOPE MINISTRIES 20
    HOPE MINISTRIES 21
  • Dana

    Dana Mccafferty · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    6 years later we still talk about Doug he was an awesome part of our wedding

    Amazing wedding ceremony couldn’t ask for more!

    Sent on 08/26/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review