Skip to main content
Weddings

Honeysuckle Ridge LLC Reviews

Honeysuckle Ridge LLC

Honeysuckle Ridge LLC

Airville, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

24
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 24 reviews
Google
4.6/5 50 reviews
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I loved Honeysuckle Ridge so much!!

    I cannot say enough good things about HSR. The fact that we had the venue space from thursday evening until sunday was so amazing and took so much stress off of me and my bridal party! I was able to have things done ahead of time so that I could really focus on enjoying the day! Cannot recommend this venue enough!
  • K
    Kim M. Sent on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding

    My daughter Christina and her fiance Hanna had their wedding in September at Honeysuckle Ridge. It could not have been more perfect. Kelly and Ronnie were very attentive and helpful. The venue itself was amazing. Absolutely beautiful barn and surrounding land. Everyone was amazed at how gorgeous it was. Most importantly the girls loved everything about their special day. To quote Christina "It was magical". Thank you Honeysuckle Ridge for that.
  • A
    Abbie C. Sent on 11/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So beautiful!

    My husband and I had such an amazing experience with Honeysuckle Ridge. The owners are the nicest people to work with and the venue is so beautiful. The amount of time you get to setup and breakdown really helps take some stress off of your big day! The ceremony sites you can chose from are all amazing and there is something for everyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Abby
    Abby Y. Sent on 04/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful country spot, wonderful customer service!

    This venue was all that I hoped for and more! The owners were very accommodating, down to earth, and just overall wonderful people! We had to move our wedding date to a sooner date because of a deployment, and the owners made it happen with no issues or complaints. The property is beautiful, and the hand made wedding arch they make every season was perfect. We barely had to decorate anything with the beautiful lights and lanterns the venue already comes with. We, and our guests had a blast! Only downside is its pretty far from hotels. However we hired a shuttle bus and had no issues. Honeysuckle Ridge LLC. was perfect for our wedding day, and we couldn't have hoped for anything better.
  • Megan
    Megan F. Sent on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue

    During the wedding planning process it was my dream to have a barn wedding. Once I discovered Honeysuckle Ridge I just knew that I had to have my wedding there since I grew up in the area. Honeysuckle Ridge is an absolutely stunning property! The owners Kelly and Ronnie are a pleasure to work with. They let you set up and decorate the barn and whichever ceremony site you choose. I chose to have my ceremony by the pond. I love that the ceremony and reception are both right there so your guests don’t have to travel in between. All of my guests commented on how beautiful my wedding was!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful working with the owners!

    I would highly recommend honeysuckle! The owners are so great to work with. You truly get your money’s worth getting married here.
  • L
    Lexie Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honeysuckle Ridge is such a hidden gem in southern York County! Everything is stunning from the barn itself, the bathrooms, and bridal suites to the views I just couldn't get enough of it. One of my favorite parts was that I had the barn for a total of 4 days! Therefore, setting up and tearing down was not stressful what so ever which helped me enjoy my day that much more! Also, Ronnie and Kelly were so easy to work with and such sweet down to earth people! Definitely worth the price we paid! We loved the venue our guests loved the venue and you will love the venue too!
  • T
    Tabby Sent on 11/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful venue. The owners are great to work with.
  • stacy
    Stacy Sent on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honeysuckle ridge was the perfect venue for our wedding! The owners are so nice and very helpful! Our guests loved it as much as we did :)
  • A
    Allyson Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married here on 10/21/17 and it was absolutley perfect. We were able to get married in the woods and the barn was beautiful and fit all our guests with plenty of room. It is kept very clean, and the owners will help you with any questions or concerns you have and are very friendly. Ally S.
  • T
    Terry Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our son was married at Honeysuckle Ridge on October 7, 2017. We cannot be more pleased with the venue and the owners. They were very helpful and willing to go above and beyond what you would normally expect of venue owners. The facility itself was beautiful and very well maintained. We would highly recommend Honeysuckle Ridge to anyone looking to have their wedding or event here.
  • K
    Karlie Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is absolutely beautiful and Kelly is so easy to work with! There are several places to hold your ceremony and it is perfect for pictures. Lots of room for all of your guests and for dancing!
  • D
    Dani Sent on 11/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be happier with my experiences at Huneysuckle Ridge. Both the property and the barn come together to create the most beautiful, picturesque memories. The decor and craftsmanship of this property is untouchable to any venue I have visited. An amazing experience overall! Love this place.
  • L
    Laurie Sent on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful venue and owners. If your looking for a country wedding this is the place. Highly recommended!!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED this venue. It's not only beautiful inside and out but the owners are extremely helpful and flexible. The price was perfect for our budge. They have bride and groom suites to get ready, bathrooms, a upper loft and bar built in the barn. I had no complaints. LOVE this place :)
  • T
    Terry Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful venue. Ron and Kelly Miller were so easy to work with and very accommodating. So pleased with everything and would highly recommend Honeysuckle Ridge!
  • H
    Heather Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've attended multiple weddings and events here and have used it for my own events, it never fails to WOW me!! The setting is gorgeous no matter what time of year and the barn is top notch. The owners are great and easy to work with. They make sure everything is emaculate for your event and are only a phone call away if you should need anything. You can't beat the amount of time you get it for when you rent it. There truly is nothing like it around. You won't be sorry for booking Honeysuckle Ridge for your wedding or event!!
  • A
    Amber Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honeysuckle Ridge LLC is the BEST wedding and event venue around. The owners make you feel like their TOP priority and that's important when it's YOUR wedding day. If your looking for a beautiful place to get married- this is THE PLACE you should be looking at. I don't have anything but good things to say about Honeysuckle Ridge!
  • T
    Tammy Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful venue inside and out. Owners Kelly and Ronnie are wonderful to work with. Would definitely recommend Honeysuckle Ridge for your event.
  • S
    Sueann Sent on 02/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a wonderful experience at Honeysuckle Ridge. Ronnie and Kelly made us and our guests feel welcome! It is a lovely venue sitting in a beautiful area. It was just what we were looking for!
  • P
    Pamela Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful venue - Kelly and Ronnie are terrific to work with which will make your special day memorable!
  • C
    Catiana Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had an absolutely amazing event for
    My daughters 1st birthday at the venue. Not only was the place more beautiful in person but this family owned business is nothing short of perfection. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a fun, rustic and chic location. I especially loved that there was a huge upstairs, a portable bar as well as a large bar, handicap accessible entrance and parking, and lovely view from all angles!
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 11/15/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the most perfect Wedding day and that was all thanks to the Miller’s for allowing us to use their beautiful barn! They were so nice and extremely flexible! They were great to deal with because they were so relaxed with everything, and very helpful! We cannot say enough good things!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 11/16/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Honeysuckle ridge was a perfect spot for our wedding and reception. The backdrop for pictures alone is amazing and they were so way to work with. All our guests loved it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message