Honeymoons Designed Reviews

30 | Tulsa, OK
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Honeymoons Designed

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

30
Order by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not sure I could say enough amazing things about Stephanie and Honeymoons Designed! She was wonderfully helpful the enter time, very knowledgable, and extremely easy to communicate with. She set us up with an amazing 2 week Australian Honeymoon that we will never forget. She even helped us change our flight arrangements last minute when we had a situation arise and needed to come home two days early. Highly recommend her to everyone, and I know we will be using her for our next big trip!

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • B

    Binh · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie at "Honeymoons Designed" is the real deal. Don't waste more time reading reviews, and contact her immediately so she can start planning your dream vacation. She will not disappoint!

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • User4521135 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was great to work with. We had a great time on our honeymoon!! She was very knowledgeable about the different locations and I would recommend using her if you are planning a honeymoon in the future.

    Sent on 11/03/2014
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie took the time to understand what our dream Honeymoon would look like and based upon the many items we listed she perfectly presented three options she thought would best fit us. The only complaint was that all three were awesome and she made our decision hard! Ultimately the one we choose was her number one suggestion and it could not have been more perfect for what we were looking for.

    Far and away the best vendor fee paid on the whole wedding.

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • S

    Steven · Married on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Stephanie to coordinate our honeymoon vacation and her expertise and organization simply amazed us beyond belief. We loved the level of professionalism, service, and availability she provided to us. Based upon our wants, she tailored a list of resorts that matched our criteria and expectations.

    We decided upon El Dorado Casitas Royale in Mexico and had an amazing time there! Stephanie took care of everything such as booking our honeymoon suite, booking transportation to and from the resort, giving us advice about travel insurance, and advising us on food & entertainment provided by the resort.

    It was such a relief to have everything taken care of. So, we highly recommend the services of Stephanie and again plan to utilize Honeymoons Designed when we celebrate our 1-year wedding anniversary.

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • User4180051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The honeymoon that was planned was exactly what we wanted for the amount we wanted to spend. It was perfect in everyway and tailored to our specific wants. When searching through all the resorts on our own it was obvious we would not be able to make a wise decision. Relying on a travel agent who had been to the resorts in Mexico was a tremendous help in choosing the right one to go with.

    Sent on 06/16/2014
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 04/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding was stressful. I was very thankful that Honeymoons Designed helped us plan the perfect honeymoon in Maui, Hawaii! Stephanie was extremely helpful when it came to our questions, and very prompt too. With her help, my husband and I had the best honeymoon! The Westin Maui Resort & Spa was so beautiful and showed the true beauty of Hawaii all throughout the grounds. Stephanie had pre-booked activities for our stay. We even received a booklet laying out all of the details, confirmation numbers, directions, phone numbers and even tips on items to take along with us. Everything turned out perfect and we couldn't be more pleased with Honeymoons Designed. I definitely recommend that couples turn over the reins to the professionals, Honeymoons Designed, and remove some stress from their lives during their wedding planning.

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie did a wonderful job planning our honeymoon. There are no words to describe how awesome it was! We had so much fun! Incredible activities and number one service.

    Sent on 03/07/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was very knowledgable and made the honeymoon process super easy.

    Sent on 02/28/2014
  • User2852480 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was amazing from start to finish.. She really helped us identify what we wanted out of our honeymoon. We decided on Fiji and she supplied us with amazing options of islands we wanted to stay on. Her idea to travel to 2 different islands during our stay was the best idea ever. Tokoriki and Namale were more than we had dreamed of.. picture perfect. Stephanie had everything planned and written out for us on the days we traveled.. we never felt confused and she gave us great travel advice. We will definitely use her for future trips!

    Sent on 11/19/2013
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 09/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was amazing to work with. She made everything so easy it felt as though all we had to do was jump on a plane and go to our honeymoon. She took care of everything down to the smallest detail in making sure we had an amazing trip. We went to El Dorado Casitas Royale on her recommendation and wow was she right. The resort was beyond our wildest dreams. I highly recommend using Stephanie to plan your trip and trust her opinion. I will definitely use her again in planning any of our future trips.

    ~ Aaron & Sarah Moseley

    Sent on 11/06/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first met Stephanie through a local wedding vendor, and we are so glad we did! She was so fantastic. Very knowledgable about locations we were considering, so friendly, and flexible. She even met up with us after hours to accommodate our work schedules! Our honeymoon turned out fantastic and she helped us stay well within our budget without cutting any of our "must-have's". We were so satisfied that we were discussing planning our next vacation with Stephanie while we were still on our honeymoon! Very much recommended!!

    Sent on 09/25/2013
  • E

    Eric · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie from Honeymoons Designed was so helpful planning our honeymoon to Tahiti last Summer! She gave us everything we needed and went the extra mile with special surprises along the way. We couldn't have had a better trip, and we are so thankful we decided to use Honeymoons Designed to plan every little detail.

    Sent on 03/11/2014
  • M

    Misty · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie knows her stuff! Our destination wedding required some specifics that were a bit tricky to find: nearby golf courses, old Mexico feel (not so touristy) and all-inclusive but kid friendly. It didn't take long for her to find us the Barcelo Palace in Los Cabos, Mexico. I can't put into words how wonderful our trip was. It is the most amazing place we've ever been and it's all thanks to Stephanie!
    She coordinated and booked all travel and room reservations for everyone in our group. She coordinated the restaurants and menus for our rehearsal and reception dinners with the on-site wedding coordinator... she was able to take me through the travel and destination wedding process step by step, not missing any detail, with as little stress as possible. That is why I will always book all future travel with Honeymoons Designed!!

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • J

    Jason · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I are so glad that we worked with Honeymoons Designed for our honeymoon! Stephanie helped us find exactly what was perfect for us through her questionnaire and the process was so smooth. We had seen great pictures and reviews of our resort, but when we arrived we were blown away. They're are a lot of things that go into making a vacation perfect, and Honeymoons Designed knows exactly how to plan the perfect trip. I am very glad that I stopped trying to plan our vacation all by myself and put it into the most capable & professional hands.

    Sent on 07/01/2013
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yay for Honeymoons Designed!!! We just got back from our FABULOUS Honeymoon to Barbados!!!!! It was an absolute dream! We were scrambling to find the perfect location and were running short on time. Other travel agents we visited were disappointing with limited options.. but luckily we found Stephanie with Honeymoons Designed and she was AMAZING! She found everything we were looking for AND got us booked quickly, even with our short timeline. She listens to your needs and gives excellent advise on all sorts of destinations. We highly recommend using Honeymoons Designed!

    We can't say THANKS enough, Stephanie!

    Whitney & Matt

    Sent on 05/17/2013
  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The last plans we made were for the Honeymoon. We could not find that "right" place we wanted that would fulfill our Honeymoon desires. We happened to see an advertisement from Stephanie. We made one call and within 24 hours she had several options, complete with details that hit the mark for our dream Honeymoon. After a few discussions, we were booked and had the all of our documents shipped in a "ready to go" package from Stephanie. She even made additional suggestions to make our arrival and trip more special after we booked our trip. Great customer service. I would use her again anytime for travel recommendations.

    Sent on 05/17/2013
  • User3307776 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an awesome time on our honeymoon to the Bahamas which Stephanie helped plan for us! She took care of and made sure that we knew all about the little details while traveling out of the country that we didn't even think about! This was one of our first out of the country vacations, and Stephanie made it a smooth and easy trip! Thank you.

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • J

    Janet · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough good things about working with Stephanie. I was skeptical at first to use a travel agent thinking "I can do all this by myself," but I am so very happy that I gave her a chance. She handled a cruise for us so well that we didn't even think twice about letting her book our honeymoon. Every last detail is taken care of. The great thing about her is also that she has been to so many different locations/hotels/resorts/etc - she can give a first hand account of the place!

    Sent on 04/03/2013
  • S

    Sally · Married on 01/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie at Honeymoons Designed did an amazing job on helping us pick out our honeymoon spot! She made it so simple and was great to work with! She helped us pick out an amazing resort in Dominican Republic and it couldn't of been any better! She also made the traveling and all our reservations super easy! I would highly recommend using her and I know we will definitely use her again next time we want to travel.

    Sent on 02/08/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We traveled to Jamaica for our honeymoon. We had never traveled internationally before and Stephanie guided us through the whole process. She had AMAZING recommendations and led us to the NICEST all-inclusive in Montego Bay (NOT Sandals, which is what we only THOUGHT we wanted). She does most everything through email and fax, so it couldnt have been easier. She let us set up a payment plan. We met with her 2 weeks before our trip to go over last minute details, travel documents, etc. She also threw in VIP passes to the airport lounge, which was awesome! We had never worked with a travel agent before and decided that we never will travel without one again, thats how easy and stress free Stephanie made it!

    Sent on 11/28/2012
  • R

    Rossana · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie knows her staff. She made the honeymoon planning easy and exiting! She was extremely knowledgeable. .. and provide us a ton of information and recomendations. She was always availabe to respond any of our questions. The hotel she recommend us was superb. We we more than please with her services and will highly recomend her

    Sent on 07/07/2013
  • C

    Chase · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie was absolutely great to work with. As this was our first time to use a travel agent, we were somewhat skeptical about using one. But we are sure glad we did! Stephanie communicated with us very well and gave us very good options for travel destinations/activities/prices. When planning a honeymoon, save the time and stress and let Stephanie handle all of it, she does a great job and is very professional. She will listen to your requests and give you great options to choose from. She is very knowledgable of many resorts/destinations and will even give you hints and suggestions about the best places to eat or activities to do.

    Sent on 11/13/2012
  • S

    Scott · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did a non-traditional destination for our honeymoon and went to Croatia and Montenegro. Stephanie was very helpful in finding 4 and 5 star hotels in excellent locations, finding the best airfare, organizing the order of the trip and setting up the day trips. Since it was a non-traditional type of trip we did have to do some leg work at the beginning to narrow down what we wanted to see and the areas to stay in but we enjoyed that part and Stephanie took it from there and did all the hard work for us. Her commission was very reasonable and well worth it considering the amount of work she did for us. We definitely recommend using Travel by Cannon.

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • E

    Ethan · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stephanie Cannon provided a great service as our travel agent. We were unsure on whether or not to use an agent, but really are satisfied that we did. She knew all about the resorts we visited. She also helped with what to bring as far as clothes and how to prepare ourselves for visiting a different country. I highly recommend her and will go to her again for our next trip.

    Sent on 07/01/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review