Skip to main content
Weddings

Honeymoon Dreams by Advance Travel Reviews

Honeymoon Dreams by Advance Travel

Honeymoon Dreams by Advance Travel

Fort Wayne, IN
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 01/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience with Advance Travel and would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning to travel. Mike made everything so easy- he listened to what we were looking to get out of out honeymoon and took the time to find exactly what we wanted.
  • User2518532 Sent on 01/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WE WORKED WITH MIKE AND HE WAS GREAT. KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING AND VERY QUICK TO GIVE US ALL THE DETAILS, AND THE MOST FOR OUR BUCK. VERY QUICK AND RESPECTFUL TO OUR DECISIONS.
  • User2086383 Sent on 04/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used this Vendor to assist with selecting a Jamaican Resort for our destination wedding. Alison at Advanced Travel was very knowledgeable about each of the resorts we were looking at. She worked with us to determine what was most important to us and then made it work in our budget.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User2088473 Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booking our honeymoon was really simple with Mike. He made great suggestions and we found the perfect place for us for what we were looking for. He also was able to get us a great deal while we were at time. Plus we were able to set up our wedding registry to help pay for the honeymoon being that we are a couple that has been together for a long time. Mike made things easy and easy to understand. Now we just can't wait until October when we get to finally enjoy it all :)
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 09/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mike Smith was amazing and so easy to work with. He was so thoughtful and made the honeymoon booking experience so much easier than it should be. He even pointed out to us to go some place that neither of us had been so we both could be tourist not tour guides to the other (sooo smart). Thank you so much Mike for all that you did for us and can't wait until the honeymoon is here.
  • A
    Abby Sent on 04/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cinna was great! She was very flexible with her hours, quick to respond when I contacted her, and very knowledgable!
  • User2086056 Sent on 04/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We booked our Honeymoon with Mike at Advance Travel and it was probably the easiest part of the entire wedding planning process. We went in knowing what we want, and he helped us find it! We are SOOOO excited to go on this trip and hope that it will be one we will never forget!
  • C
    Carly Sent on 04/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was highly satisfied with Mike at Advance Travel. He was even willing to come in on his day off to accommodate our schedule. He listened to our wants and is sending us to an awesome resort inside our price range. We will definitely be using him again!
  • User2087031 Sent on 04/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very helpful and flexible. Made time available to see me since I work so much.
  • User2089566 Sent on 04/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very Friendly, easy to work with, told him what we were looking for and he suggested three great places. He showed us pictures and told us about the places in enough detail that we felt like we made the right choice for us.
  • K
    Kelsea Sent on 04/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cina was very helpful and awesome to work with. After changing locations for our vacation multiple times she still was able to get us a great deal!
  • User2023356 Sent on 01/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding trip was absolutely amazing. Advance Travel was beyond flexible and accommodating. We had a party of over 30 guests, mix of adults and children, and we were able to find a place that fit us best. Everyone still talks about how much fun they had at the resort and how easy it was to purchase the vacation.
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 03/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiance and I had a great experience with advance travel. Is a small family owned business so the customer service is fantastic. We met them at a bridal show and they were the only ones who held a personal conversation with us. They invited us to a night where we got cookies and free discounts and that helped tremendously when booking out honey moon. They were very personable and knowledgeable. I recommend advance travel to everyone.
  • User2089615 Sent on 04/07/2015
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Really enjoyed working with Mike. Felt that he took the time to help us find a place we really wanted to go and made sure it would be something we would enjoy!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 02/15/2016
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiance and I are so excited for our honeymoon at Couples Sans Souci Jamaica this June! Cina was very helpful in finding us something to fit our tastes. We wanted a low-key place where we could spend time together without being around a ton of people. Beautiful beaches, all-inclusive and flying out of our local airport were some of our musts and she delivered on all of them. We gave her a budget and she stuck with it, giving us a couple of different options around the budget as well. I had a million questions and she answered all of them and also offered to give us more options to look at if we wanted them! I don't know why anyone tries to plan a vacation without a travel agent; it's so much easier, they have great discounts, they know what they are talking about, and they are great resources!
  • User2097981 Sent on 04/15/2015
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I thought that they were very helpful because we did keep changing our minds and she was ready to move on to the next place. She did not give any suggestions though, which I would have liked.
  • User2086830 Sent on 04/03/2015
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Cina was a great help! I would recommend her to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message