Hon. Caroline Z. Bazzini Reviews

119 | Glen Head, NY
See photos, pricing and details

119 Reviews for Hon. Caroline Z. Bazzini

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

119

12 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Justin Leopold · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loving, warm, and organized

    Caroline was so great! We had her officiate our backyard micro wedding after having to postpone our reception. We had the wedding live-streamed to over 90 people on zoom, which Caroline was very comfortable with. We had several conversations before hand to discuss the aspects of the ceremony and details of our relationship. You can tell she takes it very seriously, while still bringing a lot of love and warmth to the ceremony. Would absolutely recommend.

    Sent on 08/03/2020
  • Tamela

    Tamela Allen · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Social distanced wedding during a Global Pandemic...Caroline's was a ray of sunshine for us. Her professionalism was outstanding!!!

    Perfection!!! Being married during the time of COVID 19 brought a new meaning to the word togetherness. We expressed to Caroline that it was very important to have our official wedding date on April 23 as this is also the day we met. Not only was Caroline efficient through her communication and instructions she gave us our special day as we socially distanced with our witnesses (3 of our closest friends). Her words during the ceremony were thoughtful and heartwarming!!! It was difficult to get through my vows as my tears flowed...this moment gathered with the fewest of friends during a Global Pandemic will be the most memorable... Thank you Caroline for your professionalism and making our day!!! Virtual Hug!!!

    Sent on 04/24/2020
  • A

    Amanda L. · Married on 06/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and Special!

    Perfect! Being married during the time of COVID 19 was hard all in itself but Caroline made it perfect. Her words during the ceremony were thoughtful and heartwarming and the poems that where chosen were great. We can’t wait until next year and do it all over again with the rest of our family and friends. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 06/05/2020
  • H

    Hope Coenen · Married on 05/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Caroline was such a pleasure to work with! She was kind, heartfelt, funny and professional. Due to the corona virus we had to postpone our celebration to a year after our original date but Caroline was kind and brave enough to venture out in the pandemic to marry us. We consider ourselves lucky to be married by Caroline not just once, but twice when we get remarried at our celebration next year!

    Sent on 05/17/2020
  • Claire

    Claire Larkin · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Caroline is the best. So professional with a very warm manner. So much attention to detail. It was a pleasure working with her. She personalized our ceremony with our love story, very heartwarming. Many of our guests complimented us on how wonderful she was. Several people thought we had been friends for years. That's the feelings she exudes. We highly recommend Caroline and can't imagine anyone else doing a better job. Claire and Scott R

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • M

    Maryann Conigliaro · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful ceremony start to finish!

    Can't thank Caroline enough! My husband and I struggled to find an officiant- someone well spoken, who would represent us well, and create a ceremony that was lighthearted and sweet. Caroline was recommended to us and we connected right away. She is incredibly thorough, walked us through each step and really went out of her way to attend to each detail and make sure everyone was comfortable. The ceremony she put together was perfect- so many people commented afterwards about how beautiful everything was!

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • Charles

    charles d'onofrio · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best decision we made in prep to the wedding

    Caroline was absolutely terrific and way better than I could have ever expected. From our first meeting, when she made us feel extremely comfortable (we decided to cancel our other appointments with potential officiants after leaving the meeting), throughout the entire process of preparing (detail oriented - which is a must for us, particularly), and then especially - day of the ceremony. I have lost count how many of my guests told me it was the best ceremony they ever witnessed. Caroline adjusted to a last minute change, brought tears to our eyes with her words about our history and about our pup Simon. The mix between humor and sincerity was perfect. She particularly made a nervous groom relax as she guided him throughout the ceremony. We felt like we have always known Caroline, even though we only met her a few months ago. We will never be able to put into words just how thankful we are to have found the Honorable Caroline Z. Bazzini to play such an important role at our wedding and in our life.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • V

    Victoria D · Married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A ceremony to remember

    Caroline was such a pleasure to work with! I knew after our first conversation that she was the perfect person to marry my husband and I. Her attention to detail truly made our ceremony one to remember, I can’t recommend her enough!!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • S

    Shana · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful ceremony!

    Caroline was amazing to work with! My husband, Franz, and I were thrilled with our ceremony and all our guests raved about how nice it was! She asked for details on our relationship and told our story beautifully! The following day she emailed us a scanned copy of our marriage license along with a copy of not just our vows but the entire ceremony as a keepsake! We did a handfasting with our vows and it was amazing! She was also very supportive and excited when we told her the ceremony would be live streamed to Franz's family in Bolivia. We highly recommend Caroline to anyone looking for a fun, personalized ceremony!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • C

    Casey · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Caroline was so helpful and amazing! She made our ceremony a breeze! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Abrams · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly who we wanted!

    When we began interviewing officiants for our wedding there was a certain kind of connection I was looking for: genuine connection, warmth, and an honest interest in being part of one of the most important days of our lives. A few of the officiants we met with seemed robotic and rushed, like it was a job they HAD to do, but not Caroline. Honestly, from the very first second I met her I had a feeling that she would be the one we would choose. There is something so comforting and easing about her mannerism, it captured my interest right away, and I know my guests felt the same way during our ceremony. She provided us with the most intimate and loving ceremony, it was exactly what we were looking for. Including our son in our ceremony was important for my husband and I, Caroline helped us achieve that goal by taking time to come up with creative ideas that he could be apart of, we ended up doing a tree planting unity, and he watered the tree! She puts in a lot of effort to understand exactly what it is you want to achieve and delivers that and more! She was made to marry couples. You honestly will be beyond satisfied with choosing Caroline as your wedding officiant!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Jolene

    Jolene Ramsaran · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Storyteller

    Caroline was incredible to work with from start to finish. So helpful, so knowledgable and personable. It was so beautiful the way Caroline wrote and told the love story of my husband and I, and customized our ceremony to be everything we wanted and more. Caroline, thank you so much for everything.

    -Your Shakespearean coffee couple

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caroline is the best!!!

    Caroline was simply the best! From the very first email all the way to the final ceremony, Caroline was thoughtful, kind, accommodating and thorough. Her attention to detail was second to none. Many times after a meeting or conversation with her, my husband and I would say "Oh, I never would have thought about that!" She always answered our questions and emails in a prompt manner (either that day or the following day) and led us through the process with confidence and ease. When obstacles occurred here and there, she always managed to find a way around things and always was a reassuring and calming presence. She sent us reminders, updates and drafts of the ceremony and kept us posted every step of the way. By the end of the planning process, I genuinely felt like I found a true friend. Choosing Caroline was one of the best and easiest decisions we made in the wedding planning process, and in such a process that is oftentimes daunting, overwhelming and stressful, Caroline was our calm in the storm. I wholeheartedly recommend Caroline for you wedding officiant needs, she is a joy!!!!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Emerald

    Emerald Zhang · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you caroline!

    We couldn't thank Caroline enough!! We had the most beautiful ceremony and Caroline made it so easy from start to the end. She was very experienced and professional, and she was through enough to go over every detail with us before the wedding day, and I felt I didn't have to worry a thing about ceremony. She was also responsive to emails and she gave great suggestions to us. On the wedding day, Caroline arrived early and prep the bridal party and our parents so everyone knows exactly what to do. The ceremony was touching and amazing. We were so happy to have her and couldn't thank her enough! (Emerald July 20th, 2019)

    Sent on 07/22/2019
  • S

    Shuo · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute 5 stars

    Absolute 5 stars! She will calm you down before the big moment. Never regret inviting her to our wedding!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Mike

    Mike Martelli · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best officiant!

    Caroline was super helpful in the months leading up to our wedding. She answered all of our questions and guided us through every step of the process before and after our ceremony. Thank you, Caroline...for everything!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our perfect ceremony

    Having Caroline as our wedding officiant was easily one of the best decisions we made. From our very first communication, she was kind, upbeat, and professional. Caroline provided much guidance with planning our entire ceremony (and was always so prompt with all communications). We are so glad we had her tell our love story as well as review our personal vows. Many of our family and guests praised how eloquently she spoke and how lovely and personal our ceremony was. Caroline deserves nothing but the highest recommendation!
    Christina & Charles, 6/23/19

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • E

    Elena Fessenden · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Einstein of Officiants

    Caroline is the best officiant ever. How do I know that, you ask? Here's how: Caroline not only rearranged my entire procession day-of (my dad was feeling sick), but also managed to include my beloved pet lizard in the ceremony. Caroline Bazzini: she will make you cry, then laugh, WHILE accurately describing your bearded dragon.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • R

    Rachel Franco · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caroline was great!

    Caroline was great! She was professional, easy to work with, made everyone feel comfortable and helped with all the details of the ceremony.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • Claudia

    Claudia Domenica · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!!

    Caroline did an amazing job officiating our wedding ceremony!! In the weeks preceding, she made sure that everything was taken care of down to the last detail. Not only that, but she was quick to get back to us (almost instant) with any questions or concerns we had. She really put us at ease during a somewhat stressful time in the wedding planning process. She is extremely professional, detail oriented, and truly a pleasure to work with! We are so grateful for her help, and our ceremony was everything we dreamed of and more!!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • Minna

    Minna Scholl · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Caroline!

    From the beginning, Caroline offered us a lot of guidance and helped us navigate the ceremony portion of our wedding. She spent a lot of time talking to us, one-on-one and as a couple, getting to know us, and creating a special relationship with us that came through during our ceremony. She is extremely detailed oriented, caring, and nurturing, all of which helped to make our big day flow seamlessly. If you are looking for an officiant, we would definitely recommend Caroline!

    Sent on 10/06/2019
  • H

    Hayley Dilger · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch!

    Caroline was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the minute we contacted her she took us under her wing and made us feel at ease throughout the whole wedding planning process. She paid attention to every detail we told her and walked us through step by step the entire ceremony which ended up being flawless. She is extremely kind hearted, professional and has a great sense of humor. We loved the stories she wrote for our ceremony and really tugged at our guests’ heart strings. Many of our friends and family mentioned how exceptional she was as an officiant and we couldn’t picture our wedding without her.

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • Roanet

    Roanet Fitzgerald · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond and more

    Honorable Caroline Z.Bazzini,
    We want to take the time to Thank You for such an amazing ceremony you put together for us. Started with a very long distance emailing back and forth and a phone call as we live in Sweden but had our wedding here in New York. She was very through asking as many questions and getting to know us by our story.
    The ceremony was lively, fun, it was everything and more than we hoped for.
    My mother and bridesmaids mentioned to me what a profesional and straight forward she was not just with them letting them know and explaining to them that would happen but also the whole way into the ceremony.
    Thank you again.
    You are number 1!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • C

    Charles Tang · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    Due to the tight schedule, we didn't even have a chance to do the rehearsal, so we were worried about the wedding. However, Caroline made it so smooth and memorable, all our guests were pleased and we were very happy about the entire ceremony. She was professional and covered all the details, and explained to us in an organized way. We were so glad to have her as our officiant and highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for an officiant.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • C

    Carly Mcloughlin · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Caroline was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was so professional from the start, knew what she was doing. On such a hectic day she was able to work with everyone’s timelines and pulled it all off. 10/10 would recommend!!

    Sent on 03/18/2019