Skip to main content
Weddings

Homeslice Productions Reviews

Homeslice Productions View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

  • A
    Andrew Getting married on 05/31/2028
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, heartfelt and overall amazing!

    Reverend Levity made the ceremony fun and unique to our story. She made sure it was everything we wanted and more. I got several people telling me after the ceremony that they loved her as well!
  • J
    Jennifer W. Married on 08/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!!!

    We were thrilled to find Rev. Levity when we were looking for the perfect officiant for our wedding. She asked targeted questions to home in on just the right tone and the most beautiful words to commemorate our union in a personal, unique, touching way that inspired both laughter and tears of joy. With a group of invitees that covered the whole spectrum from deeply religious to not so much, from uberromantic to please-no-cringe, Rev. Levity's message and delivery were spot on. Highly recommend!!!
  • H
    Heather R. Married on 09/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Insightful, Entertaining, Inspirational

    Jessica tailored our ceremony perfectly to our personalities and desires. We had so many comments after the wedding, it was the best anyone had ever been to! I’m so happy we had Jessica perform our ceremony.
  • J
    Jetson M. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Decision You Can Make

    Jess was phenomenal for my wedding. She took the time to meet with both myself and my now husband to get to know us so that she can create the perfect sermon. The best part about the whole thing is that she didn't just create a love story to share for everyone, but she made it funny. All of our guests love the fact that she brought comedy into her sermon. She can do both, she is so flexible to assist in making it the perfect day for you and your future partner.
  • Cassius
    Cassius J. Married on 05/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, tailored, rockstar

    Jessica did such a stellar job! Words can’t express how grateful we are to have found this person to bring us together on are special day. Jessica took time to get to know us as a couple and as individuals she made the ceremony intimate and unique to us! Highly recommend Jessica!! Can’t rave and recommend enough! Pick Jessica you won’t be disappointed!!
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience! Two Big Thumbs Up

    Jessica was responsive, thoughtful, and really captured our relationship in the ceremony. It was beautiful - perfect length, tone, and folks were NOT bored! They laughed, cried, and enjoyed the whole thing. Would HIGHLY recommend her (and already have) for anyone looking for that unique, personalized experience for a ceremony.
  • Jamilee
    Jamilee S. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jessica is absolutely the best!

    From the moment I reached out to Jessica I could feel her amazing personality. She wrote us a beautiful vow ceremony, she put her personality into it and the best part is she put a symbol of love in it which was magic! If you want a one of a kind ceremony Jessica is the one to go to! Thank you so much for marrying my best friend and I!
  • L
    Lindsey P. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience!

    Jessica was a delight to work with. The ceremony that she created for us was exactly what we were looking for for our less-than-traditional wedding. She took the time to ask us the perfect questions to capture us and our love story. Her delivery of the ceremony was incredibly heartfelt, we all cried (we laughed too!) She responded to emails very quickly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • A
    Amy Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jessica is THE best!

    Jessica made our day absolutely perfect and it could not have been better. She had us send her our information on how we met, when we knew it was love, and took that information and made it beautiful. How she put the ceremony together made us, and our family cry. Everyone raved about how fantastic she was. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Married on 04/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jessica officiated my unique and small ceremony with custom vows! I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day to marry my husband!

    Jessica was very responsive to my request to officiate our marriage vows. Not only were they custom, but her charm and unique personality complimented my intimate and non-traditional ceremony. I will never forget that day.
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen Married on 02/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personalized ceremony

    I can honestly say that one of the best parts of my wedding was the ceremony. Rev. Levity actually takes the time to get to know you and your love story. The ceremony was truly unique and made specifically for my husband and I. The personalization made it so much more special. I would love to say I would use her again, but honestly, I hope I never have to ;)
    But, everyone else who plans to get married definitely should use Rev. Levity!
  • K
    Kyle P.
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything We Could Have Asked For

    Jess gave us a beautiful, intimate ceremony that was everything we wanted. She did a perfect job on short notice, and treated us like family the whole way.