Skip to main content
Weddings

Homeslice Productions Reviews

Homeslice Productions View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 11/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, heartfelt and overall amazing!

    Reverend Levity made the ceremony fun and unique to our story. She made sure it was everything we wanted and more. I got several people telling me after the ceremony that they loved her as well!
  • S
    Shelbi P. Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique and Fun

    Jessica officiated mine and my husbands wedding. The questionnaires she sends out to get to know us I think was really helpful and made our wedding ceremony more personal. She did a wonderful job keeping things fun and lighthearted, but also meaningful and sentimental. She was very responsive to all of our questions and made the experience very easy! She has a unique style that we admired and appreciated and got so many compliments from guests on what a great job she did. We are so pleased we found her and that she was a part of our big day!
  • J
    Jennifer W. Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!!!

    We were thrilled to find Rev. Levity when we were looking for the perfect officiant for our wedding. She asked targeted questions to home in on just the right tone and the most beautiful words to commemorate our union in a personal, unique, touching way that inspired both laughter and tears of joy. With a group of invitees that covered the whole spectrum from deeply religious to not so much, from uberromantic to please-no-cringe, Rev. Levity's message and delivery were spot on. Highly recommend!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather R. Sent on 09/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Insightful, Entertaining, Inspirational

    Jessica tailored our ceremony perfectly to our personalities and desires. We had so many comments after the wedding, it was the best anyone had ever been to! I’m so happy we had Jessica perform our ceremony.
  • J
    Jetson M. Sent on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Decision You Can Make

    Jess was phenomenal for my wedding. She took the time to meet with both myself and my now husband to get to know us so that she can create the perfect sermon. The best part about the whole thing is that she didn't just create a love story to share for everyone, but she made it funny. All of our guests love the fact that she brought comedy into her sermon. She can do both, she is so flexible to assist in making it the perfect day for you and your future partner.
  • Cassius
    Cassius J. Sent on 11/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, tailored, rockstar

    Jessica did such a stellar job! Words can’t express how grateful we are to have found this person to bring us together on are special day. Jessica took time to get to know us as a couple and as individuals she made the ceremony intimate and unique to us! Highly recommend Jessica!! Can’t rave and recommend enough! Pick Jessica you won’t be disappointed!!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience! Two Big Thumbs Up

    Jessica was responsive, thoughtful, and really captured our relationship in the ceremony. It was beautiful - perfect length, tone, and folks were NOT bored! They laughed, cried, and enjoyed the whole thing. Would HIGHLY recommend her (and already have) for anyone looking for that unique, personalized experience for a ceremony.
  • Jamilee
    Jamilee S. Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica is absolutely the best!

    From the moment I reached out to Jessica I could feel her amazing personality. She wrote us a beautiful vow ceremony, she put her personality into it and the best part is she put a symbol of love in it which was magic! If you want a one of a kind ceremony Jessica is the one to go to! Thank you so much for marrying my best friend and I!
  • L
    Lindsey P. Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience!

    Jessica was a delight to work with. The ceremony that she created for us was exactly what we were looking for for our less-than-traditional wedding. She took the time to ask us the perfect questions to capture us and our love story. Her delivery of the ceremony was incredibly heartfelt, we all cried (we laughed too!) She responded to emails very quickly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 05/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica is THE best!

    Jessica made our day absolutely perfect and it could not have been better. She had us send her our information on how we met, when we knew it was love, and took that information and made it beautiful. How she put the ceremony together made us, and our family cry. Everyone raved about how fantastic she was. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jessica officiated my unique and small ceremony with custom vows! I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day to marry my husband!

    Jessica was very responsive to my request to officiate our marriage vows. Not only were they custom, but her charm and unique personality complimented my intimate and non-traditional ceremony. I will never forget that day.
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen Sent on 11/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized ceremony

    I can honestly say that one of the best parts of my wedding was the ceremony. Rev. Levity actually takes the time to get to know you and your love story. The ceremony was truly unique and made specifically for my husband and I. The personalization made it so much more special. I would love to say I would use her again, but honestly, I hope I never have to ;)
    But, everyone else who plans to get married definitely should use Rev. Levity!
  • K
    Kyle P. Sent on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything We Could Have Asked For

    Jess gave us a beautiful, intimate ceremony that was everything we wanted. She did a perfect job on short notice, and treated us like family the whole way.