Hollytree Country Club Reviews

32 | Tyler, TX
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Hollytree Country Club

Recommended by 98%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Hollytree Country Club 1
Hollytree Country Club 2
Sort by:
  • V

    Valeria · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having my wedding at Hollytree country club was one of the best decisions I could have made in my wedding planning. From start to finish, the entire process was simple and Randi made it to where my husband and I could enjoy our amazing reception free from worry. All of the staff at Hollytree were very professional and kind. We had the fajita buffet and got numerous compliments on how delicious the food was. The venue is also already so beautiful, we didn't have to spend too much time or money on decorations. I could go on and on with reasons as to why you should consider and hopefully choose to have your reception at Hollytree country club. Thanks to everyone at Hollytree, especially Randi, for helping us have a fun, beautiful, and memorable wedding reception!! They are the best!

    Sent on 08/24/2018
    Hollytree Country Club 3
    Hollytree Country Club 4
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi was attentive, professional, accommodating and fun. I would definitely recommend her for the planning of any of my friends events. I really appreciated the stress free experience.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi is amazing. Super helpful with everything and really took care of all the details.

    Sent on 04/20/2018
  • S

    Sally · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with. Everything was beautiful.

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • C

    Candace · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters rehearsal dinner was fantastic! Randi made all our visions come true!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was, without a doubt, the best place to have my wedding reception! The food, ambiance, professionalism, and responsiveness was all on point! You won't regret choosing Hollytree!

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • K

    Katelynn · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi is the best to work with! Hollytree was the perfect venue for our wedding reception, and Randi helped me feel stress-free! She was up there all day working with us and making sure every detail looked perfect! My guests loved the food (sundried tomato chicken) and the appetizers we served (pork sliders, bruschetta, barbecue wrapped shrimp, cheese and fruit display). Hollytree is such a great venue to work with! :)

    Sent on 05/09/2015
  • Y

    Yolanda · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think it would be beneficial if Holly Tree provided the Event Coordinator a personal business cellphone. It was frustrating to make long distance calls and always had to leave a message. I would receive a return call back , but it would have been nice to talk directly to the Event coordinator when call was received.

    Sent on 05/26/2014
  • R

    renee · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were VERY pleased!!! I had the wedding of my dreams. This place is breath taking, the staff were great! Very helpful, on top of the job. GREAT customer service, any time I had a question I would email Randi and I got a reply within the same day.

    Sent on 05/21/2014
  • T

    Traci · Married on 05/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with great people!

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding was wonderful! Randi and staff were a pleasure to work with and made things run very smoothly!! Could not have picked a better wedding and reception site!!!

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • S

    Scott & Susan · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about our daughters wedding at Hollytree Country Club was above and beyond what I asked for. Working with Randi Mahomes, was amazing she made every effort to make sure everything taken care of as we had asked. I had many compliments on the food and staff, and how attentive they were to all the guest. I would highly recommend Hollytree for a Wedding they make every effort to making all your plans come about and give many helpful ideas in planning.

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • T

    Tricia · event on 04/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choices for event type did not fall into our category which is a monthly dinner club.
    We appreciated meeting with Randi several times and being able to preview (taste) our selections for our Joy of Living Dinner Club.
    The food was wonderful and served as we suggested.
    When checking out that evening, the pricing was in need of adjustment.
    The facility was very pleasant and looking out onto the golf course with blooming azaleas fit perfectly with our theme "The Masters Golf Tournament".
    Special thanks to Craig who is very professional and helpful..
    Tricia Wiggs

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have made this a perfect wedding without randi mahomes and staff!

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • G

    Gayna · event on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi and the staff at Hollytree are all so easy to work with. We have been having our prom there for several years and we enjoy our experience each time. It is a beautiful place that gives our students the opportunity to have a elegant night out on the town. We appreciate the extra mile that they go for us each year to make each prom successful. I would recommend Hollytree to anyone needing a special place to have an event.

    Sent on 04/17/2014
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 10/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi was amazing to work with. She was so helpful and answered every question that I had. Everything turned out beautifully, I couldn’t have been happier!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 08/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hollytree and Randi made our special day a success!

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • L

    Lori · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was so beautiful. Randi was very helpful in providing recommendations for photography and flowers during our meeting. She was very quick to respond to any of my request and her professionalism was incredible.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • User3419887 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Randi Mahomes on each detail of my special day! Hollytree was perfect. The food and staff was amazing!

    Sent on 07/25/2013
  • User3303141 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our ceremony and reception at Hollytree and everything turned out wonderful! The location for the outdoor ceremony was beautiful! There were many options for how to set up the reception at the Club House and Randi had so many ideas for what would work best for us.
    Randi was such a pleasure to work with and helped answer any questions we had and smoothed out any obstacles we faced with other vendors. The members and staff at Hollytree were very accommodating and we couldn't have asked for a better place to have our wedding!

    Sent on 08/01/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi Mahomes was the best!!! She did everything we want & more!!! :) I would recommend her to ANYONE!!!

    Sent on 07/25/2013
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was a picture perfect day! Thanks Hollytree~!!

    Sent on 08/27/2013
  • User3419081 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My reception was beautiful! Randi is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Hollytree Country club.

    Sent on 07/25/2013
  • H

    Heather · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi was a tremendous help and Holly Tree Country Club was an amazing venue! The food was great and the staff were very friendly to our guests!

    Sent on 07/31/2013
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Randi was so helpful and was a joy to work with to get everything perfect for my wedding.

    Sent on 07/26/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review