Skip to main content
Weddings

Holly Schisler Photography Reviews

Holly Schisler Photography

Holly Schisler Photography

Brookfield, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11

12 User photos

  • Anisette
    Anisette L. Married on 03/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!

    Holly took our engagement photos and we love them! She is amazing! We took our photos in February in Wisconsin by the lake and it was freezing! She still made it a fun shoot and our photos were awesome. Holly also took photos at our wedding and had a second photographer. She was fun to work and quick to reply to any questions we had. We can't wait to get our wedding photos!
  • Ruben
    Ruben L. Married on 09/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1 year wedding anniversary pics

    Holly was absolutely amazing. She was on point and very fun to work with while maintaining a very professional manner. I highly recommend her.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Laurie S. Married on 05/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Patient, Talented

    My family’s experience with Holly was nothing but positive. From our communication with her leading up to the day, to her natural rapport and PATIENCE with each person, to the beautiful finished product, my family was extremely happy. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Holly!
  • E
    Eunice L. Married on 05/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    We were fortunately to have Holly as our photographer for our wedding. Holly was so professional, friendly and very fun to work with. She made us feel so comfortable during the entire photoshoot. Not only she is good at what she does, but she's also very flexible and easy to work with. We would definitely recommend her!
  • Holly
    Holly S. Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly Schisler Photography was amazing!

    Holly Schisler Photography captured everything we asked for and more! We love her use of light and color. The images look dreamy. I am so glad we get to treasure these photos forever. We highly recommend her!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Must book Holly for your wedding
  • J
    Jenny Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly did an amazing job capturing our wedding ceremony and after the ceremony on the beach. The pictures came out beautiful! Exactly what I wanted.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 04/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly was an absolutely amazing photographer. She was so professional and very fun to work with. We had a very small, intimate wedding and Holly made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. She was very receptive to the our ideas and delivered everything that we asked for. She has an exceptional eye and is very good at what she does. She was very flexible and was willing to stay even though our ceromony was running a bit behind schedule. In addition she was very friendly and extremely personable. She was even kind enough to send us a few photos the day of the ceromony. We were extremely pleased with Holly and there're aren't enough good things to say about her. We would definitely recommend her!
  • K
    Kim Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holly is a talented photographer and we were so delighted she was part of our wedding day! She took some amazing photographs and was great with our family and guests. She was VERY patient with us and incorporated all of our requested poses in a short amount of time. She is highly recommended and provided us access to our photos within a couple of weeks! We do not live in Cali but if you are having a wedding in Orange County, you should book her :)
  • S
    Simone Married on 08/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely LOVE working with Holly. I am a wedding planner and I have hired Holly dozens of times to photograph our weddings. She is beyond fabulous! Holly is super easy to work with and she is always ready and moving from place to place making sure she does not miss any moment of the magical day. Her fees are incredible! I can't say enough about Holly. She is an amazing photographer and one of the best person's I know.