Hollenbeck's Photography Reviews

12 | Lockport, NY
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Hollenbeck's Photography

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Hollenbeck's Photography 1
Hollenbeck's Photography 2
Hollenbeck's Photography 3
Hollenbeck's Photography 4
Hollenbeck's Photography 5
Hollenbeck's Photography 6
Hollenbeck's Photography 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • Amyjo

    Amyjo · Getting married on 08/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photos

    I worked with Hollenbeck’s photography to take my engagement photos. Patience, Creative, Fair, Quality are the best words I can think of to describe Hollenbeck’s Photography.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    Hollenbeck's Photography 8
    Hollenbeck's Photography 9
    Hollenbeck's Photography 10
    Hollenbeck's Photography 11
    Hollenbeck's Photography 12
  • A

    Ann · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabatha was such a pleasure to work with and very friendly!

    Sent on 02/25/2018
    Hollenbeck's Photography 13
    Hollenbeck's Photography 14
    Hollenbeck's Photography 15
  • R

    Renee · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabatha was an amazing photographer!! She was on time, always professional, always listened to what you wanted for pictures. She has some amazing deals! For sure I recommend her!!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
    Hollenbeck's Photography 16
    Hollenbeck's Photography 17
    Hollenbeck's Photography 18
    Hollenbeck's Photography 19
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabatha did my maternity pictures a few years ago. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Very professional.

    Sent on 01/14/2018
    Hollenbeck's Photography 20

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad you loved your Maternity photos. It was an honor being your photographer!
  • A

    Amber · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very flexible and works with any budget

    Sent on 11/04/2017

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs and your budget. It was an honor being your wedding photographer!
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabatha was great to work with. Prices were the best around and she was very flexible. Totally A+ Have recommended to many!

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs and your budget. It was an honor being your wedding photographer!
  • N

    Noah · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, friendly service! My wife and I went out on a limb to hire Hollenbeck's for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier.

    Sent on 10/24/2017

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs and your budget. It was an honor being your wedding photographer! I am glad you both chose me while just meeting me!
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabatha was very polite and really listened to what I wanted for my wedding. She gave me memories that I will forever cherish!

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs. It was an honor being your wedding photographer! I love to hear that others cherish the memories especially when they are photos.
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing friendly and fun!! Took great photos but barely noticed and was not a distraction at all at the ceremony and fit in as one of the guests at the reception with beautiful pictures of every moment. Recieved all my pictures on a flash drive with all rights to the pictures and she even worked with another photographer to make sure every aspect of my wedding was captured and perfect! Would definetly recomend!

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs and your budget. It was an honor being your wedding photographer!
  • M

    Molly · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tabatha did a great job on our wedding photos. I would definitely recommend her your special day.

    Sent on 10/23/2017

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs and your budget. It was an honor being your wedding photographer!
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me and my hubby met up with Tabitha to get some maternity pictures done. She was very flexible with when we could meet up with her. I would highly suggest her to anyone. I have seen pictures that she has done for other couples but for their engagement photos and those are pretty awesome.

    Sent on 02/18/2018

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am very glad that you liked your photo. It was an honor being your photographer for your maternity session!
  • J

    Jaycie · Married on 07/14/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Was on time really nice and did an amazing photo shot got my picks back at a vary fast paste and they were edit amazing

    Sent on 01/12/2018

    Hollenbeck's Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for a positive review. I am glad I met your needs and your budget. It was an honor being your photographer!