Weddings

Holland House Photography Reviews

Holland House Photography

Holland House Photography

Springfield, MO
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 52 Reviews
View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 52
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

66 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Brady D. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Photgrapher

    Lacie has awesome ideas and was very great to work with! Did a stellar job with engagement photos as well as wedding photography. Was always on time and professional.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and breathtaking!

    Lacie is super friendly and talented. She loves the industry and is very quick in getting a preview back to you. Would HIGHLY recommend! (Even got my sister-in-law and her husband a session with her!)
  • K
    Kasey Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love lacy couldnt be happier

    Lacy is beyond amazing,asked what we wanted and didnt and made sure we was completely satisfied before she was done each time. The pictures was AMAZING i couldnt be happier. Lacy and her backup shooter became apart of our party and i couldnt have picked a better photographer. She also got so many amazing shoots of unplanned pictures that make you relive that day over and over
  • K
    K Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Lacie is such a wonderful photographer and person. We were in different parts of the state but she offered to meet us half way a few hours for our engagement shoot, which was so kind. The engagement photos were amazing!
    For our wedding, she was so flexible and sweet. She made sure I got every shot that I wanted, and she captured all of the candid moments, too. We were very comfortable with her, which made it very easy to be ourselves in front of the camera.

    Finding a great photographer was very important to me and Lacie was definitely the best choice!
  • K
    Kelli Married on 06/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie was wonderful to work with! I first ran into her at a Timber Line Barn open house. From there I Facebook stalked her photos and fell in love! She blew us away with our engagement pictures and then again when the wedding came around. She worked well with our other vendors and was very flexible! Lacie also did a great job at capturing all the small details! We will cherish the pictures she took forever! Thank you Lacie for being a part of our special day!
  • S
    Staci Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie is a miracle worker! Words can’t describe how much we LOVE the pictures she’s done for us. We were so impressed with the pictures she took for our engagement & positively blown away by the pictures from our wedding. She truly captured every emotion of our special day & we are so thankful to have her beautiful pictures to look back on! Choosing Holland House Photography was easily one of the best wedding decisions we made! ❤️
  • K
    Kayla Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm so happy we chose Holland House Photography for our engagement and wedding photos. The photos turned out awesome! Lacie was professional, flexible, reasonably priced, and willing to travel out of state for our wedding. She also got our photos back to us quickly from both shoots.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So fun to work with and our pictures were AMAZING! Will definitely use her in the future!!
  • K
    Kinzie Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie was great to work with. She was so helpful and made my wedding day run even smoother. I am in love with our pictures. We are so glad we will have them to cherish forever.
  • N
    Niki Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Accommodating, professional quality, just PERFECT everything. Lacie is so talented. She worked so hard to meet us, answer all my questions and come up with a great pricing plan and payment plan for us. She customized her packages to fit just what we needed, and when we had a last minute move across the country, she rolled with it and helped us find a new date. Her pictures are top of the line. I want her to take all our pictures forever. Exceeds expectations, fast delivery, just wonderful. Even my fiance, who is not at all a fan of having pictures taken had a great time. She did a fantastic job making us feel comfortable in front of the camera.
  • F
    Felicia Married on 04/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie is the best! My husband and I are so happy we went with her :) She responds quickly, gives good direction, and takes great photos!!
  • K
    Kyla Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie was fantastic to work with and so sweet! My husband wasn't the most excited about engagement photos, but afterwards, he commented how painless she made them! The groomsmen and other family members also noted how quickly group wedding photos went! I had no ideas about poses or anything like that, and Lacie was so great with ideas of how to do things and made everything comfortable and fun! She had such a quick turn around time on photos, even with all the other weddings and other photo sessions she had going on. I can't say enough good things about her! I highly recommend her!
  • H
    Haylee Married on 03/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie is a 10 out of 5 photographer AND person! I cannot even begin to explain how amazing it was to work with her throughout our engagement and wedding. The turnaround time on her photos is excellent without compromising the quality. The editing style she uses keeps the photos bright and alive, meaning they will keep us smiling for the rest of time :) She took the time to get to know us and we are so truly blessed to have found her!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 03/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about my Holland House Photography experience was amazing! Lacie is so awesome and the pictures captured everything I wanted and more! I would 100% suggest using Holland House Photography! Nice people, great service, and amazing quality product!
  • B
    Becky Married on 03/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Holland House did the most amazing job of capturing the beautiful, special, and down right adorable moments of my daughter's wedding. Lacie was attentive and listened to what we wanted. She was never in the way or distracting. She took everything in stride and produced the most phenomenal pictures. You cannot go wrong using Holland House for your photography needs.
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not ask for a better photographer! Our wedding pictures are amazing and my new husband has already been informed that Holland House Photography will be doing all of our family pictures!
  • T
    Trisha Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie is super sweet. She listens to what you want and brings ideas to the table as well. She has an eye for in the moment photos. She captured every look and smile on my special day!
  • S
    Savannah Married on 09/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Holland House Photography was absolutely amazing! We could not have asked for a better photographer. Lacie definitely knows her stuff and is very easy to work with! Very professional and made taking pictures fun.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is nothing bad to day about Holland House Photography! I loved working with everyone and I could not be happier with my engagement and wedding photos!
  • L
    Lacey Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I will never use another photographer! I loved Laci and my pictures are gorgeous!!!
  • L
    Lacey Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I will never use another photographer!! We loved laci and she was so easy to work with!! Highly recommend!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie photographed our elopement ceremony and it could not have gone better! She was very sweet and professional to work with, and she did a wonderful job. She was able to work with us to meet our needs for our 1 hour photo session. She sent us a sneak peek of the photos just a few hours after taking them, which we loved.
  • E
    Elynn Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Holland House! They are so creative and are good at taking charge when you need to relax and enjoy your wedding day!

    Holland House Photography's reply:

    Thank you Elynn!!
  • M
    Mason Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie with Holland House Photography was so great to work with! Her photos or gorgeous and she has an amazing personality that makes everything go so smoothly!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lacie was FANTASTIC. We brought her down to Mexico for our destination wedding and I could not have asked for anything better. She got photos of everything I wanted and they are absolutely beautiful. Plus, she's just an all-around awesome person and we thoroughly enjoyed hanging out with her and her husband while they were there.
    She also did some engagement photos for us, which turned out better than I ever could have imagined. We got two printed on large canvases and the quality was great! Definitely worthy of hanging up over the mantle.
    Use Holland House Photography for your wedding... you won't regret it! (: