Skip to main content
Weddings

Hillside Country Club Reviews

Hillside Country Club

Hillside Country Club

Rehoboth, MA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 61 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
61 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 61 reviews
Google
4.3/5 418 reviews
  • Gina
    Gina N. Sent on 06/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day of our lives.

    06.08.2024 was beautiful, smooth sailing day for us at the Hillside CC. We worked with Sara every step of the way planning our special day. We had our rehearsal buffet style dinner on site at the tavern. The venue was everything we hoped and wished for. We had the wedding ceremony down by the pond and the cocktail hour outside overlooking the golf course. The reception was inside and comfortably fit our wedding of 240+ guests. The after party was onsite at the Tiki Bar. The food was AMAZING. Chef Patrick killed it for the rehearsal dinner, cocktail appetizers and the main dinner. Everyone was raving about the short ribs. The bartending staff was great and kept up with our endless beer line. Shoutout to Sarah M. And Jake. DJ Monti was recommended to us by the venue which we highly recommend booking him. The Owner, Mike, was also a huge help and couldn’t have done it without him as well. Thank you to the Hillside Country Club Team. We cannot wait to see you guys again soon ! 10/10 would recommend this Venue for your special day
  • A
    Alicia A. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day of Our Lives

    When we booked Hillside, we loved the location, price and food options. Food was a big factor for us as we both had been to weddings where the food was subpar and it can really damper the night. Their spend minimum is completely reasonable as compared to popular wedding venues in Newport we looked at. During our two years booked at Hillside, they changed ownership. I was petrified, but little did I know an angel named Sara would help all my wedding dreams come true. She was super responsive and did her very best to accommodate all my wishes and dreams. Then came the day/night of the wedding- she and the team at Hillside absolutely rocked it. They were super welcoming and accommodating to my wedding party and I. Snacks in the bridal suite that just kept coming and champagne.. we were in heaven… the night ran smoothly. They treated my other vendors and guests with kindness as I had wished for. The courses came out quick, the food was hot and delicious and I just can’t find a bad thing to say. We love that Hillside has a restaurant and golf - we will be sure to be attending dinner date nights here and there to reminisce on the most beautiful day.
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie G. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue!

    Look no further than Hillside Country Club for your wedding venue or honestly any event you are hosting. We had our wedding back in October 2023 and every single thing was perfect. Hillside Country Club has the best staff there is to help you book and plan your perfect day and is right by your side to make sure the entire day runs smoothly. The Director of Sales and Events, Sara, exceeded all our expectations for a wedding coordinator. She responded to every email in a timely fashion, answered all our million questions and made everything so easy for us. The venue itself was absolutely beautiful from the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the reception. We received so many compliments from our guests on how remarkable the venue was. Also, the venue offers some amazing add-ons including fireworks which we decided to do and it was by far the best decision ever. Every single attendee left the wedding in awe and will forever talk about the fireworks. Lastly, the food was PHENOMENAL from the cocktail hour appetizers to the main meals (we chose filet and herb roasted chicken) to the sides to the late night snacks and desserts (donuts were a huge hit as a to go favor). Every guest that I have talked to after the wedding has mentioned that the food was the best food they have ever had at a wedding. The quality and value that you get when choosing Hillside Country Club for your wedding venue is second to none. I highly recommend this venue to host your wedding or any other event you’re planning. Book it, I promise you won’t regret it! Photos by Danyel DeBoise Photography
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Renee
    Renee L. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    I can’t say enough good things about Hillside Country Club and more specifically Sara. Sara was responsive, accommodating, and just incredible. Everything was set up perfectly and even beyond what I had written out. The day went smoothly and Sara was available for every question along the way. She and her team also took care of packing everything up at the end of the night so we didn’t have to worry about it and I was completely prepared to clean up. Literally no better place to have your wedding.
  • Courtney
    Courtney B. Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing , great customer service !

    The second me and my wife stepped foot in hillside we knew it was the perfect venue for us it was beautiful and the staff was very nice and welcoming! We advised that we were unsure and it was still in the beginning of our planning and looking and they were not pushy at all! We started off with having Ashley go over everything with us and then we met Sarah who was amazing she was down to earth and was always just an email and phone call away for any questions ! The day of the wedding was the most magical day thanks to the venue and our guests! They had an amazing time and kept commenting on how nice everything looked! I would total recommend hillside for your wedding !!
  • A
    Ashley M. Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July 9th wedding

    Both Ashley & Sarah were absolutely amazing. Ashley helped us the entire way leading up to the wedding. Any question I asked her about she answered right away and Sarah made the day go so smoothly. The set up was more than we could of asked for and the food was delicious. Everything was perfect and we couldn’t have asked for anything else! Highly recommended Hillside!
  • Kerin
    Kerin C. Sent on 03/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 experience-- you will not be disappointed!

    Hillside Country Club is nothing short of 5 stars all around. From, the beginning Ashley was attentive, honest, helpful and made the entire process SO easy. Leading up to the day of, details were re-confirmed and everything went as smooth as possible. Banquet Manager Sara is INCREDIBLE. She was so calm and collected on my wedding day and made sure everything and everyone was where they or it should be throughout the night. My bridal party kept telling me how kind and organized she was with every detail. Without Sara I think the day would've been very hectic but she kept everything moving along smoothly. The food at both cocktail hour and the reception was complimented by everyone I talked to (one of the biggest reasons for choosing Hillside). I was lucky enough to be able to chat with the chef a few times and he was so happy that everyone loved it. Since I attended a wedding here a few years ago, this was the only venue that me and my husband even toured because we had already known how good the food was and how elegant and up-to-date the interior/ballroom was. Do yourself the favor and reserve your date here-- you will not regret it!!!
  • D
    Danielle M. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Grand Finale of 2021, the most magical and memorable day!

    From the bottom of our hearts, my husband and I don't know where to begin with our review for Hillside Country Club and their staff! From the day we first visited the venue in August 2019, Ashley our coordinator was so delightful to work with. Ashley was always approachable, helpful, and responsive, making the wedding planning process so enjoyable and providing great suggestions along the way. The day we left Hillside after our tour, I knew there was no other venue that could top all that Hillside had to offer! Knowing how many weddings they plan, it was so touching to feel how genuinely excited they were when our day was finally able to happen as we originally planned! The focus was on our day, no other event can be booked which not all venues do. To say that our wedding day was absolutely perfect and beyond anything I ever could have dreamed of is an understatement. From start to finish, our reception went as smooth as I could have ever imagined thanks to their incredible team. From the gorgeous venue and grounds, the extra attention given to decor details and the staff, there aren't enough great things that I can say. The elegance of the ballroom is perfect for any wedding theme! I showed Ashley a design I wanted for my cake table, she perfected the design and it was jaw dropping gorgeous!

    Sara and all the staff were amazing on the day of, and their attentiveness was unparalleled. I truly felt like a Queen when we first walked through the doors. The food and appetizers were phenomenal! My family owns a restaurant so they are food critics. Every guest made a point of saying it was the best wedding food they have ever had - and I couldn't agree more, our wedding was on NYE and every time I see someone that attended, our fairytale wedding is brought up. From all the extras such as the delicious seasonal sorbet, chocolate fountain, late night snack (mini cheeseburger sliders I highly recommend) and to our outstanding fireworks display! Yes, fireworks!! I have never seen this offered at any other venue in Massachusetts. Since it was a NYE wedding, it was the perfect ending! Our guests were blown away by how amazing the display was. Dave and I again can’t thank Hillside Country Club for being part in perfecting such a huge life event! We will always recommend this venue to anyone who will be tying the knot and we will be visiting to enjoy dinners at their restaurant!
  • L
    Lindsey B. Sent on 03/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    Hillside will NOT disappoint! After touring several venues, we knew immediately
    that Hillside was the one! Beautiful grounds and ballroom, delicious food and amazing staff. Having to reschedule due to COVID, we were stressed about additional fees. Not the case with Hillside. They were so amazing and accommodating. Planning was very easy and Ashley's communication was top notch all the through. They took care of EVERY detail professionally and always with a smile. Our day was just amazing thanks to all of them! Highly recommend!
  • A
    Ashley T. Sent on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Booking experience

    Having recently gotten engaged has been an exciting experience for my fiancée and I. However, after the dust settled we were faced with the usually daunting task of planning our wedding.
    The first (and often hardest) thing to cross off our list was picking a venue. That however, was easier, and actually enjoyable thanks to Hillside Country Club.
    We were assisted by Arolin Torres who met us upon arrival and showed us the beautiful grounds. It was clear to see, Hillside take a great deal of pride in taking care of the premises. After our tour, Arolin sat with us and explained everything we needed to know, and offered an almost endless variety of packages to suet all budgets. Arolin was both professional and a pleasure to work with. The process ended up being quick and painless.
    We look forward to having our wedding at such a beautiful venue, and are confident going forward knowing that Hillside has competent friendly staff to help us throughout the process.

    The "future" Mr. and Mrs. Barbato
  • Savanna
    Savanna B. Sent on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worry Free and Easy

    Everyone had such a great time. Covid really threw us for a loop, but Ashley was there for us every step of the way. Sara was super helpful during the rehearsal and the wedding. The food was cooked perfectly and the staff was incredibly accommodating. Planning a wedding during Covid is a daunting task but Hillside showed they could handle it with the ever changing Covid guidelines. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married.
  • A
    Alexa L. Sent on 03/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous team! Made my wedding day PERFECT.

    Ashley, Sara, and their team made my wedding day a day to remember. I truly did not have to worry about a thing. They made the entire process stress-free and worked with me with such patience, responsiveness, and attentiveness. During our reception, there was not any moment of waiting, gaps, and the staff were extremely quick with serving and moving from dinner to dancing. I cannot stress that enough. Our guests RAVED about the food which let's be honest, wedding food can be a hit or miss, but the food was absolutely outstanding. Our guests also could not say enough about the property itself. Even after our wedding, they continued to compliment the cocktail hour space on the patio, and that they loved it so much they continued to go out there throughout the evening because it was so nice. To be honest I wish we could have had a 2 hour cocktail hour because that was one of my favorite parts! I cannot thank Hillside enough for making my wedding day a dream come true.
  • M
    Mimi P. Sent on 05/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Understanding, Caring and Knowledgeable

    I was supposed to get married September 2020 and because of the unknown from Covid-19 we decided to rescheduled our wedding to next year. Ashley made everything possible to accommodate our new date. I can't wait to celebrate at their beautiful establishment.
  • K
    Katelynn S. Sent on 08/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love Hillside CC

    Hillside is beautiful all
    around. Ashley and Sarah were wondering to work with
  • K
    Kelly G. Sent on 05/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    So glad we chose Hillside for our venue! It’s absolutely gorgeous and the inside/outside options are amazing. The food choices are endless and there are so many packages for everything to be just right. We were originally getting married in July 2020 and ended up having to postpone a year. They were completely accommodating and we can’t wait to have our wedding there. Thanks Ashley!
  • C
    Clarisa S. Sent on 06/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hillside County Club is Amazing

    I LOVE Hillside. I will say this in the beginning my other half didn’t want to go but once we stepped in it was love at first site from the both of us. We had our wedding planned for April 18, 2020 however with everything going on with CoVid19. Ashley stepped right in and helped me reschedule everything and she is super helpful and sympathetic in what all brideS like me was going threw. Not only that she sat there and listened to me vent a few times. Now let me tell you about the chef oh my goodness he’s amazing he is super friendly & creative. we had dinner there one night after going threw everything with Ashley, he had come out and brought different things for us to try that he was experimenting with which was so amazing. I will say this if you are looking at Hillside I highly recommend it, I’ve had nothing but great experience there & cant wait until our big day.
  • K
    Kristen W. Sent on 06/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with Hillside!

    So glad to have Hillside as our venue!
    We we're originally supposed to get married at Hillside in May 2020. Due to COVID-19, we had to reschedule our original date to August 2020. Ashley has been great to work with & very responsive during this difficult time.
    We just recently had to reschedule our wedding again to August 2021. Ashley was very accommodating and flexible which has made this process so much easier! We can't wait to get married at Hillside!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 04/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Definitely Recommend The Hillside Country Club!

    Working with the Hillside Country Club was fantastic. My original wedding was postponed twice due to COVID-19 restrictions. As terrifying it was to deal with a postponement and a downsize, I was assured that my wedding would be everything that I had envisioned. Specifically speaking, Ashely and Sara were accommodating to these changes and at the end of it all, my wedding was beautiful and the staff organized and placed everything exactly how I suggested it to be. An open line of communication was displayed by Ashley throughout the process and at times, these emails or phone calls relieved me and my husband's ongoing stress with trying to prepare for a wedding during a pandemic. We also appreciated the small details, such as Ashley driving grandma or my nephew & niece in a golf cart to make their transport easier throughout the property. Ashely and Sara was definitely working their tails off the day of the wedding and it did not go unnoticed.
  • L
    Liz Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue, Staff, & Food

    We found Hillside (and Ashley - the coordinator) in August 2020 when our original venue was no longer able to move forward with our wedding. Ashley was an absolute dream to work with and took care of all of our worries. The venue itself is stunning. Due to Covid we had to have an entirely outside wedding on their patio in mid-October. The views over the golf course were gorgeous, and the heaters around the reception area were so effective it was rare to feel cold! We were also able to use both fire pits which were a huge hit (especially with MA restrictions on dancing). The food and service were also great. Overall an amazing and wonderfully memorable experience. I will absolutely recommend Hillside to anyone that asks.
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 05/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reschedule wedding

    Unfortunately, like many couples we had to reschedule our wedding. Ashley was very helpful and worked with us to accommodate a new date for us. We are so happy that we are having our wedding at a venue that works with you every step of the way!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September 2019:)

    My now husband and I had a hard time agreeing on a venue however after stumbling on Hillside at a wedding expo, I knew it was our venue. After touring hillside, we knew it was perfect because of what we were both looking for modern ( me) but on a golf course (him) while being relaxed at the same time. Our coordinator Arolin was beyond amazing and was there for me in planning, going over details, making recommendations, and just overall explaining the process. She was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and caring while helping me put together our wedding in a few months and for that I am extremely thankful. Our day was perfect and the venue looked beyond beautiful:) Arolin ensured that there was communication with all vendors to carry out every detail, which was executed perfectly. During that day, Arolin was there, checking in on us, and just amazing. I honestly couldn’t have done it without her help was able to have the perfect thanks to Hillside:)
  • Joy
    Joy L. Sent on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can’t express how perfect our wedding day was! Everything was AMAZING!!! The hillside crew especially Ashley and Arolin made everything was perfect.

    Hillside is AMAZING! From the the first day I said yes to the venue till the final day they were awesome. We also did our rehearsal dinner there which was a perfect day as well. I would do it all again if I could. It looked beautiful inside and out. They paid attention to all the details. Ashley and Arolin along with the crew staff made sure that my guest were good. Always was checking in on us. The food was delicious people are still talking about our day today :) I recommend Hillside Country club to all!! Just Amazing!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle V. Sent on 09/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day

    We got married on August 31st 2019. My husband and I couldn’t have picked a better venue to get married at than Hillside. We planned our wedding in 6 months and the wedding coordinator, Arolin made the whole process so much easier and enjoyable. She was always available to answer questions and added just the right touches to make the reception beautiful. We haven’t stopped hearing from our guests about how beautiful the venue was and how delicious the meal was. Many guests have told us it is one of the best weddings they’ve ever been to. We highly recommend choosing Hillside for your next event!
  • Heather
    Heather R. Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    We just had our wedding at Hillside this past July and it was nothing short of perfection. The staff was amazing especially Arolin Hughes (Arrow Lynn) she was very poised and took all the anxiety away from us when it came to planning our wedding. She was very responsive and helped us every step of the way. I can not thank you enough for making our day so special and perfect. Might I add we got married on the HOTTEST day of the year (felt like 105 degrees at 1pm) Arolin came to the rescue with ice rags to cool me off! Little details like that meant so much to us. From the bottom of my heart thank you so much Hillside for making our dreams come true!

    With much love,

    The Resendes!!! 🤵👰💕
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 12/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Hillside was so perfect for our reception! The food was wonderful. The hot chocolate station that we chose for our cocktail and reception was the perfect remedy for the blistering cold that evening.The staff is cheerful and attentive. The event planner Ashley was quick to respond with any and all questions we could have imagined. The room was decorated just the way we envisioned. We couldn't have picked a better place. We would recommend Hillside to anyone. Excellent venue!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours