HighDot Studios Reviews

69 | Cedar Park, TX
See photos, pricing and details

69 Reviews for HighDot Studios

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

69

10 User photos

Order by:
  • E

    Lindsey Mcgowen · Married on 11/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Photos, Wonderful Service

    Sarah and Clint were outstanding - super professional and our photos were beautiful. They were extremely communicative (even over the holidays!) and I loved our photos. I looked like myself, and not an overly filtered instagram model, and the moments she captured were super natural and felt like 'us'. I also super appreciated how comfortable she made me. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/04/2020
  • A

    Alex · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Sarah and Clint did an amazing job! We love the photos and loved how upfront they were with pricing. Because you get two shooters, they can split up and get things from different angles, and of course they work super well together since they’re married! They were focused, professional, and overall great to work with. We paid the $100 to get full resolution downloads for our guests, and they also sent a thumb drive so we would have everything. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Grace

    Grace · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best we could ask for

    Sarah and Clint were INCREDIBLE! I would give them 6 stars if I could, we interacted mostly with Sarah and she was funny, charming, and so sweet. She was running the show on our Wedding day making sure everything was going smooth and everyone was in the right place. My husband and I were so lucky to have them as our photographers on our special day. We would gladly hire them again for any event we have in the future.

    Sent on 01/25/2019
  • L

    Lerone · Married on 11/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!!!

    Sarah & Clint were the absolute BEST ! They are patient, kind, funny and very professional. They made sure to capture ALL of the best shots even the ones that we didnt think of. As soon as they got there they got straight to work. Even before our wedding day we kept in touch and made sure we were on the same page every step of the way. They answered every question we had. They were understanding with our last minute changes. You can tell they really enjoy what they do. I would recommend them to anyone. I cannot express my satisfaction enough !! They were AMAZING !

    Sent on 11/19/2018
  • P

    Patty · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Austin wedding photographers

    Working with Sarah and Clint was like hiring with friends who happen to be really talented photographers. They went above and beyond to make our wedding memories the very best they could be. We recommend them wholeheartedly!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • T

    tristan · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was absolutely amazing and courtious to us in every way. The photos we received were more than we could have asked for. My wife and I highly recommend her services!

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • K

    Kara · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint are a dynamic duo, they are our family’s first choice for photography for any occasion, especially our wedding. They are professional and have so much heart. These two are truly talented with a knack for capturing the truest emotions and unforgettable moments. If you want someone you can trust to convey your love and your story through photography, look no further, you won’t regret it!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with HighDot Studios. Sarah and Clint were great to work with. In advance of the wedding, they were easy to communicate with and helped us make a great plan for photography. On the day of, they made us feel really comfortable and helped us great shots - and were also really flexible about working around the rainy weather. And we loved the final images. We'd recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • K

    Kyle · event on: 11/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was awesome! She arrived at our appointment on time and was a pleasure to work with! We did an engagement session and my fiancee and I were very happy with the photos. We will definitely contact her again for photos!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint were incredible every step of the way!! They met with us before the wedding and asked all of the important questions, the follow up process was excellent (because things can get very overwhelming) but we finalized all details before the wedding so the day would be smooth. Everything went absolutely perfect and we are so happy with the results. THANK YOU Sarah and Clint for capturing our big day and being the best photographers ever!!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • C

    Clint · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was a blur. A fantastic, love-filled, blissfull one, but a blur nonetheless. Sarah and Clint provided my husband and I with the gift of reliving our wedding through each other's eyes, as well as our beloved guests, with their beautiful pictures. Their attention to detail captured all of the DIY projects we had worked on in the wee hours of the morning for the last year. Sarah and Clint were fantastic to work with and I would recommend them to anyone who desires stress-free photography that truly captures the feel of your wedding.

    Pros:
    Pictures that tell a story
    Attention to detail
    Friendly and professional
    Calm presence throughout wedding

    Cons:
    Minor mishaps that were easily resolved - being late due to going to the wrong meeting location or calling on the incorrect day of a phone meeting

    Sent on 01/11/2017
  • Z

    Zach · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're reading this, stop. Call Sarah and Clint right now. You have found the best photographers in Texas and maybe even the world. It didn't feel like hiring strangers to take photos of my wedding. Sarah and Clint felt like family and gave us beautiful photos we will cherish forever.

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint are amazing! They are patient, kind, and they work well together. They bend backwards for their customers and will work with you to achieve your perfect photos! I love their work so much that I hired them for engagement photos, wedding photos, and even boudoir!

    A very fun, but professional duo!

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • T

    Tara · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint were the absolute best photographers! All emails were responded to in a very timely manner. They worked with us and around our schedules, and they were very accommodating. Their very reasonable pricing was just the icing on the cake. Our pictures, for both our wedding and engagement, were more amazing than we could have imagined!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with High Dot Studios for our wedding and engagement photos! Sarah and Clint are truly talented photographers - they made us look like picturesque models (and we are definitely not that). Not only were the photos beyond anything I could have ever expected - they are priced at an absolute value! We were recommended by friends who had used them for their wedding a few months prior, and it was the best recommendation we got for our whole wedding! In addition to stellar photography work, Sarah was a huge help in other areas too. She helped with little tasks throughout the day that helped ensure the night went smoothly. She's a real professional to offer help when she sees something that may be a problem. I can't thank them enough for helping to make sure the day was perfect and capturing the real beauty and fun of the day! Thanks Sarah and Clint! Book them now - -you will not regret it.

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint were INCREDIBLE. The quality of the pictures they provided were so artistic and professional - we were blown away. They bring a great energy together to your wedding day and work hard to make sure they get all the types of pictures you want. We could not have asked for a better team or addition to our wedding day. We looked at a ton of photographers and are so thankful we decided on HighDot. Sarah was available any time I had a question and even went out of her way after the wedding to get some of photos done in time for Christmas presents for a couple family members. Thank you so much to Sarah and Clint for doing such a fantastic job. You are both so talented and we are so lucky we hired you!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • B

    Bobby · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint not only provided excellent photography services, but they helped with many other aspects of the Wedding. Our wedding would not of gone as well as it did without the services of HighDot Studios.

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint worked as a team and worked well with all of our friends and family. They were very organized, professional, patient and friendly. At times we needed to get peoples attention and they did a wonderful job at that when it was needed. They had great ideas and you could really tell that they had done this many, many times. Their Gear was top notch and there wasn't any malfunctions. When we received the final product we were really amazed at how many perfect pictures where taken. Its like they were there to take the photo at just the perfect time to capture the moments that we will cherish for the rest of our lives! We would definitely suggest them to everyone and anyone.

    Sent on 12/16/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Dot Studios did an amazing job! They took some amazing photos and were accommodating to our needs!

    Sent on 12/08/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint were fantastic to work with!! Even though I planned my wedding from out of state, Sarah was great with communication over phone and email, and made sure to get in one last in person meeting with me right before the wedding! Sarah and Clint had great chemistry as a team! My husband has a hard time in front of the camera and Sarah and Clint did a wonderful job making both of us feel comortable in front of the camera- and we even had fun! Our photos turned out beautifully. They truly capture the true love my husband and I share- and the very special ambiance of the whole night. I truly appreciate everything they did for us and I definately recommend them to future brides!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint of HighDot Studios are the best! My husband and I were so emotional on our wedding day, and they captured that perfectly in all their photos! The professionalism they showed us was equally matched with compassion, enthusiasm, and a love for their craft. They both have "the eye" and creativity needed for beautiful photography. They captured moments and scenery we were too stressed/overwhelmed to even notice. Looking at our wedding photos was like really getting to re-experience the entire day from a new perspective! We were blessed to have them document our special day, and would highly recommend their services for anyone looking to have some truly special photos of the most wonderful day of their lives!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • J

    JILLIAN · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint have photographed several weddings at Cedar Bend Events. They are so great to work with and their talents amaze me more every time. From freezing rain to extreme heat, the outcome is always beautiful and they never skip a beat.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint Walker at HighDot Studios are incredible. Sarah did our engagement session and they both did our wedding. They are professional, organized, fun, and very talented and creative. They are prompt with any questions or requests that you have, and are always willing to work with you. Our wedding pictures are gorgeous!

    Sent on 03/20/2015
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah and Clint were absolutely fabulous, and this is based solely on my experience, and the few pictures she was able to send as a sneak peek. I can only imagine how much I'll be gushing once I see all the photos. They were both so professional, but also a lot of fun to spend the day with. Sarah was more then willing to help me put some photo ideas into execution, and they both were super friendly, laid back yet efficient. Plus they are an adorable couple, and it's nice to see them work together. On top of it all, I thought their package prices are extremely reasonable, and do not sacrifice on the quality side at all. Great job y'all - can't wait to see the rest!!!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 10/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was phenomenal, where do I even begin?

    Doing business with HighDot Studios was a breeze. Sarah responded to my initial email within minutes and it just went from there. All communication was easy and straightforward. I also appreciated that all prices are quoted on their website, so there was no guesswork involved in working photography into the overall wedding budget.

    What I really want to gush about though, was the actual wedding day and the finished photo package. Sarah and Clint were wonderful to work with. They are the perfect balance of fun, nice, and super professional. They manage to document every special moment while seamlessly blending in with the guests and the festivities. And we LOVE the images they captured. We had our preview within a week of the event, and the full package in just over a month. They really captured the energy and happiness of everyone there. Looking at the photos takes me right back to one of the happiest days of my life. They just do beautiful work and I can't recommend them highly enough!

    Sent on 01/03/2015