Skip to main content
Weddings

High Voltage DJ Services And Photo Booth Reviews

High Voltage DJ Services And Photo Booth

High Voltage DJ Services And Photo Booth

Byron, GA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wes and high voltage were essential in making our wedding the funnest, most memorable event! He kept everyone engaged and there was never a lull in the reception. He was incredible at reading the crowd and seeing what they responded to. We danced for hours!! We also got the pbotoboth, which was a huge hit! Highly, highly recommend!
  • J
    Jason Married on 07/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thoughtful helpful professional and kind. Your wedding will not be as good as it will be if you hire these guys. Thank you Wes.
  • M
    Monica Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wesley from High Voltage DJ was terrific. The energy was great and it felt like the best party ever! One great song after another -- lots of people dancing....Wes really listened to Monica and Justin and the party reflected that. His FB is High Voltage DJ Services GA
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Debby Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wesley Jay was great - he gave us everything we wanted and really listened to the bride and groom. His set up was super professional - we highly recommend him!
  • S
    Sheila Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wesley Jay is great! Super professional and friendly. Very willing to go above and beyond to make sure that your day goes great! would highly recommend!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 12/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We haven't had our "big day" yet but, already, I am SO excited about our DJ. He's been great! Very responsive, affordable and offers "day of" coordination services to make sure everything goes smoothly! We can't wait for our wedding!
  • S
    Shae Married on 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough good about High Voltage. My "day of coordinator" never made contact with me which normally would have been a disaster but Wes was there to save the day! He was so much more then a DJ for us. He made sure everyone knew what was going on and where to be. He did anything and everything that needed to make our big day stress free. I have gotten so many compliments on how fun our reception was and it was all because of Wes. He played such a great variety of music and there were never any awkward pauses or poor song choices. And the lighting that he put up for us made such a big difference! He made our reception look like we spent twice as much on it as we did. If you want a wonderful DJ for your big event hire Wes and you won't be disappointed!!
  • B
    Babette Married on 10/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    High Voltage was wonderful to work with. He made my daughters wedding a success. Everyone had a blast in the photo booth and there wasn't a song request he couldn't provide. I would use them again for any type of event.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 05/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wes did a amazing job at our wedding. He was very helpful throughout the entire day too, he was even able to provide music for our outdoor ceremony. He did a awesome job, the dance floor was packed the entire night!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/31/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wes was our DJ for our wedding and did an amazing job! He went above and beyond and even performed for our ceremony, playing live music. Both he and Jess are committed to making the day go smoothly and, he's a great entertainer and knows how to make a party happen with even the quietest crowds!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 11/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fantastic services. Great people with a passion for what they do. You don't come across many businesses like this. I would use them over and over again and recommend them to anyone needing DJ services. They even took pictures for us during the event without asking! Very thoughtful and very kind.
  • C
    Chet Married on 10/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wes is very enthusiastic about his hobby/job!! I knew right from the time of engagement that I wanted High Voltage and Wes to DJ our wedding and reception but we did look into a couple other options. Wes' prices and packages blew other DJ servicing company's out of the water!! He is very personable and helped coordinate our entire reception!! Wes met my wife and I on several occasions to ensure proper accommodations and venue details!! He also arranged meetings with the venue owner, flower people, wedding coordinator and helped seat guests!! Our introductions were memorable and never forgotten!! I don't want to sound like I was paid to say these things but I would highly recommend Wes and High Voltage DJ Services for any reception, venue and occasion!! I almost want to get married again, just to have another reception by High Voltage and DJ Wesley Jay!! Thanks again Wes for all you did on our "once in a lifetime" event!! A+++++
  • User1681973 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    High Voltage DJ is the BEST! I would recommend them to anyone, and definitely would use them again for an event! The service is outstanding, exceeded my expectations!
  • User1671789 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wesley is great! We hired him for our wedding and it was the best vendor choice we made for the event. He was very professional and reliable, very happy we chose him! GREAT DJ!
  • User1671983 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    High Voltage did an amazing job at my wedding! They kept everything running smoothly and all of my guests had a blast!
  • User1690918 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found out about High Voltage at a wedding expo. I could not have been more pleased with the result of hiring this company.
  • User1683034 2+ years ago
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    It was very good service we got a lot of compliments about our dj
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message