Weddings

High Definition Music Entertainment LLC Reviews

High Definition Music Entertainment LLC

High Definition Music Entertainment LLC

Saint Johns, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • T
    Tayler Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    High definition music entertainment is the best! My now husband and I had Anthony and his team DJ our wedding and they were absolutely wonderful! They played a variety of songs showing their attention to the mixed ages of people that attended. Their set up is really nice as well as Anthony's attentiveness during the entire reception. they make sure to customize what they do to your style and even heritage. We had a 250 person Irish wedding and there was no question about our Irish family pride. So, all in all Anthony is the best for any occasion! Thank you again guys!!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the tremendous review, Tayler & Phil! See ya at the next event.
  • W
    William Married on 07/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony did such an Amazing job on my wedding I would definitely recommend him to anyone he made my day a day to remember thank you so much tony !!!!!!!!
  • B
    Beau Married on 09/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    HDME was amazing! They had a high level of professionalism and kept our wedding guest out on he dance floor and entertained the whole night! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a DJ that is personable and very responsive! Thank you so much for making our day memorable!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your special day with us. We greatly appreciate the tremendous feedback and we're looking forward to seeing you and Emily at the next event. Have a safe and lovely honeymoon!
  • H
    Henry Married on 09/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Book these guys, they were awesome and priced very reasonably. I will use them over and over for future events!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for the tremendous feedback, Henry! We're looking forward to the next event! We wish you and Val all the best!
  • C
    Cyndi Married on 04/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let me begin by saying that from the time the doors to our reception opened everyone was on their feet (even family who does not dance). I cannot thank High Definition Music Entertainment enough for making our reception so much fun!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Wonderful feedback! Thank you, Cyndi!
  • C
    Cristy Married on 11/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing service!! Kept the party going! Can't wait to use them again for another event!
  • A
    Anthony Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Book Anthony and HD Music for all my events! Had my wedding this past weekend nothing but great songs playing making everyone feel welcome and wanting to dance! Anytime I need a DJ I will come to them first! Highly recommended
  • D
    Diane Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anthony was a terrific dj! He did an awesome job at our wedding! I love how he kept the audience involved, gave out fun prizes, and played some fun music! I would recommend this dj to many people looking for a good time!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great personality and flexibility! Has awesome delivery of musical entertainment! Great to work with! I will be using him again for other occasions and will definitely refer him to others! He rocks!!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
  • User1601019 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Made our tricky reception entrance song AMAZING! Took requests and kept the party going all night. Super professional and sweet. Worth every dollar spent!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    We had an amazing time and we are looking forward to seeing you at the next event! #HDME #DJToneCapone
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Tone Capone was great to work with. Very professional and responded to all requests (and wonky questions) in a timely matter. He took time to come to our home, twice, to review our reception day. A few days before our wedding, he went over all of our wants, etc in detail. His assistant (I can't remember his name) was a big help as well. We had requested all the traditional aspects to a reception - cake cutting, garter removal/toss, bouquet toss and reverse garter. He added one additional "FUN" aspect of "How well do you know your wife?" That was one of the best things ever! We really enjoyed the evening and have been told that people loved the dance music. He had everyone on the dance floor. I would recommend him to everyone if I could!

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Amazing time and thank you for the wonderful feedback!
  • User1635766 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    High Definition Music Entertainment did an incredible job on our wedding this past November. Our friends and family loved the music and complimented the playlist throughout the night and we continue to hear about the music as the main takeaway from our wedding. High Definition Music Entertainment provided a fun, dynamic atmosphere, and was so flexible to work with. Tony (our DJ) was extremely responsive and reliable. He took care of every little detail from start to finish.

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you for inviting us to your beautiful wedding. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful note!
  • S
    Sara Married on 02/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing, amazing, amazing, awesome DJ

    High Definition Music Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback, Sara!
  • N
    Nicholas Married on 09/16/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anthony and HD crew were amazing! They came through for us at the last second for our wedding and we are so satisfied that now we will only use Anthony and HD