Hidden Valley Golf Club Reviews

15 | Norco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Hidden Valley Golf Club

Recommended by 98%

15

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

14 User photos

Hidden Valley Golf Club 1
Hidden Valley Golf Club 2
Hidden Valley Golf Club 3
Hidden Valley Golf Club 4
Hidden Valley Golf Club 5
Hidden Valley Golf Club 6
Hidden Valley Golf Club 7
+ 8
Sort by:
  • R

    Regita · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing

    I can’t thank Vicky and her staff enough for their professionalism and attentiveness throughout our wedding planning and also day of the wedding. The place is beautiful, great view and delicious food. We highly recommend this spot.

    Sent on 09/02/2019
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 8
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 9
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 10
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 11
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 12
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 13
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 14
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 15
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 16
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married here last week and from the moment we contacted Vicky everything fell into place. Vicky was amazing! She was timely in all responses, answered all questions and kept everything in line for the big day. She made us feel welcome and comfortable through the entire process. Anytime we entered the venue we were greeted with smiles and excitement. The remodel of the venue is beautiful and the food is by far the best part. Everything was so good our guests are still talking about it. The staff was so sweet and accommodating for anything we needed. We had such a beautiful, unforgettable day. I would recommend Hidden Valley for any special occasion!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • A

    Aprille · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing wedding at Hidden Valley Golf club. Vicki was amazing and was very patient with us throughout the whole process! We had a beautiful ceremony and our reception looked amazing! All my wedding dreams came true! Thank you so much Vicki and everyone else at Hidden Valley!

    Sent on 12/17/2017
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 17
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 18
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 19
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 20
    Hidden Valley Golf Club 21
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Steven and I just had our wedding here November 11,2016 and it was an absolute fairytale! We both would love to give the Hidden Valley Golf Club/ Villa Amalfi more than 5 stars!!! We want to share with future couples how truly incredible Vicky and the team are! They are all great with communication and very very supportive! We had the most stress free, organized wedding timeline one could ever imagine(during the planning AND the day of). We can't even begin to share how great Vicky is with communication! She always responded in a timely manner, via phone call or email. Vicky was always there for us, and most importantly, she is someone who truly cares for each and every one of her guests.


    The team took care of every single detail from the very beginning of our consultation until the very last minute of our special day! Their entire staff delivers excellent customer service! The food selection is delicious. We chose a Buffet style serving for our reception and it was the best decision made. We never ran out of food (it is promised!), and our guests complimented the food so so much! The cake the venue partners with is also incredible, you won't be disappointed.

    Without a doubt, Steven and I would have not want anyone else but the Hidden Valley Golf Club. They were a huge and important part of our wedding day ! A BIG HUGE thank you to Vicky, Jen, Pedro and the entire Hidden Valley Golf Club and Villa Amalfi Ristorante!!! Thank you so kick for making us feel so special, and for treating us like family and making our big day all about us!

    Sent on 11/27/2016
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have booked our May 2016 wedding and are so very excited! Vicky is incredible to work with. She is friendly, professional, and very timely with her responses. This venue has amazing packages and had amazing value. We can't wait for our special day and we couldn't imagine having.it anywhere else.

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding timeline was managed very well, even with last minute changes like our hotel delaying our arrival! The food is delicious here, and the coordinator, Vicky, is fantastic. Vicky is responsive, honest, and truly has your best interests in mind. Our wedding was everything we could have hoped for, and a lot of that is thanks to Hidden Valley Golf Club and their staff.

    Sent on 02/14/2016
  • User4595131 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hidden Valley golf course was absolutely the best place for the best price! We were on a tight budget and their prices are affordable. Vicky is absolutely wonderful! She worked with our needs on every aspect of planning. If we had to do this all over again Hidden Valley would be at the top of our list!

    Sent on 01/01/2015
  • Tameeka

    Tameeka · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding here on May 16, 2015 and I am still getting compliments on everything from the mountain views to the delicious food. Vicky & the staff here are amazing hands down!

    VENUE: Driving up to the golf course the views instantly capture you. That's what sold us on the location. It's so serene with the birds chirping, the green lush landscape, mountains it's just peaceful. Inside the villa Amalfi Resturante you have floor to ceiling window views of the entire golf course. With our uplighting the DJ added it was just the perfect romantic setting.

    FOOD: The BEST! I've been to a few weddings and the food is always just blah. They take pride is serving top notch QUALITY and DELICIOUS food. All of our guests complimented how GREAT the food was.

    STAFF: Vicky the coordinator is so down to earth and just the sweetest person ever! Always available when we had any questions, the staff was always there when we needed to pop in and get measurements of the room or had any questions about set up, always welcoming. The day before the wedding I dropped everything off to Vicky and she handled it ALL on the wedding day. I showed up and everything was in it's exact place just how I envisioned it would be.

    Wonderful location. Can't thank everyone over at Hidden Valley enough. Everything was literally perfect! Our wedding day was the BEST DAY EVER!

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful day from beginning to end. Vicky was amazing to work with and took care of every detail. The food was awesome, and the service was great. The entire staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly. This place by far exceeded my expectations and the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this venue for any big event that you might have. Thank you Vicky and staff for making our special day so memorable!!

    Sent on 09/20/2014
  • J

    jamie · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great location, great staff! My wedding was great, thanks to vicky!!! Thanks!!

    Sent on 08/01/2012
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/01/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole Hansen and her team made my wedding a success! She is a brides gream come true!

    Sent on 03/17/2009
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/10/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hidden Valley golf course was absolutely the best place for the best price! We were on a tight budget and their prices are affordable. Vicky and Nicole are in charge of planning events and they were wonderful! They set up everything for the ceremony and the reception including decorations, favors, guest books, etc. If we had to do this all over again Hidden Valley would be at the top of our list!

    Sent on 05/09/2010
  • User2702216 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great scenery and location! Very good service, polite, and nice people.

    Sent on 02/05/2013
  • M

    Mike Grasselli · Married on 10/26/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful and Friendly

    So far they have been very helpful about getting things in order.

    Sent on 03/10/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/25/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a few snags at our church and didn't get approved for our June wedding date until January. That is way to late to be looking for a reception venue for a summer wedding. We searched around and got alot of no's and outrageous quotes, then we came to Hidden Valley. Vicky had the space open and was willing to work with us to get us what we wanted. Our big day went off without a hitch and all of the employees gave us outstanding service!

    Sent on 07/14/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review