Heritage Farm Events Reviews

15 | Flora, IN
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Heritage Farm Events

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15

27 User photos

Heritage Farm Events 1
Heritage Farm Events 2
Heritage Farm Events 3
Heritage Farm Events 4
Heritage Farm Events 5
+ 23
Order by:
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and his daughter done an amazing job! They were there when ever we had questions and they were there to help if we needed it! This seriously is an amazing venue! Everything about it was perfect! We had a million compliments! So glad we chose this venue! I will definitely be talking this place up if I hear anyone trying to find a venue!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so amazing the day of our wedding.. She helped to sew my dress, reminded me to breathe before I walked down the isle, and both of them were there to help with everything! It is also so beautiful and I couldn’t imagine having our wedding anywhere else. It rained the whole day and it was still so beautiful and perfect.

    Heritage Farm Events 6
    Heritage Farm Events 7
    Heritage Farm Events 8
    Heritage Farm Events 9
    Heritage Farm Events 10
    Sent on 09/24/2018

    Heritage Farm Events's reply:

    Thanks Hannah, it was a please to be a part of your special day!
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and Beth are amazing! This was the perfect wedding. They were very helpful and accommodating for last minute changes in the weather and it couldn't have been more perfect!!

    Heritage Farm Events 11
    Heritage Farm Events 12
    Heritage Farm Events 13
    Heritage Farm Events 14
    Heritage Farm Events 15
    Sent on 09/24/2018

    Heritage Farm Events's reply:

    Even though it rained all weekend, the wedding was beautiful! Everyone made the best of the situation and all turned out well. Thanks for allowing us to be a part of your special day.
  • T

    Tori Davis · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding Venue

    I am so incredibly happy to have been able to get married this June at Heritage Farm. It was the most beautiful backdrop for my fairy tale romantic/rustic wedding. Tim and Beth were so helpful during the planning of my event and were such amazing hosts during the event. I couldn't have asked for a more. All my guests were raving about the landscape and alpacas. It was definitely very memorable for all involved!

    Sent on 12/28/2018

    Heritage Farm Events's reply:

    Thanks Tori, we were happy to have been able to help make your wedding day amazing! Thanks for choosing Heritage Farm.
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful property and very nice people! No complaints at all!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was amazing! Beautiful place and very nice people! It's been almost 2 weeks sense we were married there and people are still commenting on how much they loved our venue!! I'm so happy we chose this place!

    Heritage Farm Events 16
    Heritage Farm Events 17
    Heritage Farm Events 18
    Heritage Farm Events 19
    Heritage Farm Events 20
    Heritage Farm Events 21
    Heritage Farm Events 22
    Heritage Farm Events 23
    Heritage Farm Events 24
    Heritage Farm Events 25
    Sent on 09/28/2017

    Heritage Farm Events's reply:

    It was a pleasure having your wedding here. Thanks fo sharing your beautiful photos!
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heritage farm was the perfect setting for the relaxed family setting we wanted. The farm is gorgeous, the alpacas are adorable, and the amenities are great. We had our rehearsal dinner on the property, on the back porch of the historic cabin, using the brick pizza oven. We used the small barn as a dance floor for the reception, with the tent for eating and talking. The brides house is perfect for getting ready, and my husband and the guys really enjoyed using the cabin. The bathrooms are fully functioning outhouses and even the most germaphobic guests appreciated them. The setting was absolutely perfect. As for Tim and Beth, they went out of their way & were amazing hosts. They helped set up and with every step of the process. Tim officiated & the service was lovely. 100% would recommend, especially if you want an intimate family feel with a background straight out of a magazine.

    Heritage Farm Events 26
    Heritage Farm Events 27
    Heritage Farm Events 28
    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • A

    Angie · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience at Heritage Farms and with Tim and Beth Sheets it was beautiful and they took care of every need we had an even through the rain And storms they were great and when the sunshine came out they worked extra hard to make it beautiful we would choose them again in a heartbeat

    Sent on 06/20/2017
  • T

    Tonda · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the rehearsal dinner at Heritage Farm Events. We had approximately 60 guests for the pizza experience. It was delicious and everyone loved the homemade fire roasted pizzas. The venue was used to house the bridal party on Friday (the house for the bridesmaids and the cabin for the groomsmen). This was an excellent way for all of the bridal party to enjoy each other's company and get ready for the day in a relaxing atmosphere.
    The wedding was beyond our expectations. The venue was just beautiful and fun for all. Our guests loved the farm setting!
    The weather was rainy, but that didn't dampen our day. The Sheets family worked extra hard during our wedding to make sure all of our needs were met and all of our expectations were fulfilled. They did everything to ensure the tented venue and outdoor seating were dry for guests. Golf carts assisted with our handicap guests. Most of all, their calm and reassuring assistance was so appreciated!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • User6818919 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have no regrets with having our wedding on the beautiful Heritage Farm! We couldn't have asked for a better location, hospitality and just all around lovely people to work with! There are so many scenic parts of the farm, we couldn't get enough pictures. Ladies, if you're looking for a perfect wedding venue--I give Heritage Farm more than two thumbs up!

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • L

    lindsey · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and Beth were so accommodating with their beautiful farm. They were always quick to respond to emails, willing to allow several planning visits, and we're so helpful on our wedding day. They were the absolute best vendor we interacted and their farm was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married at Heritage Farm in September, it was absolutely beautiful! Tim and Beth are the best to work with, and they will make sure your day is exactly what you want. The property is huge, and there are so many locations on the property that you can have the ceremony. I had my rehearsal and dinner on the property; they have an outdoor brick oven where they make personalized pizzas for your guest. The day of the wedding, the girls got ready in the big bridal house and men in a cool 19th century cabin. Wedding prep, Ceremony and Rehersal are all on the property, so it makes it so easy and stress free than going to separate locations. I shopped around for venues and by far Heritage Farms was the best price and offers a lot more than the other venues. I highly recommended this venue and no doubt you will have a beautiful wedding there. We even got featured in wedding magazine!! Here's the link to check out our wedding!! www.theweddingmag.com/justin-jessica

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved everyone and everything at the venue. The made the day incredible

    Heritage Farm Events 29
    Heritage Farm Events 30
    Heritage Farm Events 31
    Heritage Farm Events 32
    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • A

    Alexandrea · Married on 05/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Mr. Tim + Mrs. Beth were such a blessing to work with through out the whole wedding planning process! We will look back on our memories + pictures at Heritage Farm Events for years with nothing but joy. Our family, photographer, and guests could not get over the beauty of the venue and fell in love with it as much as we did! There are several ceremony sites, the groom's cabin, bride's house, tent reception + working restrooms which only adds to the greatness of this venue!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/01/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heritage farms is a beautiful place for a farm wedding. Tim and Beth areally incredibly kind and helpful. The bridal house is so amazing I dout I could have found that anywhere else. It rained on our wedding day but they helped out with laying down straw and driving the golf cart. Great place and worth the money!!

    Sent on 10/27/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review