Hello Miss Lovely Reviews

24 | Santa Rosa Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for Hello Miss Lovely

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24

14 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Larissa · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her work is out of this world! She knows how to use natural light to benefit the photos and make everything look so beautiful. She is amazing at her profession and she is an amazing person. I have known her for a few years and I’ve done a boudoir shoot with her. I want her to be my life photographer. She is so creative and she has so many awesome ideas. My wedding pictures honestly look better than anyone I know and it wasn’t because my wedding was better. It’s because I had the best photographer. It really does make a difference. My wedding day was stressful, but when I look back at the pictures she created it doesn’t seem stressful. Autumn is truly the best photographer I have ever know! Well worth the money! Hello Miss Lovley is the absolute best!!!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • User7067747 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't really describe in words how amazing Autumn is. From our first meeting, I knew that she was going to be the perfect photographer for us. She is a true artist and always has a smile on her face. She feels more like a friend than a photographer to me now. I can't wait to see our wedding photos!! I already know that they are going to be perfect, because my boudoir photos were absolutely stunning. Picking HML for your boudoir and wedding photography will be the best decision you will make in your months of wedding planning!

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • J

    Jody · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, Autumn is the most talented photographer in the area and we are lucky to have here on the Florida panhandle. Reliable and fun, plus gets your photos back to you very quickly. Booked Autumn for our engagement/wedding and she will be the one and only person we call for our next event/project. If you want the best, stop reading this review, pick up your phone, and call Autumn now. FYI, I very rarely leave reviews.

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn and her team are amazing! She truly takes the time to get to know you and your significant other and makes you feel extremely comfortable during every step of your wedding journey! Autumn is the least judgmental person I have ever met which makes you feel at ease right from the beginning. She is not only a fantastic photographer, but a really fun person to be around!

    Our friends have made comments that our engagement and wedding photos are some of the best they have ever seen. HML does a great job of capturing the traditional photos as well as getting authentically artistic shots that you will want to hang all over your house! My favorite part about our wedding photos is that they depict how much fun my husband and I were having on the day of our wedding!

    I will admit that in the beginning I was fearful of the price point of HML. Looking at her work it was obvious as to why she charged what she does, but my wedding budget wasn't quite ready to accommodate the price of great photography. I ultimately convinced my husband that we needed to book HML because the photos (and video) are the only things you have to hang on to once the big day is over. They inspire every retelling of the funny stories that happened, they are what you hang all over your house, and they are the very thing that gets you through your post - wedding depression by reliving the happiest day of your life all over again by looking through the albums. After seeing our engagement and wedding photos I am happy to say that HML is worth every penny and is one of the best decisions I made regarding our big day!

    Sent on 10/28/2016
  • K

    Kristan · Married on 06/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn is seriously AMAZING!! She is very professional and probably the nicest person I've ever met and will make anyone feel like her best friend. Her passion for photography is inspiring, and it shows the day of as well as in the product of her photographs. She took the time to get to know me personally as well as my style prior to my wedding day. I would definitely recommend Autumn to anyone!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • MrsMartini

    Nicolle · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn is one of the best photographers out there!! She made my husband and I feel so comfortable and I couldn't be happier with how our pictures turned out! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants their pictures to not only be the traditional wedding pictures, but also be a work of art. I will be using her services anytime I need professional pictures done :)

    Sent on 06/06/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HML was truly the perfect photography for our wedding reception. The photographer was very professional and took time to get to know our personalities. I believe the photos capture the magic of the setting and reflect the vision I had for our special day. She was sweet, professional,, flexible, and did a fantastic job of capturing such natural and candid shots. I highly recommend HML photography for your special day!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • M

    Matlock · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Autumn and having her on the team for our wedding day! Her creative mind and high energy spirit are infectious - and the results of her photography prove it. She was able to capture moments across the full spectrum: from posed family portraits (a must for any family gathering) to more candid shots throughout the course of the day, all from a unique and creative perspective which make the photos far from ordinary. On top of all this, her dependable communication and comfort with jumping into the logistics of a crazy wedding day made Autumn our favorite vendor we worked with.

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!! Autumn with Hello Miss Lovely is the absolutely most amazing photographer in the area. She did both our engagement and wedding pictures. She is extremely talented and made both events so much fun! She is easy and great to work with and her pictures reflect so much of her talent and style! She is amazing and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!!

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wasn't exactly one of those brides that had it all together -- I didn't have a wedding planner, coordinator, and some details were thrown together at the last minute, but one thing we WERE sure we wanted was an amazing photographer. This is where we spent most of our budget because we knew that years from now, we wanted to look back and remember the day exactly as it was.

    Autumn was well worth it. Her style was perfect for us -- ethereal, artistic, and essentially making us look like models instead of the awkward couple that we really are! We were a bit nervous taking photos and having all eyes on US, but Autumn was amazing. She has a lively personality and helped break everyone out of their shells. She didn't seem to mind that everything wasn't planned out to a T -- all she did was show up, be her awesome self, and captured everything we could've ever wanted and more.

    If I ever plan to have pictures taken professionally (business related, family photos, etc.) she's Number #1 on my list. The ONLY negative thing I might say is that the price was higher than we originally budgeted. After dealing with non-responsive photographers and seeing their style/quality of work, it was worth the extra money. I usually don't write reviews (unless they're bad), but she's seriously worth the 5 stars I gave her.

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • D

    Darcy · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn is amazing! Her eye for the perfect shot is like no other. She truly cared about our family and capturing our wedding just as I wished.

    Sent on 08/03/2014
  • User4314150 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn's enthusiasm for her work and her clients, along with her ability to capture beauty in even the most seemingly insignificant moments, have given us images that we will forever cherish!

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Autumn! She not only shot our wedding but also shot our rehearsal dinner as well as our engagement photo session. Not only is Autumn super sweet & very easy going but she is so unbelievably talented. We were blown away by her work. She's not your typical wedding photographer, she sees things in a unique way that not only captures the moment but also tells the whole story of that special day & time in life. Everyone we've shown our wedding album to is so complementary of her work & talent as a professional photographer. A testament to her talent, our photos were even featured on several sites/blogs. If you are engaged & looking to hire a photographer, you need to check out Autumn's work, you will get more than your money's worth with this little gem & her team!

    Sent on 08/15/2014
  • K

    krysta · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We haven't even seen our pictures yet, but we loved Autumn. We love her style: both professionally & personally. We love her style of pictures, & she has such a good eye. She's funny & was an absolute joy to spend time with on our wedding day. Highly recommended! Cant wait to get our pictures back!

    Sent on 04/14/2014
  • User3849097 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Autumn,

    You have made our dream a reality. Thank you so much for helping us create a beautiful memory. We are very thankful we have found you as the one to capture our memories.Thank you for everything you have done for us and for making us feel more relaxed and at ease on our wedding day. We really liked the pictures you have included in our package. Our family LOVES the them and the work you have put into them.

    Sent on 01/24/2014
  • J

    Jonna · Married on 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to use Autumn as our photographer because we felt that her style was unique without compromising class. And, not surprisingly, our photos turned out perfect. If you want to have memorable photos that are unlike any of your friends photos, then definitely use Hello Miss Lovely. I'm recommending her to my friends and family.

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Autumn! She photographed my wedding on 9/16/13 and she was just amazing. All of my guests commented on how she fit right into our group just like a long time friend. She was professional throughout the whole process from booking to wedding day. She was sweet and creative and made me feel so at ease. It's so helpful during the stages of wedding planning to have someone who is communicative and easy going and Autumn was just that! She was so easy to work with. I wish I lived in Florida so I could hire her as my friend!

    Sent on 10/02/2013
  • S

    Si and Katie · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn and Amy provided great service on my hectic day! I absolutely love my photos!! She captured little moments with such awesome angles, flawless. LOVE HER!

    Sent on 08/25/2013
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies are fabulous. Very professional, fun and easy to work with. Their eye for seeing great photos is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that wants to capture any special moments in photographs. These are two very talented ladies. I am in awe of their creativeness.

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • A

    Angelica · Married on 01/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn and Amy were Great! They were very professional and fun to work with. They are both so sweet and helped me out tremendously. Our Pictures are so Beautiful and their hard work was shown. I would highly recommend "Hello Miss Lovely" and I can't wait to use them for my first newborn. Thanks Ladies!!

    Sent on 05/28/2013
  • A

    Alisabeth · Married on 12/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Miss Lovely captured not only memories but feelings. When we look at our photos from that day we can feel the excitement, love, and sheer joy that we just tied a bond that will last forever. Thank you so much for making this the most memorable day of the rest of our lives together.

    Sent on 05/24/2013
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn and Amy at Hello Miss Lovely are truly talented artists! Emphasis on 'artists', as these friendly ladies definitely go above and beyond the expectations of a standard wedding photographer. The photos they took at our October beach wedding were AMAZING, very personal, and so unique. Definitely will be cherished for life. They were incredibly sweet and flexible to work with right from the beginning. The photos really speak for themselves, so if you have not visited their blog, please check it out! If you are looking for a fresh, modern, and creative photographer who will go the extra step to make sure that your wedding photos are everything you've always dreamed they would be, call Amy or Autumn at Hello Miss Lovely!!

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • Shannon

    Shannon · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These talented women know how to capture a special moment exactly how it should be. They take such pride in their work, and are so amazing to shoot with. The images they captured will be a treasure forever! Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 11/15/2012
  • S

    Brandi · Married on 05/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous ladies and amazing photographers!! They'll make you smile and laugh the whole session. Had such a blast. Best photos ever! They both have an extremely unique view through the lens. Must have memories captured for weddings! (And the most magical pictures in the universe)

    Sent on 03/27/2012