Skip to main content
Weddings

Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts Reviews

Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts

Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts

Palmyra, WI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

27 User photos

  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than my inspiration photos

    Heidi was absolutely amazing! She was so quick to get back to me with a quote and answer any questions we had. The final bouquets were even better than I could have imagined!

    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words! We loved your flower choices and enjoyed bringing your vision to life!
  • A
    Alyssa C. Married on 08/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything turned out beautiful

    My flowers turned out just how I imaged them! Heidi was always very quick to respond to any emails and I think the prices were very reasonable! When I was searching for a florist many had extreme minimums of thousands of dollars, so I was glad Heidi did not require a minimum purchase! I started looking for a florist kind of late (6 months prior to wedding) and I was very lucky to find her and be able to work with her!
  • K
    Kristyn K. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and stress free floral

    I'm not an artistic person and don't know much about flowers. Heidi and I corresponded mostly via email and she made the process so easy and efficient. I provided details about colors and overall theme/vibe and she took it from there! Our bouquets were absolutely beautiful and Heidi made sure the whole process was worry free!

    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts's reply:

    You are so kind! We loved to be able to bring your vision to life and LOVED your flower choices!!
    Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate that and will share your kind words with my staff.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kacy U. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florist - wedding

    Heidi was absolutely amazing! Great communication from start to finish. Would recommend for future weddings and anything floral needs!
  • Melissa
    Melissa S. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September 26,2020 Wedding

    Heidi did a wonderful job with our wedding this past weekend. We showed her a few pictures and she knew exactly what we wanted. The communication was great with her. Heidi even delivers your flowers the day of your wedding as well. We will use her again.
  • Allie
    Allie B. Married on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers, excellent customer service

    Heidi was just wonderful to work with for our wedding. She was inventive with my fiance and I, as we wanted to incorporate a flower that he had sent me when I started a new job as the central part of my bouquet, as the cake flowers, and really the theme of our arrangements for our special day. She not only provided suggestions, but put my mind at ease completely.

    She was wonderful to work with fr beginning to end.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amaze-balls!!

    While Heidi is a ways away out in Palmyra, she was WELL worth the drive!! We spent over an hour talking the first meeting. Then she was extremely knowledgeable on her arrangements. She has very reasonable prices and overall, couldnt have asked for a better florist! She made me a Bridal flower crown, my daughter a crown, 4 bridesmaids bouquets, a groom's boutonniere, 4 groomsmen boutonnieres, my father and stepdad had boutonnieres AND we had 17 centerpieces all for under $1,000! Plus she delivered them to our venue at no extra charge!
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Heidi did an amazing job on our flowers. They were exactly what I wanted and they were in my price range as well. I loved them so much that i pressed my bouquet so I could keep it.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing/ beautiful

    Beautiful knowledge of flowers and creating the ideas you want and envision for your wedding funny to work with!
  • K
    Keri S. Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Heidi was very personable and very easy to work with for our wedding. When we first met with Heidi we explained what we had in mind for our centerpieces. Heidi took our vision and made it come to life. Our centerpieces turned out beautiful and the greenery wreaths surrounding the centerpieces were even more than what we imagined. She has great service and her flowers are gorgeous. We would recommend her for any flowers you may need, big or small. Thank you Heidi!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi was absolutely amazing with the flowers for our wedding! We had a winter wedding and showed her a few pictures of ideas, but told her to do whatever she wants and to be creative! The bouquets were stunning and she did such an amazing job helping us capture that winter wonderland feel. She dressed up our arch with drapes and flowers and it looked amazing up on stage! I would highly recommend Heidi. Not only was the work stunning and perfect, but she was very affordable and easy to work with!
  • W
    Whitney L. Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what you ask for and more!

    Just show her a picture and she will take care of the rest!
  • K
    Katelyn Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi’s Hobbies did a fantastic job! She made it extremely easy from start to finish and even changed my order last minute when needed. They created beautiful arrangements for my wedding. I would highly recommend and use them again in the future!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 09/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn’t have been happier with the way all of the floral arrangements turned out. Everything was beyond perfect!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She did a wonderful job with my flower arrangements. She worked well with me and did a great job capturing exactly what I had in mind. She also decorated the hall for me and I can say it was picture perfect! She did way better then what I ever could of done myself. I was very happy with her services and would recommend her to anyone!
  • B
    Becky Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved everything!! My vision came alive and was better then hoped. Will recommend to anyone!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi was absolutely wonderful to work with. I showed her my ideas for flowers on Pinterest and she made them come to life beautifully! I had a high number of center pieces, corsages, and boutineers in addition to all the bouquets for my wedding, but she had no problem ensuring they were all completed very well. She pays attention to detail and really listened to what I wanted!
  • A
    Angela Married on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable & Professional

    Heidi did a great job! Provided exactly the look I was going for along with being very personable, prompt, and professional!
  • User2793445 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi is such a genuine and awesome person! We had a wonderful consultation and she had such great ideas. She was extremely flexible and very responsive! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
  • Becca
    Becca H. Married on 06/05/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Super friendly

    Heidi was awesome to work with! She was so nice and did exactly what I wanted - simple but pretty. Great price for what you get.
  • K
    Kamelle Married on 08/05/2016
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi runs this business just next to her home. She is a one woman show but she does great! She is extremely friendly and honest about the entire process. She is a creative person and it shows in her work!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message