Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts Reviews

13 | Palmyra, WI
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

17 User photos

Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 1
Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 2
Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 3
Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 4
Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 5
Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 6
Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amaze-balls!!

    While Heidi is a ways away out in Palmyra, she was WELL worth the drive!! We spent over an hour talking the first meeting. Then she was extremely knowledgeable on her arrangements. She has very reasonable prices and overall, couldnt have asked for a better florist! She made me a Bridal flower crown, my daughter a crown, 4 bridesmaids bouquets, a groom's boutonniere, 4 groomsmen boutonnieres, my father and stepdad had boutonnieres AND we had 17 centerpieces all for under $1,000! Plus she delivered them to our venue at no extra charge!

    Sent on 08/23/2019
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 8
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 9
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 10
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing/ beautiful

    Beautiful knowledge of flowers and creating the ideas you want and envision for your wedding funny to work with!

    Sent on 06/28/2019
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 11
  • K

    Keri Sellhausen · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Heidi was very personable and very easy to work with for our wedding. When we first met with Heidi we explained what we had in mind for our centerpieces. Heidi took our vision and made it come to life. Our centerpieces turned out beautiful and the greenery wreaths surrounding the centerpieces were even more than what we imagined. She has great service and her flowers are gorgeous. We would recommend her for any flowers you may need, big or small. Thank you Heidi!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was absolutely amazing with the flowers for our wedding! We had a winter wedding and showed her a few pictures of ideas, but told her to do whatever she wants and to be creative! The bouquets were stunning and she did such an amazing job helping us capture that winter wonderland feel. She dressed up our arch with drapes and flowers and it looked amazing up on stage! I would highly recommend Heidi. Not only was the work stunning and perfect, but she was very affordable and easy to work with!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 12
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 13
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 14
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 15
  • W

    Whitney Last · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what you ask for and more!

    Just show her a picture and she will take care of the rest!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi’s Hobbies did a fantastic job! She made it extremely easy from start to finish and even changed my order last minute when needed. They created beautiful arrangements for my wedding. I would highly recommend and use them again in the future!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 16
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t have been happier with the way all of the floral arrangements turned out. Everything was beyond perfect!

    Sent on 01/07/2018
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 17
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 18
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 19
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 20
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 21
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 22
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a wonderful job with my flower arrangements. She worked well with me and did a great job capturing exactly what I had in mind. She also decorated the hall for me and I can say it was picture perfect! She did way better then what I ever could of done myself. I was very happy with her services and would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 23
    Heidi's Hobbies Floral & Gifts 24
  • B

    Becky · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved everything!! My vision came alive and was better then hoped. Will recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was absolutely wonderful to work with. I showed her my ideas for flowers on Pinterest and she made them come to life beautifully! I had a high number of center pieces, corsages, and boutineers in addition to all the bouquets for my wedding, but she had no problem ensuring they were all completed very well. She pays attention to detail and really listened to what I wanted!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personable & Professional

    Heidi did a great job! Provided exactly the look I was going for along with being very personable, prompt, and professional!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • User6008905 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi is such a genuine and awesome person! We had a wonderful consultation and she had such great ideas. She was extremely flexible and very responsive! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

    Sent on 09/30/2016
  • K

    Kamelle · Married on 08/05/2016

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Heidi runs this business just next to her home. She is a one woman show but she does great! She is extremely friendly and honest about the entire process. She is a creative person and it shows in her work!

    Sent on 05/30/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review