26 Reviews for Heidi & Heather Wedding Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (2)
High-Res Images (2)
Digital Files (2)
Additional Hours (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Multi. Locations (1)
Slideshow (1)
Albums (1)
Canvas (1)
Prints (1)
25 Heidi & Heather Wedding Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Heidi+Heather were amazing! I would highly recommended Heidi+Heather! Very professional and great to work with! Helped us keep on time and organized through out the whole day! Also very patient when it came to rounding up everyone for family photos. I am in love with all our pictures!

Profile Picture Sarah, 8/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi and Heather were AMAZING to work with. Not only were they easy to work with, we have had tons of family and friends tell us how great our photos turned out. We felt like we got a great value for our package, and would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a great pair of photographers. They made our day more relaxed, and helped coordinate details with our other vendors which was really appreciated.

Profile Picture Dianne, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heather and Heidi are amazing! They work so hard to make sure everyone is happy. They asked numerous people in our wedding party if they wanted any special pictures. They even helped me in my dress because it was ridiculous to figure out. They sent us sneak peaks really quickly and they just really know what they doing! Their photos are absolutely gorgeous, how they treat everyone is great, and they just want to make sure you are happy. Totally recommend them, and will be taking photos with them again in the future.

Profile Picture Jackie, 4/15/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi & Heather were amazing!! They took our engagement photos and worked wonders in making the groom to be feel as comfortable as possible! When we got the engagement photos we couldn't believe how perfect they were!
Our wedding ceremony was initially going to be outdoors and had been completely set up for this. When it was pouring rain all morning, Heidi & Heather were so flexible in changing the timeline for photos and coming up with a last minute plan b to move inside. These ladies reassured me and continued to ask me what they could do for me throughout the night. When we got a short break from the rain they were ready to shoot and were amazing at directing the bridal party and families!

Profile Picture User5040650, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.5

These ladies were really nice to work with. They directed us well during our wedding day and the couple pictures they have revealed to us so far look amazing, I can't wait to see more. These ladies are very busy with customers so unfortunately the response time to get pictures is a little slow but totally worth the wait.

Profile Picture Amy, 9/10/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

These girls are fabulous! Super helpful with all of my questions, quick to respond, and wonderful photos!

Profile Picture Paige, 8/20/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I am so happy with the result of our wedding photos and the fact that we have so many to choose from! I would definitely recommend Heidi & Heather to others!

Profile Picture Shelby, 8/5/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

It was such a pleasure to have Heidi and heather as our wedding photographers! Both of them are absolutely amazing and their pictures are even better!!A year later and I still love looking through our wedding album.

Profile Picture Katie, 7/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi and Heather are a wonderful choice for wedding photography. They work with you prior to the wedding to help you come up with ideas for shots you might want, and help you to make a timeline for the event if you need. On the day of, they work very hard to make sure that you get everything you want and more! Heidi and Heather are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Profile Picture User7265475, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Heidi & Heather Wedding Photography to celebrate our 10th Anniversary with an "I Still Do" session. Heidi & Heather treated us a like a king and queen and we had so much fun. They truly went above and beyond to make the session fun and enjoyable for both of us. The pictures are beyond AMAZING and we will treasure the photographs forever. Unfortunately when we were married ten years ago, we had a very poor photographer and I've always felt sad when looking through our wedding album. For soon-to-be brides, I highly recommend Heidi & Heather (they are truly amazing) and you don't want to be regretful about your wedding pictures for the rest of your life. For "I Still Do" ladies, you will have so much fun. I know many husbands aren't too excited to get dressed up and take pictures, but tell him how much it means to you and get him to do it. He will have fun and the pictures are so special to show the continued love share through the years.
PS...We've also been to two other weddings where Heidi & Heather were the photographers and they were awesome there too.

Profile Picture Michelle, 9/12/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Canvas, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Heidi and Heather came highly recommended from a mutual friend and I am so pleased for the referral! It always helps to know a vendor's work ethic and quality of work before hiring them. I am so pleased with the level of support and professionalism that both Heidi and Heather showed my fiancé and me on our wedding day and for keeping us on task for our timeline of shots and events. They were so efficient in wrangling our wedding party and family members and I appreciated the organization so I could sit back and relax on my wedding day. While I haven't seen our final photos yet, the little tidbits I have seen are BEAUTIFUL! I too highly recommend hiring Heidi and Heather for your wedding photography!

Profile Picture User4402282, 2+ years ago, 10 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Slideshow, Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Heidi and Heather were wonderful to work with and made sure our day was documented with authentic, beautiful photographs. They were very flexible as I had no idea how the day would unfold given that we were married on a Friday evening, traffic was horrendous and we had a short amount of time to get in all of our photos after the ceremony. After the wedding they made themselves available for any questions I had regarding the photos and have been more than accommodating to make sure I received exactly what I wanted from their service.

Profile Picture Annie, 8/7/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi is amazing to work with she has so many great idea's and she really gets everyone involved.

Profile Picture Julia, 8/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi & Heather Photography did a superb job at our daughters wedding! Seriously they were awesome! Not only were they very affordable, efficient, kind, funny, professional, they are immediately in-tuned with surroundings, wants, likes of the clients. They get to know you before the event and work so hard to make sure they capture what the client wants.
I am just blown away at being on the receiving end of their amazing, high-end talent! Thanks to the very gifted, beautiful photographers Heidi & Heather Photography we have treasures forever because they captured in the most stunning way the wedding day of our daughter and new son in-law! They are an amazing team that you won't want to miss out having at your event and we are so thankful we chose them and I highly recommend them %100!! You won't be sorry!

Profile Picture Mindi, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

They were the most flexible, nice, organized, creative ladies I have ever met! They knew my schedule, they survived all my crazy family and went with the flow of sunlight changes! They were encouraging and told Joe and I how to do for posses which is what most couples don't expect the wedding day. Heather and Heidi knew what Joe and I were feeling before the ceremony and they totally calmed us down and reminded us to enjoy eachother while taking pictures. They properly went with the flow with all the crazy bridal party and captured all the love and fun throughout the long day! Great lighting and they captured all the details everyone worked so hard for. They are the best and I recommend them to anyone who will truly appreciated their talent!

Profile Picture Esther, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were so pleased with our wedding images! Heidi and Heather helped us plan our timeline and found the prettiest spots at our venue to take photos! They are professional, fun, and make a great team!

Profile Picture User6165708, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heather and Heidi photographed our country wedding. Our photos are perfectly matched to our style. I usually don't like getting my photos taken, but Heather and Heidi worked quickly and made me comfortable, have a great sense of humor, and got the job done. They were great to work with! The gallery of images is great and I love them.

Profile Picture Jeff, 7/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Heidi and Heather are a great team and it shows. It was a pleasure knowing that both photographers were on the same page and both had a great eye to get those perfect shots. We are so lucky to have found them for our special day and highly recommend then to anyone who wants good to capture every moment on one of the most important days of your life.

Profile Picture Eric, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi and Heather are truly one of the best wedding photographers out there. We appreciated how professional they were on our wedding day. Their professionalism showed by making sure we were on schedule and getting every photo we wanted them to take for us. If you are lucky enough to work with them, you can genuinely sense how much they care for their clients and their passion for photography.

Profile Picture Kirstie, 6/27/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heather and Heidi were wonderful to work with! Professional,affordable, responsive, and they knew exactly what we wanted! It was a pleasure to work with them and will definitely enlist them again for portraits as our family grows. We haven't yet received our wedding photos, but our engagement photos and wedding teaser photos are beautiful and we are so happy with them! Heather and Heidi were one of the best vendors we chose for our wedding and we are so happy we did!

Profile Picture Jill, 6/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi was our amazing photographer for our special day. I don't think I'll have enough room in this to tell how much we loved her skills, professionalism, and down-right adorable attitude. From the moment we started photos she made us feel at ease, and so natural. We had a Rockabilly theme wedding, so getting good posed shots to show off the decorations and wardrobes was very important to me, as well as the background settings. Each photo, and there were hundreds, was absolutely amazing!! I thought I would maybe like a third or half, but I am not exaggerating I loved every one! My husband did too!
She assisted us in every aspect, right down to holding my purse, fluffing my dress, and helping me in the restroom with my multiple petticoats..(not an easy task) My husband and I absolutely fell in love with Heidi, she was a ray of sunshine on our already sunny day, and we will never forget the experience we had with her. It's an important thing to bond with your photographer on your wedding day, so they know how to capture your love in those photos to cherish for a lifetime. She did exactly that! I have gotten nothing but positive comments on all our photos, which she got to us in a very timely manner. Like I said, I could go on and on about how much we loved having her do our photography, I can't complain about one thing except I wish we could've had her stay the whole day and evening to capture every single moment. However, with a budget to work with, she went above and beyond getting far more poses and photo combinations than I could've ever dreamed for only a 2 hour session. She guided the whole wedding party, and family on how to posey, and let me tell you, she has an eye for framing and setting up an impeccable photo!!
We are so grateful to her, and would hire her anytime We need a photographer..And I will be referring her as much business as I can.

Profile Picture Michele, 5/2/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We have many times sat down to put our thoughts of gratitude for the beauty, joy, love, emotion and fun that Heidi & Heather Wedding Photography truly captured. I melt when I look at our fairytale through their eyes. They didn't miss a flower, a laugh, a intimate moment, a child with cotton candy, a dance, a family, a friend, they missed nothing... I am so incredibly grateful we found these amazing ladies. I cry thinking about what a wonderful gift they have given us. We love Heidi & Heather Wedding Photography, the best part is..... The next Bride & Groom will too!

Profile Picture Mark & Rochelle, 8/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Heidi and Heather were great! Whenever we needed them, they were always available and truly listened to what we wanted for our wedding. I would recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Brad, 8/16/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Most amazing and talented two women I have ever had the pleasure of working with or even being with. The attention to detail and the atmosphere they created for me and my husband was one in a million.

Profile Picture Megan, 8/9/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We are so glad we happened to find Heather and Heidi to be our wedding photographers! They were absolutely wonderful to work with from day one and provided us with beautiful pictures that we treasure. Myself having limited knowledge on weddings and what to expect on the day, Heidi and Heather really made me feel at ease and provided a lot of guidance not only in regards to our pictures but to the day itself. I honestly think that they had a huge part in making the day go so perfectly, providing support and keeping things going smoothly. I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Heidi and Heather to capture our wedding day. Their professionalism, fun personalities, talent, easiness to work with, and genuine love of what they do shines through and makes you feel totally comfortable and at ease. You won't regret choosing Heidi and Heather!

Profile Picture Catherine, 7/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography