Skip to main content
Weddings

Heidi Firth Floral Reviews

Heidi Firth Floral

Heidi Firth Floral

Salt Lake City, UT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 49 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
49 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

48 User photos

  • L
    Lizzy G. Married on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love heidi!

    Heidi is amazing at what she does! She captured my vision perfectly and was so great to work with!
  • S
    Sam T. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic!!

    Heidi is fantastic! She was so easy to work with and truly went out of her way to make my wedding day so easy! Her flowers are stunning and the best of quality! So glad I chose her for the most important day!
  • A
    Amanda C. Married on 07/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    Heidi was a dream to work with! She made my flower vision a reality! She created beautiful flowers for our arch for our wedding, flower headbands for all of the flower girls, and beautiful floral bracelets for all the women. And can we talk about my bridal and wedding bouquets?! It was a pink peony dream. I want to give Heidi a million stars because she was amazing with everything!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jaylen
    Jaylen H. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my floral dreams come true!

    Heidi was the absolute best! She was so flexible with changing dates and ideas during COVID, she always responded right away, and not to mention she makes the most beautiful arrangements! 10/10 would recommend.
  • M
    Mary A. Married on 06/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heidi created the most exquisite bouquet for my bridal and wedding day.

    Heidi was very professional when discussing my floral budget for my wedding day. She responded in a timely matter and made the experience easy and not stressful at all when providing floral options and designs. She ended up creating the most unique and beautiful bouquet I could have asked for. I would highly recommend Heidi to any future bride when selecting a florist!
  • Rachelle
    Rachelle M. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Heidi delivered my flowers just as we had decided and added her flair to them! They were more beautiful than I had invisioned even with the last minute changes that had to happen because of weather! She was super sweet to the little girls and even let them help her set up! She's got such good taste!
  • M
    Michelle R. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    We really enjoyed working with Heidi, she was creative but also listened and followed our vision. She really worked with us to remain in budget and helped to produce something we loved while not breaking the bank. We highly recommend working with her!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa F. Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you, Heidi!

    Heidi Firth Floral is amazing! From the first consultation to the wedding, Heidi was professional, responsive, and created floral masterpieces. Heidi took the vision I had for our wedding, and made it better than I could have ever imagined. I was absolutely blown away when I saw the bouquet and arch florals. She was able to work within our budget and we were so impressed by her ability to suddenly have flowers ready a day early when we moved our wedding up due to weather. I can't recommend Heidi enough!
  • Jessica
    Jessica H. Married on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heidi is truly the best out there!

    Heidi was exceptional! Everything I needed (even the things I didn't think I needed) she took care of. She was super responsive and willing to help with anything! I highly recommend Heidi Firth Floral for any wedding or event you may have!!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 09/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    a floral queen!

    Heidi was really easy and fun to work with. She made the exact bouquet i wanted, with her own style and flare added to it. It was absolutely gorgeous and every time someone sees my bridal pictures they comment on my “beautiful bouquet”. She was flexible and changed the date when I needed her too. I would definitely recommend her to any bride! A little pricy, but similar prices to all other professional florists and what you get is out of this world beautiful!! So worth the money.
  • Ceelie
    Ceelie Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very accommodating to your needs!

    Heidi is very accommodating to your needs. There were several times I needed to change dates and she was very on top of it. She made the process so easy and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend her!!
  • L
    Lisa G. Married on 07/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowwrs

    Heidi is an amazing florist!
    My daughter and I met with her and she caught the vision of my daughter flowers!
    The Bridal Bouquet was incredible and unique! The florals she did for the wedding venue were amazing! Many of our guests complemented the florals!
    My daughter was so happy with Heidi and her florals! She also had a floral crown and so many people complimented her on that!
  • Natalie
    Natalie H. Married on 06/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist Ever!

    Heidi was amazing to work with! She was able to capture the theme of our wedding perfectly. She was responsive, and her work was absolutely stunning. My friends and family could not believe how beautiful the flowers were. I would recommend Heidi to anyone, and I will definitely be working with her in the future!
  • Diana
    Diana A. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ceremony arch of my dreams!

    We worked with Heidi remotely for our Snowbird destination wedding from NYC and she could not have made our lives easier. She was able to hop on a quick call with me when needed, answer e-mails quickly and go back and forth on ideas and suggestions for the vision we had. Heidi was so flexible with our budget and was able to re-purpose the bridesmaid and my bridal bouquet for centerpieces during reception. We were able to present the beautiful arrangements that would have normally been thrown into a corner. Heidi made it possible for us to have beautiful florals on round tables and long tables and decorated with perfectly chosen tea lights and centerpiece vases. The most important thing for me was the circular arch we would stand in front of during ceremony. It was modern, classic, simple, breathtaking. Heidi was able to construct the arch in such a way that we re-purposed for our reception space and placed it right behind the sweetheart table to create focus and add stunning decor. In addition to all that, Heidi met us at Snowbird during our pre-wedding visit and did an entire walkthrough for 1.5 hours to make sure she was aware of the space and how things would be laid out. This was her first time working with the Snowbird Summit venue (yes, 11K feet and had to transport the florals in a tram!) but I would have never guessed. She was professional, timely, and made the space look incredible. If you're considering having an event in the Salt Lake City area, I would recommend Heidi a million times. Thank you so much, Heidi!!!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca K. Married on 05/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fern dreams come true

    Heidi was our DREAM wedding florist. I had a vision for ferns (I’m from the northwest) and eucalyptus (my husband is from California) and white floral to be integrated. Ultimately besides that I had no idea what to request, but listened, gave her experienced suggestions and she made my dreams COME TO LIFE . She thoughtfully picked and arranged everything and surpassed our expectations. The day of she worked amazingly despite the other vendor chaos and I didn’t even have to think about everything coming together. She went out of her way to go to our two locations. She built us a gorgeous floral arch, table runners, my bouquet was stunning (silk ribbons!) over hangs, corsage cuffs...all the details felt custom and special, especially our dogs wreath;) Heidi is kind and professional. The consultation, communication, payments, logistics were also clean, prompt and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie D. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just like the picture

    My daughter in law gave Heidi a picture and her bouquet turned out beautiful and looked even better than the picture. Heidi is very friendly, professional and easy to work with. Her prices are very competitive. We would highly recommend her.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mind blowing bouquets

    I’m not a very picky or creative person. Heidi gathered my general ideas and asked a few questions and created a masterpiece. I’ve never seen such beautiful arrangements in my life. I got nothing but compliments all throughout my day. Heidi is so sweet and her visions will blow you away. 5 stars all day. You won’t regret booking with her!!!!
  • E
    Elaine R. Married on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful bouquet and excellent service

    Heidi was so great to work with especially with my last minute request for an engagement photo shoot bouquet. She met us halfway to our location, was flexible with her time, and was so great communicating with us through the whole process. The bouquet was gorgeous and was the extra touch our photos needed!
  • K
    Karmen S. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    #1 Florist

    Heidi is truly amazing. Her work is extremely creative and original. She was great to work with and very responsive. We will definitely be using her again.
  • Jamie
    Jamie F. Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! So Beautiful!

    Heidi was so easy to work with, and she put together exactly what I wanted for the floral decor at my wedding. I only had three weeks to plan my wedding and that was no problem for her. It ended up being absolutely perfect, and I was so happy with how all the flowers turned out. She was able to create beautiful arrangements for the large centerpiece vases I provided, and she found smaller vases to compliment them for the tables at our dinner reception. Also, my bouquet was the prettiest that I've ever seen. She did such a great job!
  • C
    Cara Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi is AMAZINGGGG. Oh my goodness. She gave me her cell number so we could text about my wedding bouquet whenever we needed to. She completely made my vision come to life, and even included a little flower for my husband to wear! Meeting her in person was a dream, and we definitely hugged when we saw each other. I HIGHLY recommend Heidi Firth Floral for ALL of your floral needs!
  • A
    Alli Married on 08/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heidi is the absolute best! First off she is just adorable and fun. I went into looking for a florist with no knowledge of how the process goes or what specifically I wanted. I had an idea of colors and style, but didn't no types of flowers or anything specific. When I told Heidi what I wanted I said greens, neutrals, and weird things. With my small description she got exactly what I wanted and it turned out even better than I thought. Heidi was super easy to work with both before and on the wedding day! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone I know!
  • K
    Karen S. Married on 08/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Florist Ever

    Heidi is hands down the best florist I have ever worked with. With only a few months notice, she worked with my fiancé and I to put together the most elegant and beautiful floral arrangements for our February wedding. When we hadn't decided on a color theme, she put together numerous proposals using a variety of colors and styles until we landed on a theme we liked the best (although honestly, each of the proposals she prepared were lovely). She kindly worked with us through budget revisions, through additions of new arrangements, and ultimately produced such gorgeous arrangements and bouquets that exceeded my expectations in every way. On top of Heidi's true talent, she was a pure joy to work with. I cannot recommend using Heidi for any of your floral needs enough! Thanks, again Heidi for making my wedding day so beautiful!
  • B
    Bridget Married on 07/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    Working with Heidi was an absolutely pleasure. She was friendly and supportive. She listened to my thoughts, understood my budgetary restraints and promptly replied to all my requests. Especially at the beginning, I had lots of questions and she patiently answered all of them. During the wedding day, she delivered everything on time. Everything is amazing and effortless. The bouquet she made was beautiful and elegant, and the decor pieces matched with our style perfectly. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message