Heathfields Farm Reviews

5 | Williamsburg, OH
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Heathfields Farm

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

14 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nathan & Sarah Wedding

    Absolutely love this venue! Dan was easy to work with helped with different ideas on how the place could look. The guests were amazed with the natural beauty of the place and how simply elegant it naturally was. They're very open to what I wanted to do and did their best to make sure I had the vision that I wanted!

    Sent on 11/09/2020
  • Rowan

    rowan davies · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    August Covid Wedding

    We booked this venue back in January 2020, before covid was of any concern. We had initially booked a very large wedding, and were very excited because the venue has multiple spaces for people to congregate. There is a very large reception area, under a large lighted tent, a green house for a cocktail hour or back up for ceremony depending on weather, a concrete pad for cocktails and appetizers, a bar, a large finished barn, and a beautiful house you can rent for the weekend. When we began to be impacted by covid, we were worried we would have to cancel the wedding. We had a meeting with Dan in May to decide what was best, he was very flexible with us - helped us get precautions in place. We ended up cutting our list in half, and setting up many precautions with the venue. We are now 2 weeks post wedding and not a single guest who attended has reported symptoms or sickness, which tells me everything we and the venue did worked. I was very stressed about this, but Dan and Jen helped make sure we were safe. The venue itself is beautiful, it is wired for sound over the whole property/in the structures, it has beautiful flowers and landscaping on every square inch. The charm is one of a kind and I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 08/27/2020

    Heathfields Farm's reply:

    Thank you very much for this kind review! We are so happy everyone had a safe and enjoyable time at our venue. Thank you for sharing your special day with us during these uncertain times. What a memorable evening. Thank you!
  • A

    Amy Lynch · Married on 07/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heathfields Farm

    Owner easy to work with, and responds to email and phone calls in a timely manner. Owner offered advice for set up based on what worked for previous clients and what did or did not work. Used the greenhouse for set up, owner watched with us on weather to ensure safety. Entire venue is beautiful, and we received numerous compliments of the atmosphere. Highly recommend Heathfields Farm

    Sent on 07/15/2020
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Countryside Christmas

    We decided on Heathfields Farm not just for the charm but also the owners. They went above and beyond from start to finish! The venue is a hidden gem that even in the middle of winter was beautiful! So many options and possibilities! We had the ceremony in the greenhouse that allowed for the perfect setting. Then moved to the main historic house for a cozy dinner. The barn and patio provided a fabulous party atmosphere! At the end of the night we were able to stay at the house which made the evening that much more perfect!
    The whole event was flawless due to the flexibility and assistance provided by Dan the owner. We are excited to have found this place before everyone hears about it and it’s booked for the next years. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Sent on 12/30/2019