Weddings

Heather Kadar Photography Reviews

Heather Kadar Photography

Heather Kadar Photography

Flagstaff, AZ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 35 Reviews
View more information

35 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 35
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

37 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jennifer H. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING and Fantastic

    Shane and Heather from beginning to end were amazing. This is the second time we have used them..they photographed my daughters wedding as well ! They are creative and fun and make the day and the idea of taking pictures so much fun

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Jennifer! Always a pleasure to spend time with you and Keith! You having amazing family and friends too :)
  • Marisa
    Marisa C. Married on 05/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer

    Heather and Shane were amazing and so great to work with. Every question I had was answered promptly and every little detail was payed attention to. Both of them went above and beyond our expectations and helped the entire wedding flow smoothly, from getting ready and first look photos to the ceremony and reception. They Captured our Wedding day perfectly and will forever cherish their photos. We are so happy to have the wedding photo book to remember the day! If you are reading this and considering using Heather and Shane as your photographer, we highly recommend them and you won't be disappointed.

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Marisa! It was a pleasure photographing your sweet day on the mountain. You, Jesse, and your family and friends were so great to spend the afternoon with. Cheers, Heather
  • Samantha
    Samantha W. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography at a Grand Canyon elopement

    Heather was an AMAZING wedding photographer! Wow. My husband and I decided somewhat last minute to elope at Lipan Point at the Grand Canyon. Heather and her husband Shane acted as our witnesses for the ceremony and were super knowledgeable about where we should pose for the most amazing photos after the ceremony. I mean…look at these pictures! They speak for themselves. Plus, Heather and Shane brought a friendly and fun attitude that really helped make our special day enjoyable, given that they were the only guests in attendance. They are the expert photographers you want if you’re doing a Grand Canyon wedding. Thank you Heather!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Sam! You definitely brought the GLAM to the Grand Canyon! We were honored to celebrate and photograph such an epic day for you both. You adventurous spirit and attention to detail was greatly appreciated too! Cheers, Heather
  • Katie
    Katie D. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Photographers Out There!

    There is no question that Heather and Shane Kadar are the best photographers out there for your special event. Heather was so helpful with everything from the planning process to the day of errands like picking up our wedding pie and flowers for us, making sure our day was stress-free. After deciding upon the Grand Canyon as our wedding venue the next step was picking a photographer. Heather and Shane are both extremely familiar with the terrain of the Grand Canyon making the process of taking epic photographs not only easy, but also (my main concern) safe. The precision of their work is guided by a creative, aesthetic instinct that simply cannot be duplicated. As a team, the Kadars capture the essence of the moment in loving detail, all from the most flattering angles and with the best lighting, while making everyone involved feel at ease. Our Wedding Album is beyond perfect, each picture more gorgeous than the last. We could not have asked for a better team! Definitely recommend Heather and Shane to anyone who is considering professional photographers for an event or portraits, they are beyond phenomenal!!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Katie! Wow! What a great day you two planned at the Grand Canyon. We loved that you were glamping for your stay in Arizona. Your ceremony was so sweet and thanks for trusting us in adventuring with you. Hope our paths cross again! Cheers, Heather
  • H
    Hayley Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and sophisticated

    My fiancé at the time and I were looking for a photographer that wasn’t your “friend from high school” kind of photos. We wanted sophisticated, dramatic photos that would look like expensive art pieces in our home. We wanted our photos to be elegant and display our friends and family in a certain light. Upon research, we found Heather and her husband Shane. After speaking with Heather, we knew she was the one. We booked her for both our engagement shoot and wedding in Sedona.

    Our first session was our engagement shoot in Sedona at Cathedral Rock. For anyone who has done this hike, it is not an easy one. Both Heather and Shane showed up on time and hiked with us to the top. All of our trips to Sedona were important to us, especially because we were from out of state. We enjoy keeping a tight schedule. So the fact that Heather and Shane know their locations and pre plan, is super professional.

    Long story short— it was a pleasure to hike with these two. We felt like we were hiking with friends. For two people who feel awkward in front of the camera, these two make it fun and guide you through the process.

    The day of our wedding, Heather (and Shane) showed up on time and ready to go. They kept my timeline of events and actually assisted in keeping the flow going. My friends and family loved working with them.

    We actually received our final photos earlier than expected and were absolutely enamored with the final product, which included a customized photo book. Talk about the most professional, romantic photos. My husband even commented that he could feel the emotion of each photo when we gazed at them. Absolutely stunning.

    I can’t say enough about these two. They are wonderful people, who are a joy to work with. We plan to book them for our first born/maternity/any family photos in the future.

    Spend the money. Book gHeather and Shane. You need someone who you can trust on your very special day.

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Wow, Thanks "H+M" so much for your amazing words. The feeling is mutual. We loved exploring Sedona with you two for your engagement session, thanks for being patient with us hiking with all of our gear. Then, there was your wedding day...It was so intentional and a true reflection of who you are and the company you keep. I knew we clicked with you when we realized that we both have a love for details, planning, and staying on schedule! We were honored to photograph such a fun day in your lives. It was great to see so many smiling faces and support for you both. We're excited to see what's next for you both! Cheers, H+S
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, skilled, and artistic

    We are incredibly happy with the photographs of our wedding! Heather and Shane are wonderful to work with. Since we are not local, their planning and recommendations well before the big day at the Grand Canyon was so helpful! At the wedding they were professional and patient, they worked hard to capture the beautiful scene and the moments of our wedding! We are grateful for their services.
  • Sarah
    Sarah E. Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Heather Kadar Photography

    Planning a destination wedding is hard because more often than not you don't get to meet any of your service providers in person ahead of time and having the ceremony in the middle of a pandemic increases the stress level even more. After talking with Heather one time over the phone, we knew instantly that she was our choice for a photographer. Heather's responses to our emails were always timely and she had so much advice for us from makeup/hair salons to the actual wedding site. And talk about details...Heather is so detail oriented that she plans your time line out for the day ahead of time so everyone knows exactly what is happening and when. Because of Covid, we were forced to use the main entrance to the Grand Canyon which increased our drive by one hour. This didn't faze Heather (and husband Shane), as they just moved everything up one hour (and added two extra hours to their long day because of the increased travel time). And what better background could one have than the grandeur of the Grand Canyon. I had people ask if we were flown into the spots where some of our pictures were taken, and I said no we just had an awesome photographer who knew exactly what she was doing.

    Looking for an unbelievable photographer who will produce stunningly beautiful, breathtaking photos? Look no further. Heather is the photographer to capture all these memories for you that allow you to relive over and over again the most magical day in your life!
  • Jana
    Jana B. Married on 04/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely the best. Decision. Ever.

    I cannot say enough good things about Heather and Shane. From our first conversation, I knew I had made the right choice. Heather made the experience of planning a wedding from out of town effortless, and was flexible and accommodating when COVID changed our plans.... more than once.

    She went above and beyond by helping me navigate the Sedona wedding scene. She answered questions, made recommendations and always responded quickly and with words of encouragement.

    As for the photos and the wedding day? I can't even IMAGINE working with anyone else. She coached us through the whole process to ensure the best pictures - from pre-wedding preparations to after-ceremony celebration. The final product is nothing less than spectacular. Exceeded my expectations, and was more than I could have imagined. Classy, elegant, fun, and artistically creative. I LOVE showing my photos and the lovely photo album she created to guests and family who couldn't be there because of the pandemic.

    Heather is not only talented, but a really lovely person, and I am so glad to have found her. it was definitely one of the easiest and best decisions I made in planning a beautiful event.



  • Noelle
    Noelle T. Married on 02/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!! Above and Beyond Our Expectations

    So very amazing!! Start to finish, Heather and Shane were absolutely spectacular. We knew that we wanted to do a destination wedding/elopement at the Grand Canyon with just a few select friends and family members in attendance, but beyond that we didn't even know where to start.

    We couldn't be happier!!! They enabled us to take a somewhat foggy vision of what we wanted for our wedding day and turn it into something above and beyond our greatest expectations. We're so deeply grateful for the experience and for the opportunity to work with them. I still enjoy following her posts of other ceremonies and portraits because that same authenticity and beauty comes through in each image. It's really a special talent that they have.
  • A
    Amanda P. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Heather Kadar Photography!!

    We had the best experience with Heather Kadar Photography. We first did our engagement session with them in Sedona and then our wedding day in Mesa. For both sessions they were very helpful with what to expect and give us lots of instructions so we could be prepared for the day to go as smoothly as possible. Prior to our wedding day they were very hands on with getting to know us and got a list of our must have shots of family and the wedding party so we got all of the photos that were important to us and created a timeline around our needs. On the day of our wedding day they took charge and made sure we stuck to the timeline and kept our bridal party and family on task (which was not easy since we had a large wedding and have a lot of family). Our photos from both sessions are amazing and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives!! I cannot recommend or thank them enough!!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Amanda! We had such a fun time with you and Cameron. You made our job easy and we loved being surrounded by everyone at your wedding. The reception and dance floor was one for the books ;) Cheers, Heather and Shane
  • L
    Lynn L. Married on 01/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This husband and wife team were the ENTIRE PACKAGE! They were responsive, helpful, informative, caring and the day of our wedding they were AMAZING.

    This team is exactly what you want in a photography company on your wedding day; they truly care about you as a couple and telling your wedding day love story through pictures. They captured moments on our day at 6:45 am on the size of a mountain in 13 degrees like they were family! Wait- better than family because they never complain!! :) Best of all, I loved that they love each other - and that comes through in their pictures of you and your spouse to be.
  • A
    Adrian A. Married on 10/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We are so happy we had Heather as our photographer!

    The photos and album we recieved were of course phenomenal, as many others have stated. Even more than that, however, was how much heather helped bring our wedding together, even gave us advice and helped out with the little things. We were planning our wedding from overseas and almost didn't even make it to our wedding, but heather was right there to support us and help us out with options so that we could have the best wedding possible. In the end, everything turned out fantastic and the beautiful photos are already a family treasure. Heather and Shane were truly wonderful, really know their stuff, and were so much more than "just people you hire to take photos at your wedding." I cant recommend them enough. Really. Just talk with Heather and you will see just how great she is.
    Thank you so much, words cannot convey our appreciation!
  • T
    Tatum O. Married on 10/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Husband and Wife Team!!

    Heather and Shane exceeded all of our expectations for our destination elopement. Heather made booking so incredibly easy and stress free with our own online portal and stayed in touch the entire time with helpful tips and what to expect between booking and wedding date. They were so patient, thorough and knowledgeable while keeping safety #1. They were prompt and on time with releasing photo gallery and took the time to make the most beautiful custom photo book of our day. Truly couldn’t recommend them enough if you are looking to book a photographer out West!
  • C
    Chase R. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Impeccable!

    My wife and I are very fortunate to have worked with Heather and Shane on our wedding day. They're punctual and didn't waste any time getting to work. Their creativity and warm presence is much-needed on a day full of stress, planning, replanning, etc. They're true artists and their work speaks for itself. Book them now before their schedule fills up!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Chase! We had such a fun time with you and Anna!!! Thanks for trusting us to photograph all of the moments of your day. We'll always remember wandering with you two in the apple orchard, eating the most perfect apples and climbing on ladders ;) Let's do a hike soon!?! H+S
  • Ken
    Ken S. Married on 07/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Heather Kadar Photography "Truly Gifted!"

    Heather thank you so much for your professional work at our elopement wedding. Our photographs you and your husband shot, are absolutely beautiful, not to mention stunning! We could not be any happier with them. You are truly gifted; so happy that we found you!
    If you are looking for a photographer to capture your most memorable moments of joy, Heather Kadar Photography is your right choice!
  • A
    Abbie Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning photos

    Heather made our wedding day so special, the photographs she took are absolutely amazing! Pictures were the most important thing to us and they did not disappoint. We are so happy with how they turned out and the album she made for us is beautiful. She was so helpful and made the day so much easier for me. Highly recommend!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Abbie! We loved celebrating with you and Eric! Your wedding, at Riordan Mansion, was such a classic Flagstaff day...filled with warmth, blue sky, and lots of good vibes :) Cheers, Heather
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 05/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than I could've asked for!

    Heather's photography is amazing! She captured every moment in a beautiful and stunning way! Her and her husband are amazing to work with and let the session flow naturally.
  • Ric
    Ric (. Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We would recommend Heather and Shane to everyone

    The attention to detail was excellent and a blessing. Due to Heather and Shane's wealth of experience, they managed so many details that our wedding went off without any issues. The wedding album is a work of art that we cherish. Thank you again for being there for us.

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Ric! We were so honored to celebrate and photograph such a BIG day for you both. Your attention to detail and creating such an epic party (wow, the dance floor was hopping all night!) was a great reflection of who you and Doug are as people and a couple! Cheers, Heather + Shane
  • K
    Kate J. Married on 05/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Heather and Shane were absolutely amazing - they made everything SO easy and so memorable and completely went above and beyond. Their photography is insane - we are absolutely in love with our photos; they completely captured our day and our love for each other and we cannot thank them enough. They are both so lovely and fun and they were so easy to talk to and be ourselves in front of the camera. Heather and Shane were amazing at communicating the whole way through and they are so passionate about what they do which makes all the difference. So happy that they were part of our special day - we highly recommend Heather Kadar Photography.
  • Chinami
    Chinami T. Married on 01/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Heather and Shane

    Heather and her husband Shane exceeded our expectations‼︎
    They were very friendly and accommodating.

    The original day we scheduled for a photo session in Grand Canyon was likely closed due to heavy snow. Their response to our re-schedule requests was quick and satisfying.

    At the session day,
    Grand Canyon in January was totally freezing with the splendid snow scenery.
    They prepared heat packs for us to keep us warmed and cared our condition during photo session.

    And they are expert at making the best of our photos with the great Arizona scenery.

    As they took photos by both of them, we could receive a large volume of images.

    It was one of our good memory in our honeymoon. We highly recommend the husband/wife photography team!!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Chi and Kazu! We had such a fun time with you both. Even though it was freezing outside, your love for each other definitely warmed the canyon. Such great memories and we look forward to staying in touch :)
  • K
    Kelly L. Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Heather and her husband are amazing!! I highly recommend her, as she is more like a friend than photographer. She listens, tailors her pics to your individual preferences, etc. Do not hesitate, you will be so happy you chose her!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thank you for trusting us to photograph your Sedona wedding. We were honored to celebrate and photograph such a beautiful day in your lives! Cheers, Heather
  • Brandon
    Brandon K. Married on 08/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Overall experience and final product exceeded our expectations

    Picking a photographer for a destination wedding can be tough. After looking through her images, reading reviews, and contacting Heather, we took our chances. In addition to the traditional portraits, Heather does a great job of capturing the feel of the destination with images that include the landscape. She also uses lighting, which allows her to bring out the rich colors of the background while lighting the subjects perfectly. When natural light photographers expose the people properly, the background is often bright and washed out. We were extremely happy with the final images.

    Heather used her local knowledge to pick a great location for photos, and she helped us create a wedding timeline that would put us there during the best evening light. Her great personality allowed her to take firm control of the photo session without adding stress to the occasion.

    The photos were delivered on time, and they were everything we hoped they would be. Our final album turned out great, and the quality exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Heather Kadar Photography.

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Brandon. We were honored that you trusted us to photograph your wedding. As you are a professional photographer yourself, we understand that the decision must have been daunting. Your Sedona wedding was beautiful and the attention to detail that you and Amber created was perfect. Thanks again, Heather
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy with my wedding photos!

    Heather was wonderful to work with and we love our wedding photos. We look at the album all the time. Because we were coming from out of state, her advice about getting married at the Grand Canyon was invaluable. Our photos are artistic and beautiful, from the action shots during the wedding, close up photos of all the little details, posed family photos to the candids and shots of the incredible scenery there. Everything went smoothly and I'm so happy that I selected Heather for something so important as wedding photos. She's professional, a calm presence, and contributed a great energy to our intimate wedding.

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Lauren! Great to hear that you and Jeff love your photos and album. It was a beautiful day at the canyon. :)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Heather Kadar Photography for our wedding was the best choice we made for our big day. Heather and her husband done such an amazing job capturing the beauty of the canyon as well as us on our special day. The work she done was truly amazing. She worked hard at making sure everything was in place with me and my dress, and her work showed. Our photos came out to be more beautiful than we had anticipated, plus her and her husband are so genuine and nice. They made the experience that much greater!

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Amanda! We loved your Grand Canyon elopement and were happy to help guide you through planning a destination wedding. We had such a great time with you both!
  • A
    Angie Married on 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Heather and Shane made our dawn wedding on Westfork Trail in Sedona an amazing moment. They captured every special moment, every special look, every special site. We so enjoyed meeting them finally that morning and felt like we had known them forever. Heather and Shane work so well together in every nuance and you don't even know they are there. Very special very special. Delighted and incredibly happy with our choice. They also make fantastic witnesses. Much love

    Heather Kadar Photography's reply:

    Angie, We were so honored to witness and photograph such an intimate day for you and John. Yes, we are definitely kindred spirits and we look forward to going on a hike with you the next time you're in Sedona! Many blessings, Heather