Heather Hanson Photography LLC Reviews

30 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Heather Hanson Photography LLC

Recommended by 100%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

55 User photos

Heather Hanson Photography LLC 1
Heather Hanson Photography LLC 2
Heather Hanson Photography LLC 3
Heather Hanson Photography LLC 4
Heather Hanson Photography LLC 5
Heather Hanson Photography LLC 6
Heather Hanson Photography LLC 7
+ 49
Sort by:
  • A

    Adam · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was very creative and fun to work with. Probably one of the most fun things of our special day was going around taking pictures with her.

    Sent on 07/19/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather has an incredible sense of style and observation. She captured my favorite moments and I will cherish them always.

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Heather! She is very sweet and professional! She wants what you want and makes it happen! She's done our wedding, engagement, bachelorette party & maternity photos!!

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!! Our photos were beautiful and she was so fun to work with! We will be using her every year for family photos! I would recommend her to anyone looks for amazing photos!!!

    Sent on 07/15/2014
  • User4128914 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Heather Hanson has been wonderful, from engagement photos, to the wedding day, to post-wedding thank you cards and more. My husband and I booked her all the way back in 2013 and I have never regretted our decision. Heather has been amazing! Our engagement photos were amazing. When I told her I needed to send thank you cards earlier than anticipated due to a new job, she got onto designing them right away, and got them to us in under 2 weeks. We received our gorgeous wedding photos digitally within two months. However, we still haven't received our physical leather bound album - part of our contract - and it has been over 9 months since our big day. Overall, though, you cannot ask for better pictures and a nicer photographer than Heather, especially for the reasonable price you pay.

    Sent on 07/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review