Skip to main content
Weddings

Hayzen's Productions Reviews

Hayzen's Productions

Hayzen's Productions

Greensboro, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 94 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
94 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

94
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • E
    Emily T. Sent on 01/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind and subtle

    I unfortunately do not remember the names who joined me on my wedding day, but I had 2 videographers there. They honestly were very secretive, which made me feel more comfortable and not like I was actually being filmed all day. I revived a gorgeous 8 minute short film and 6 other videos of special occasions- private vows, ceremony, parent dances, party intros, our intro to the reception, and our first dance! That was a surprise. They definitely captured the day in a way I didn’t get to see.
  • Matthew
    Matthew M. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Videography and Editing

    Hayzen's Productions did a fantastic job capturing our wedding. They seamlessly blended in, capturing every significant moment without being obtrusive. The videography and editing were excellent, providing us with a beautiful highlight reel and a full-length video of our ceremony that allowed us to relive our wedding day. We highly recommend them for your special day!
  • S
    Savannah B. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True

    When planning my wedding, two of the most important things to me — other than marrying my best friend — were the photography and videography. We came across Hayzen’s Productions, and after reading the reviews, they seemed like they would do a great job. “Great job” doesn’t begin to explain how AMAZING their work truly is. Not only did they capture our big day in a way that we felt like we were getting married all over again, but their team that spent the day with us was so kind and always on the run to make sure we had everything we needed. We genuinely could not have asked for a better video team, and I have been so excited each time I get to rewatch it with all our friends and family! Thank you to Hayzen’s Productions for making this day a DREAM COME TRUE!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca T. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So pleased!

    We were referred to Hayzen’s Productions by a friend who used them for her wedding almost a decade ago. Their quality remains on point! From the start, Wilky was beyond responsive and prompt in our email communication. On wedding day, we were met with kind, thoughtful, funny and unobtrusive videographers in Chelsey and Clayton. Interacting with them was a pleasure, and though they had not worked with our photographer in the past, everything appeared to be seamless on that end as well! Editing is great, turnaround time was just under one month, and feedback from those we have shared our videos with has been so, so positive. Honestly, we can’t stop watching them! Hayzen’s fit beautifully within our budget, and although we plan to never have another wedding (lol), we absolutely would not hesitate to recommend them for yours. It was a pleasure to work with Hayzen’s Productions from start to finish. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Wilky, Chelsea and Clayton! We are grateful for your hard work and the memories you have helped us to preserve!
  • C
    Casey H. Sent on 04/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend again!

    I barely noticed the videographers they were so stealthy. Got the wedding video back in a little over 2 week and it was so perfect. It encapsulated everything I wanted and they also sent the video of the full ceremony which was great because one of our family members couldn't make it!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words! We pride ourselves on being ninjas on your big day and hiding in the shadows. Our goal is to be lease intrusive as possible!!!
  • A
    Andrea F. Sent on 12/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have imagined anything better!

    Highly recommend!! We were married at Bella Collina in November and they showed up and I didn’t even notice they were there but they managed to capture everything. The videos they made were perfect and so sweet they made us look like movie stars I couldn’t have asked for a better team.

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thank you so much for the kind words!! we pride ourselves on being ninjas in the shadows! We love our team as much as you do :)
  • Tanya
    Tanya E. Sent on 07/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    Chelsea and Clayton were unbelievable the day of our wedding! What a pleasure to work with! We felt extremely comfortable when we met them, and they made my husband, and I feel extra special. Hayzen Production was nothing less than professional, caring, and respectful from our first meeting. We cannot wait to see our final production video of our special day, and we know it will be magical!! Thank you for everything!!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    You are so welcome!! Clayton and Chelsea make a great team and are our super stars :) We are so happy you trusted us to capture your day!
  • C
    Carolyn L. Sent on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic team!

    Even though our initial wedding plans changed drastically due to the pandemic, Wilky and his team were so helpful, patient, and supportive as we contemplated changing our date. They were all so genuinely kind, fun, hardworking, and easygoing--must-haves in a vendor, especially during this time! We had our videos back within a month of the wedding date and love them! We could not have chosen a better videographer, and we HIGHLY recommend that other couples consider Hayzen's for their weddings. You will not be disappointed.

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We are glad we could capture your day for you to enjoy for years!
  • S
    Sydney Sent on 05/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Videographer

    They were always so easy to communicate with and so kind! True professionals, I would highly recommend!!!!!
  • K
    Kaitlin H. Sent on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience I could have imagined for our wedding

    Wilky and his team were amazing! We are so thrilled with the quality of our videos, it is like re living our wedding day all over again!
  • Victoria
    Dr Sent on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride -Victoria Mitchell

    They were amazing! I couldn't known even see them filming. They stayed out of the way, captured every moment and were extremely professional! I am so happy that we decided to use their services! Everything was beautiful and they took the time to capture the best moments from my day for the short film. I've been watching all of the videos non-stop! Best decision and BEST experience EVER!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thanks for the kind words!! we thrive on being video ninjas!!! Staying out of site and capturing the day as it happens it is important to us. We want to make sure we are not intrusive!!!!
  • Christine
    Christine M. Sent on 07/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videography!

    We were really on the fence about getting a videographer, but we're SO glad we went with Hayzen! The video came out beautiful and captured moments from our wedding that pictures just couldn't do any justice. Their turnaround time was incredibly fast and the quality was amazing!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thanks for the kind words!!! we love that we have the ability to get the videos to you guys faster than promised!!!!
  • A
    Ashley R. Sent on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very impressed with Hayzen's productions!

    Wilky and the rest of Hayzen's production team had great communication throughout the entire process. We LOVED our short video recapping the best day of our lives thus far. We were extremely impressed with how easy it was to work with Wilky and how flexible they were helping us navigate through covid. We highly recommend Hayzen's productions for your video needs!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thanks for the kind words! we were happy to work with you thru covid, we are all in this together and understand sometimes things are out of our control. that is why we have no charges for moving dates or canceling because of covid :)
  • Kayla
    Kayla B. Sent on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth Every Penny!

    As my husband and I started the search for our wedding videographer, all it took was a short phone call with Wilky to know that Hayzen's Productions was the real deal and the videography team we wanted for our big day! Wilky was professional, responsive and extremely knowledgeable. Fast forward to wedding day, the Hayzen's Productions team (Clayton and Chelsey) were absolutely amazing! They were very personable and made you feel so relaxed in front of the camera. They were also complete professionals and blended into the background of the day. They were able to capture phenomenal footage without you even knowing they were there! I received my final videos today and was at a loss for words with how perfect they were! Hayzen's Productions was able to capture every ounce of joy and happiness of our wedding day in a high-quality video that I am so excited and proud to share! I would 100% recommend Hayzen's Productions to any future brides and I honestly wish I could leave them more than 5 stars!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Thank you Kayla for the awesome words!!!! We are so happy you trusted us with your big day and creating a video story to share for years to come!
  • A
    Alissia R. Sent on 06/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Hayzens productions is seriously the best videographer anyone could ask for. Not only did they capture all the specials moments from the best day ever from every single angle, they were extremely accommodating and professional as well. They truly deliver amazing customer service and quality work! We couldn’t be happier with the final results of our wedding video.

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thank you so much for the kind words!!! we thrive on customer service and response time and are thrilled we could capture your awesome day!!!
  • Chris
    Chris E. Sent on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of our favorite parts of our wedding!

    Hayzen's Productions was phenomenal to work with for our big day! Wilky was a pleasure to work with as we planned up until the wedding and readily answered any and every question. They even were a breeze to work with and made a last minute changes for when the crew would arrive! Speaking of the crew, Clayton and Chelsea were fantastic to work with and captured so many great moments throughout the day! They were so friendly and personable! They made sure to communicate with us when necessary and to blend into the scenery at other times. And they worked so well with our photographer to make sure everyone got the best shot possible! We are entirely impressed with Hayzen's and love the short film and can't wait to see the full DVD! Thanks!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to adjust in any way needed to make your video the best it can be!!!!
  • R
    Rebecca W. Sent on 01/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wilson wedding

    The crew was extremely efficient and present without feeling too imposing on our special day. The turn around time was amazing and the customer service was over the top. They even included a video book of our day which our family loves watching. Would recommend them to anyone getting married.

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thanks so much for the kind words! we love the video books!!! they are so awesome!!!! It is really cool to share the moment over and over again!
  • L
    Levelton T. Sent on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    Despite the uncertainties presented by COVID-19, one thing was for certain: we wanted to hire a highly regarded videographer for our wedding video. After reading several five star reviews, we reached out to Wilky and quickly secured him for our date. From our initial conversation, to discussing details surrounding our day, Wilky and his team were extremely responsive, accommodating, and an all-around joy to work with. While we have had many unexpected changes during COVID-19, Wilky and his team have remained positive, flexible, and accommodating in ensuring we receive the end product we desire. If they are still available for your date, book with confidence; we highly recommend their services!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! We are happy to work with anyone during these weird covid times. than you for trusting us to make something awesome for you!
  • Hannah
    Hannah Sent on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Prompt and Professional!

    I wasn’t lucky enough to be able to use this company because they were booked, but they honestly blew me away with their prompt and professional attitude! They got back to me very quickly and was able to offer me recommendations for other companies. Any team that will respond after 8 PM and will offer a solution deserves a look at! I will definitely be passing on their information to some of my newly engaged friends! Thank you!!!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    To get a review and not even be able to create an awesome video for you is just absolutely amazing! We wish you the best and glad we could refer some friends!!!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 12/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking! 🥰

    The communication, the quality of the videos, the storyline, the staff, everything was perfect! They always had ideas for footage and not once did we every have to worry about them missing events happening because they were recording everywhere and everything. Also, they went out of their way to help our deaf family members by manually adding closed caption to all the videos to give them the opportunity to enjoy every moment of our wedding. Of course we were super excited because we could give my parents something to cherish forever like we plan to do for my husbands parents. ❤️ Not only that, but we got the video back earlier than promised! It made for a great Christmas present! Thanks for making these memories for us and we will be using you in the future! For those looking for videographers, you can’t go wrong with Hayzen’s Productions... if you don’t believe us take a look at our wedding video yourselves:

    https://youtu.be/6MxNvvp3B9U

    ❤️ Mr & Mrs. Dillard

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Anything we can do to help out is awesome!!! That is why we do what we do! So happy we found a solution using the new papermotion book and Closed Captioning for your family!
  • A
    Abagail A. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    I’m at a loss of words. I can’t thank you and your team enough. Thank you for making the best day of my life something to see every day. This was incredible. I’ve never seen videography that looked half as real and blended as yours! I’m completely blown away I can’t thank you enough!!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    We are blown away by your kind words! thank you for trusting us to make something awesome!!!!! Our goal is to capture the day as it happens while be as lease intrusive as possible!
  • Marshall
    Marshall Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Executed

    Wilky and the crew at Hayzens Productions were amazing. They caught all of our moments on film and made the perfect wedding keepsake for us. We love our wedding movie, the personalized covers were such a fun surprise! Thanks for capturing our special day!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Thank you for having us! We love creating special videos with special moments and are honored that you chose us!!!!
  • C
    Caroline C. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Work!!

    Wilky and his team captured our day perfectly! His team worked so well with our vendors and all worked together to captured each moment. Whenever I had any questions, Wilky always responded promptly and was willing to work out any worries I had! I am so happy I went with Hayden’s Productions, especially for the value of the product!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Prompt response, and being video ninjas are a couple of our goals!
    We are happy to answer any questions, and working well with others is a top priority!!!
  • H
    Heather L. Sent on 09/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    If you are even considering a videographer for your wedding I can go ahead an tell you DO IT!!!! Then choose Hayzen's Productions. You will not regret it. Our wedding was 3 weeks ago and I just got our video back today and it was so beautiful. It was like watching a fairy tale come to life. The crew was so professional and caught every important moment of our day. Honestly I've probably watched it 5 times already. Thank you times a million for your awesome work and memories that will last me a lifetime

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    Who does not like a great fairy tale?! We are thrilled that you love your video so much!!! and we would like to thank you a million times for trusting us with your big day!!!!
  • kim
    Kim Sent on 07/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    We had a small gathering and really wanted minimal videoing for my 91yr old mother in law in Louisiana. Wilky was so kind and helpful. He customized a package/budget for us and gave us exactly what we wanted. Words can't express how much we appreciate everything he did to help make our day so special!

    Hayzen's Productions's reply:

    thank you! It was our pleasure to make sure your mother in law could still share your special day!!!! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours