Hawk Pointe Golf Club Reviews

7 | Washington, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Hawk Pointe Golf Club

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Rosemary

    Rosemary Mcguinness · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Hawk Pointe and I would highly recommend this venue

    The venue was beautiful, there were spectacular views, the staff was very accommodating and everyone agreed that the food was a 10/10!!! They were all friendly and we had a phenomenal experience. I highly recommend this for any event

    Sent on 09/08/2019

    Hawk Pointe Golf Club's reply:

    Thank you! You both made a very handsome couple and a pleasure to work with! Hawk Pointe wishes you both all the happiness in the world.
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter got married Sunday Oct. 4, 2015 at Hawk Pointe Golf Club. The place is beautiful and the staff is amazing. We had the ceremony in one room, cocktail hour in the tavern and the reception in yet another room and each one was set up and decorated so beautifully. Claudia was such a pleasure to work with and she really made everything go smoothly. She was so accommodating throughout the whole process. We could not have been happier.

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our ceremony & dinner reception at Hawk Pointe Golf Club. Claudia was really great with helping us plan everything! She would respond quickly to emails and questions we had. The prices were so reasonable & we are soo glad we chose Hawk Pointe for our big day! The food was SO GOOD!! We are still hearing compliments from our guests about how great everything was... Everything was perfect! The venue was decorated exactly how I envisioned it! Actually, it looked even better than my vision! =) Working with Claudia was very easy and she made our day truly wonderful. It was a beautiful wedding thanks to the wonderful people at Hawk Pointe!

    Sent on 04/04/2015
  • J

    Janel · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and her staff created the most amazing experience for my husband and I. The food was wonderful, the coffee and cake was too! The room for cocktail hour is spacious and comfortable. Hawk point is a beautiful reception location and you must visit and see the inside yourself, very elegant. Claudia was professional and helpful throughout the process, she truly cares about the event and I'm so happy with our choice ! Thank you hawk point and Claudia.
    :) Janel and Brad

    Sent on 03/15/2012
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our reception at Hawk Pointe was amazing!! Claudia, the event planner, was so wonderful and helpful throughout the entire process. She was very prompt with her response, and had wonderful ideas. The food was delicious, and everyone enjoyed it! Such a great place for a wedding!

    Sent on 10/03/2011
  • Anne

    Anne · Married on 07/15/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience at Hawk Pointe was phenominal. When we booked the Golf Club, they were just finishing their new facility, and the chef wasn't even yet hired. Mark Fremott the general manager worked directly with us to craft a proposal and pricing that worked for us. They were very flexible, and designed everything to meet our needs (instead of requiring us to choose a "package"). The chef, wine selection and cake vendor were all great. The day ran smoothly and Mark even attended to help ensure everything went off as planned. A beautiful location, with wonderful staff, great food, and great service!

    Sent on 02/20/2008
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/26/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Claudia and her entire staff were absolutely fantastic! Everyone was so friendly and Claudia really worked with us in terms of budget, decor and menu. This venue is perfect for anyone looking for a rustic, lodge feel at a fantastic price!

    Sent on 10/29/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review