Haute Weddings Reviews

9 | Grenoble, FR
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Haute Weddings

Recommended by 99%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A warm and friendly stress free service That caters to your needs and adds a very personal touch . This company made our day extremely special in a unique way, leaving ourselves and our guests thrilled from start to finish.

    Sent on 11/30/2012
  • A

    Anna-Marie · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In a nutshell Monica from Haute Pursuit is a hidden gem. Her professionalism, enthusiasm and impeccable taste form the perfect combination to help you plan and execute your wedding day.

    Sent on 07/29/2012
  • D

    dawn · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG - *HANDOVER* to a Wedding Planner *at least* a week before.
    Allow yourself to RELAX and ENJOY what will be all your most important people there for you on (what i didnt realise and loved every minute)..really is a once-in-a-life-time experience. all that planning, its easy to forget that.
    and, STOP, TAKE IN THE MOMENT, as you will remember it forever. do Stop, take in that exact moment; my 'father of the bride' said that to me, and it was some of the best advice ever, as well as someone telling us to get help (as we were getting married in a foreign country) and to hand over to someone before (Thanks FIona...) Haute Persuit filled both these parts for us.
    Something i could have done even better;...if you get married in a foreign country WHATEVER THE COST, EMPLOY SOMEONE WHO SPEAKS THE LAUNGUAGE TO DO YOUR PAPERWORK FOR YOU. it was a nightmare and spoilt alot of the time up to the wedding UNTIL it was finsihed :-)

    Sent on 08/16/2012
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Haute Weddings as an exemplary Wedding and event planning service. They made the whole process stress free from start to finish. They guided us through the planning process, gently providing all the information we needed to make decisions and always were at hand with advise and knowledge so that whatever step was next they were ahead of us in the planning process. They have a very good team and know all the local providers, the best florists, hairdressers, bands, djs, photographers there was no shortage of choice and variety and any question we asked was responded to immediately. They have excellent clear communication skills and a soothing friendly approach that brought the whole event seamlessly together with no glitches. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and cant rate them highly enough.

    Sent on 06/26/2012
  • K

    Kristell · Married on 01/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monica has been present from the very beginning and always available for us. She also had a solution for all the complicated requests we could have had.
    Great work done and very professionnal and passionate.

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • User2510608 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Monica from Haute Pursuit in Chamonix. Her contacts, recommendations and list of vendors made our wedding more perfect than we ever imagined. We especially loved the location, the wedding celebrant and the catering service. Would definitely recommend Monica's service to anyone getting married in Chamonix. Our only complaint was the quality of the transportation service provided by Haute Pursuit, this was a bit disorganized and a couple of our guests were stranded.

    Sent on 06/28/2012
  • A

    Aneta · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monica was an absolute godsend for our 3-day wedding weekend, consisting of a party the night before the wedding, the wedding itself and the barbecue the day after. Not only did she find us the best possible venue for what we needed, she sourced the best caterer and florist in the area, amazing entertainment, and was on site all 3 days making sure everything ran like clockwork - which it did and more! Everyone commented on how flawless her execution was, and what a joy she was to have around - nothing was too much of a bother for Monica - she handled everything with ease, making it the best weekend we have ever had! Thank you Monica. Phil & Aneta x

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • B

    Brea · Married on 06/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monica was amazing! Made our wedding a dream come true! We called her just a months before what we wanted to be our wedding date and she made it happen. Very professional and personable. Went out of her way to make our day special. Made us feel like she really cared! We can't thank her enough!

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • M

    Maria Jose · Married on 07/20/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in Chamonix, France on July 20th 2012.

    Since both of our mothers live far away from us, we decided to hire a Wedding Planner for support. We needed a local contact in Chamonix and someone that could help us with all the specifics. Monica from Haute Weddings lived up to our expectations and more. She was professional, easy to work with, friendly and extremely helpful.

    As the bride, it was great to have Monica by my side, especially on the wedding day, as I didn't have to worry about anything which gave me peace of mind. She also made sure everything worked as planned and checked even the tiniest details. This all contributed to our day being perfect!

    We are both glad we had the opportunity to work with Haute Weddings and would happily and readily recommend them to future brides and grooms!!

    Sent on 08/04/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review