Skip to main content
Weddings

HARTISTIC Productions Reviews

HARTISTIC Productions

HARTISTIC Productions

Parker Dam, CA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 43 Reviews
View more information

43 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

43
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • A
    Annie Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hartisticphotobooth I give you A zillion/10 . RAVE REVIEWS! Listen ... If you want To really upscale YOUR party, And make it fun with AN accent: GET THESE GUYS!.... I don't understand if you don't.
    Lourdes and her husband MANIX are TWO MASTERS AT combining photography and special moments! It's MAGIC!HARTISTICPHOTOBOOTH Definately makes the budget! CUT ELSEWHERE! We Just had A grand BBQ graduation party with them! They're adopted! FAMILY! Family oriented!!!
    Really... They are professional, good natured, fun, and a natural HIT! All my guests are calling me... I am sure I will hear about this in the coming years! Unforgettable memories! Thank you for capturing precious moments! So clear, the pictures were insanely on point! Lourdes! You are magnificent! Excellent communicator! You ROCK! God bless! What A joy! Annie out! PARTY!!!!! We love you!!!
  • User2467679 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was a huge success! All guests had a blast and the booth was the hit of the party! We simply want to thank you for making our event on Friday night an absolute blast!! The attendant was great; quick and quiet. Thanks for the great work!
  • F
    Florencia Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hartistic photobooth did an amazing job. Very easy to work with as well as professional. The pictures are very good quality and lots of party props to choose from. Thank you Lourdes and your team. Our guests loved the concept and it was so much fun!!! We will definitely recommend your services to our family and friends.

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thanks Flo and Oli! Wishing you both have a blissful marriage!! Congratulations again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Gregory Married on 08/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Hartistic Productions was amazing! They are always available and very professional! People loved playing with the photobooth and it gave good souvenirs. I recommend them to anyone who wants to add a little touch to their event and who simply wants to have fun :)
  • User2255956 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Good service with outstanding value.
  • M
    Mireille Event on: 05/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We have used Hartistic Photography Photo Booth in our Community Day event in our Church, The degree of professionalism and punctuality was unprecedented we will always go with this company for entertaining our congregation we highly recommend Hartistic PhotoBooth for any kind of events u might have. God Bless all their Efforts
  • D
    Dara Event on: 04/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hi Lourdes,

    As I’m working on putting together my photo book, I feel like I didn’t take the time during the event to tell you how much I appreciated everything you did.

    I loved the backgrounds and appreciated the tweaking.

    It was such a pleasure to know you were there on time, set up and completely professional. The lines moved very quickly and the added touch of the fridge magnets made all the difference.

    You were such a big hit with the kids. You and your partner’s long hours helped make my event even more splendid. I also felt it was very special that you weren’t rushing to shut down but waited until the kids were done.

    Thanks again,

    Dara Eklove

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thank you Dara!! :)
  • User2022096 Event on: 01/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I spoke to at least 10 Photobooth company and out of all of them Hartistic was by far the best! From the first call I notice that I dealt with a company that new the true meaning of customer service and being professional. Lourdes was there evry step of the way. The Hartistic Photobooth was a big hit at my daughter's Sweet 16. Everyone loved the Hartistic Photobooth no matter what age. Weather they were 5 years old or 75 years old. Thank you Lourdes for a wonderful and fun filled night.
  • J
    Jessica Event on: 12/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service we got from Hartistic was impeccable!
    The set up was ready well ahead of time and we were provided with multiple props, amazing backgrounds and technological add-ons.
    Lourdes is very knowledgeable and was there on site all night.
    Our employees had an amazing time taking pictures in the Booth!
    I would very much recommend using Hartistic for any event!
  • R
    Rick Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    it was awesome that we picked harstistic photography for our wedding.. It was definetly worth it..quality was great and beyond our expection.. Recommended :)
  • C
    City C. Event on: 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    HARTISTIC Productions is an amazing addition to any event. It offers giggles and lots of fun for everyone, Young and Old.

    Without a doubt I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • K
    Kyle Married on 09/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The service provided for us, made our wedding a special unforgettable moment in both of our lives. We will always have great memories in which to share with each other due to the excellent service that was provided for us. We would gladly recommended this company to anyone who would love to have a special and memorable wedding!

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thank you Kyle and Divine!! :)
  • I
    Irene Event on: 09/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional, punctual and very accommodating to both us and our clients. Would recommend them to anyone.

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thanks Irene!
  • D
    Dina Event on: 09/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lourdes was fabulous to work with! Very accommodating and professional. We were very pleased with all aspects, from the initial proposal to the final product.

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thanks Dina! :)
  • A
    Alyssa Event on: 05/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so excited to have Hartistic Photobooth with us at the Pineapple Challenge!!
    They were super professional and open to new and exciting ideas. People were super thrilled with the pictures!
    We are definitely going to keep considering them for more of our events!!

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thank you Alyssa!
  • S
    Steven Event on: 02/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lourdes and her company ran such an impressive photo booth for our Bar Mitzvah celebration last weekend.
    I was so impressed with the pre-production of the soccer images to the final prints which were amazing quality and very sharp in definition. Her price was terrific and the teens loved the booth and took many memorable photos with their friends and family. Her props were entertaining to wear and I would not hesitate in recommending this excellent company to any event as it will most definitely be a highlight !!
  • A
    Agnes Married on 11/09/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hartistic was highly recommended to us for our wedding & we immediately contacted them. They showed us their great work and Jay-R & i were so impressed! They were very professional and dedicated to getting great shots/clips.
    We had lots of artistic, creative & romantic shots/clips. We would recommend Hartistic to all couples planning to tie the knot! Thank you again Hartistic!

    Jay-R & Agnes
  • S
    Stacey Married on 11/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having Hartistic at my wedding was incredible !! So much fun , my guests enjoyed it so much I had to add an extra hour! Amazing service and quality of prints are great . They were also all posted on Facebook within a few days .

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thank you Stacey!!!
  • J
    Jayson Married on 08/17/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome awesome people!!!!!!!! Truly professional AND MORE!! We will definitely go back to them again and again! ...baby showers, birthdays, debut and until our 50th wedding anniversary! :D
  • M
    Melanie Married on 05/11/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    the same-day video editing is a must-have; the guests were amazed!!!

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thanks Mel and Danny!
  • J
    Jasper C. Married on 05/04/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As soon as we knew we were getting married, we always had Hartistic in mind. We knew them as a family friend and saw their work on other family and friends weddings. We liked their style and the products they provided. You get so much more than just a photographer and videographer. They provide an extent amount of products and prints for you to keep that special day more memorable. .

    It was such a great surprise when they showcased the same day edit during the wedding. We just expected a photo montage and to our surprise we got so much more. Manix's great creative mind created such a comedic edit that complimented our personality perfectly. He considered us being in a long distance relationship, and kept our wedding travel theme in mind whilst creating the edit. All our guest laughed and cried.

    They work very professionally and take pictures behind the scenes unnoticed. They make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera, for those who are camera shy. Hartistic pictures captures very natural poses which is one of the reasons why we chose them. They are quick at giving direction and know exactly which poses they want from you.

    Having known Hartistic for a while, I (jasper) know that through time and years of their experience, they developed and learned and will continue to learn ,more creative techniques and effects to master their craft. Having said this, if my photos and videos are amazing, the next project they'll have will blow your mind away. In everyday life, you would want to capture every special moment. And if given the chance, your special moments could be kept forever.

    On behalf of my wife, Cheryl, we would like to thank Hartistic for the memories that will be forever remembered. We would highly recommend Hartistic productions.

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jasper and Cheryl! :)
  • M
    Manushka Married on 10/07/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm so glad I chose Hartistic Productions for my photobooth. The service was simply amazing from begining to end. Their quick responses really put me at ease and I knew I wouldnt have to worry about anything. Everytime I had a question, I called or emailed and I was quickly answered. My guests really enjoyed the photobooth and still talk about it. Lourdes (who was attending the booth) was so sweet, friendly, easy to approach and professional. I will definitely use the service again for other occasions.
  • G
    Gaetano Married on 10/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Hartistic Photobooth's product and service! Our guests had tons of fun at our wedding. I received nothing but positive comments. You cannot get a better service and product at this price! The quality of the prints are exceptional. I am really glad that I decided to go with Hartistic. Thanks again!
  • M
    Michael Married on 09/15/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very good and fair price, great service on time. When we asked for a little more time it was provided. Very professional.

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thanks Mike!! :D
  • User939550 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you so much Lourdes! Ur flexibility and understanding made our wedding a memorable day!
    Words cannot describe ur kindness. Thank you again
    Andrew & Claudja

    HARTISTIC Productions's reply:

    Thank you, Claudja! We are happy to be part of your special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message