Harpnotes Reviews

80 | Alpharetta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Harpnotes

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

80
Order by:
  • User4978021 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was very responsive and super nice. She has a wide variety of music from which to select. Her playing the electric harp helped to make our day special!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • A

    Alison · Married on 11/30/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa was great and provided a great list of songs to choose from for the wedding. We did a pre-wedding consultation where I got to hear the music. She arrived on time and was professional.

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • User3751943 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed! Very experienced and professional. Arrived early and played beautifully. Very responsive to emails.

    Sent on 06/16/2015
  • H

    Helen & David · Married on 11/16/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Lisa Handman is very professional and the harp music very beautiful! Lisa was courteous to all staff and guests and assimilated very well with our event. Lisa arrived with her harp wrapped and on a handtruck and she rolled it in to the room, set it all up herself, and committed to proceed and play very soothing songs. We recommend and suggest that you set up and review the songs/musical program with her ahead of time. We recognized most of the songs, yet should have timed them and put in our requests and our guests' requests ahead of time. We referred Ms.Handman to many of the guests for their own future events.

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/20/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding success!

    This was a great experience working with Lisa! Very professional and the wedding music was beautiful! Many great comments from guests. Lots of good music choices to pick from. I highly recommend Harpnotes!

    Sent on 10/25/2019

    Harpnotes's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words about playing hard for your daughter‘s wedding and the beautiful garden setting in Alabama. It was a pleasure to work with you and perform on the heart for the wedding ceremony.