Skip to main content
Weddings

Harmony Gardens Tropical Wedding Garden Reviews

Harmony Gardens Tropical Wedding Garden

Harmony Gardens Tropical Wedding Garden

De Leon Springs, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 70 Reviews
View more information

70 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 70
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

58 User photos

  • Nicole
    Nicole J. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way!

    My wedding was last weekend and I cannot say enough positive things about Harmony Gardens! They went above and beyond for absolutely everything. This venue is simply gorgeous and the wedding planners that work there are exceptional. Everything on our day was planned so perfectly, and Morgan (our wedding planner) helped communicate with all our vendors to ensure everything ran smoothly. As a bride I can tell you that it was SO NICE to feel like everything was being taken care of on the day of the wedding. All our guests were raving about how beautiful and unique our venue was. I cannot say enough positive things about the place and Morgan (and her team)! If you are in or around the DeLand area I highly highly recommend this venue for your special day!
  • Challyn
    Challyn Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Fairytale Wedding

    Picking Harmony Gardens as our venue was the best decision we could have made. From the moment that we stepped on the property we knew it was where we wanted to get married. The scenery is completely breath taking. The staff keeps it so well maintained. We had the pleasure of working with Morgan as our coordinator and she was a dream. I don't think we could have planned and gotten through our wedding without her. She is very responsive and does so in a timely manner. She knows what she is doing and she does it very well. I cannot recommend Harmony Gardens enough, I can't imagine getting married anywhere else. A true fairy tale location.
  • Molly
    Molly B. Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for a perfect day

    We were actually the first couple at Harmony Garden to be impacted by COVID. Our wedding date was March 21, 2020 and less then a week before the wedding, we made the tough call to reschedule it. Morgan at HG was a gem to work with and so utterly supportive. The one good thing is that we more or less got to plan 2 weddings with her! :) The venue itself is unique, not only for the beautiful surroundings but "sectioned" layouts. Guests could enjoy a quiet dinner without having to shout over the dance floor music. With COVID still in full swing with our rescheduled date, we were grateful to have an outdoor wedding that offered plenty of opportunities for guests to wander and social distance. We really couldn't say more positive things about the location and staff. You'll have endless beautiful memories and pictures if you choose Harmony Gardens for your big day
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Molly
    Molly T. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST outdoor venue!

    This outdoor venue is GORGEOUS - you can save money on decorations because this venue is already stunning!! No matter the time of year these gardens are lush and vibrant. Something about this place just brings you to life! The market lighting throughout the garden sets the atmosphere we were looking for, sooo dreamy. They offer a rainy day back up plan for the ceremony and A/C cottages for preparations the day-of. There are so many places throughout the garden which allows for the guests to mingle while enjoying all of the natural beauty. Our day-of coordinator Morgan and her helper were both amazing! Quick to get us anything we requested, drinks when we were taking photos and kept all of us right on schedule. Anything I needed, at any time, was fulfilled by Morgan and the Harmony Gardens team, 5 stars!!
  • Briana
    Briana F. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of my life!

    Choosing Harmony Gardens was the easily the best decision for my wedding planning. From the moment we entered the venue, I knew that nothing else would compare to it. Morgan, our day of coordinator, was so easy to talk to and work with. Her demeanor and expertise was exactly what we needed. And she was so much more than a day of coordinator. She helped me whenever I needed her for the whole process!

    The gardens are breathtaking and so beautiful. I had no stresses on my wedding day because everything was taken care of in advance. There was even a back up plan for rain, and thankfully we didn’t need it. The whole day was so amazing.

    I would highly recommend Harmony Gardens. Not only because the venue itself is perfection, but because of the people that work there to make your day magical. I can’t express enough how happy I was to be able to have my special day at such a romantic venue.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 03/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This venue is a hidden gem!

    I dont even know where to start with how grateful I am for this venue. Growing up I was never the kind of girl who planned out her dream wedding, so just trying to find a venue seemed like a daunting task. I knew that I wanted a nice outdoor venue for a medieval themed wedding but after 2 weeks of searching I was starting to think that the only outdoor venues were barns, vineyards or country clubs. Then once I found Harmony Gardens I thought “this is perfect!” I loved that the venue was a one-stop-shop. They have an amazing Day-of coordinator included in the rental fee and a list of their preferred/recommended vendors for everything else. All the vendors we picked from the list were amazing and we regularly referred to them as “the dream team”.
    The on-site staff are all amazing. Janice and Morgan were fantastic and very helpful in the months leading up to the wedding with helping answer any questions and provide suggestions etc. Everything during the wedding went off without a hitch! I barely had to worry about anything the day of. They were on top of making sure everything was in place and that everyone knew where they were going. I'm forever grateful for the two of them making our wedding as perfect as it was.
  • Rita
    Rita P. Married on 02/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Venue, Amazing Support

    It was back in 2014 when we stumbled upon Harmony Gardens, during the first year of our engagement. We took a trip to visit the venue and instantly knew it was the place we wanted to get married. However, after much consideration, we decided to put our marriage off until we were in a better situation to spend and plan. Despite this, we were set on Harmony Gardens.

    It turns out 2019 was our year! We contacted Harmony Gardens again, and they readily set us with an appointment to come visit the gardens. We were smitten the first time we had seen HG four years prior, but revisiting made us realize what a gem these gardens really are. The owners made incredible upgrades to the amenities that makes the space seem like out of a fairytale! The owners are constantly adding to the outdoor-wedding experience. We can only imagine what they have in mind next, and are excited for what it will be like for future brides and grooms!
    This venue can only be described as stunningly gorgeous and the true essence of what nature Florida provides. The land is well taken care of and hard work is put in to maintain its beauty. The scenery is just what we were looking for as the backdrop for our special day.

    In addition to the natural backdrop, there are great facilities to use for the wedding. The venue has everything a wedding needs to keep guests comfortable. We cannot get over how wonderful it was to use the mosaic heart dancefloor...truly one of the highlights. The bridal suite was spacious; the makeup artist and hair stylist had no problems setting up. The dining pavilion is goooooorgeous!

    There is value in this venue beyond just the space. Harmony Gardens has brilliant day-of coordinators. Everyone involved with this venue worked so incredibly hard. They really did care to make everything perfect and special. We originally communicated with Morgan, who is communicative, organized, and just as excited for your day as you are! Our day-of coordinator was Janice, who is an absolute ROCKSTAR. She communicated with all the vendors and completely took that stress off us and our family. She met with us prior to the wedding and also for the rehearsal at the venue. She provided so much assistance the day of, we were all blown away! Thank you for making our day so magical, Janice!

    If you’re looking for an outdoor Florida-vibes or magical-gardens wedding venue, you should absolutely look no further than Harmony Gardens. Every person we have spoken to regarding our wedding has praised the venue. Many have said it was the “best wedding they’ve ever been to”. It feels wonderful to hear that as the bride and groom and we have Harmony Gardens to thank for that.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue, great staff!

    We are so happy with how our wedding day went, and I know a huge part of that had to do with Morgan from HG! This venue is absolutely beautiful, and everything went off without a hitch the day off. From the planning process to the wedding day Morgan was always willing to help with questions I had and she made it all so easy for me! I’m so glad we chose this venue and couldn’t have asked for a better day!
  • Pamela
    Pamela Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was exhausted and discouraged with other venues by the time I found Harmony Gardens. From the moment I spoke with the operations manager, Morgan, my hope and excitement was totally renewed. The whole crew at HG made us feel like family. They make it easy to plan your wedding with a list of their recommended vendors and they even provide a day-of coordinator, Janice, who is amazing! Leah, the garden’s owner also owns Bliss Flowers! Have an on-site florist was incredible. The venue itself is on 6 acres of rustic outdoor beauty complete with a stunning Cinderella carriage. Minimal decorations needed and the staff will handle everything for you.
    The value and personal attention we received was top notch and I could not be any happier!
  • M
    Madison Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue was a god send! We lost our original venue to a flood from a hurricane and they were (thankfully!) open! They were so accommodating, so beautiful, and altogether so perfect. I couldn't believe our luck! We had an amazing time, and would (and will) recommend this venue to anyone we can. Morgan was so kind and helpful. It was an incredibly cold day and they had fires and heaters to keep our guests warm. Very, very glad we had our wedding here!
  • I
    Iaellan Married on 11/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding day was amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better person to help coordinate the day, Morgan with Harmony Gardens was fantastic. Quickly responded and very helpful with our wants and needs. On the day of the wedding, Morgan went above and beyond to help things flow smoothly. It was the little things she did like directing people down the aisle, or making sure the Dj was on top of everything that made it all so perfect. She even served my wife and I our plates when we all sat to eat dinner and made sure my wife had a drink all throughout the day. Overall it was just a fantastic day and we couldn’t be more grateful for Morgan and Harmony Gardens.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 11/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Harmony Gardens is absolutely AMAZING!! We got married November 4th & everything was perfect !!! The garden was very well kept & my wedding day coordinator Morgan was awesome!! My friends & family are still talking about my wedding & how beautiful it was to this day :)
  • K
    Kirstie Married on 10/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As soon as we started the tour of Harmony Gardens we knew it was going to be the perfect place to have our wedding. We are SO SO SO happy with how everything turned out. Leah, Janice, and Morgan were a delight!! From the moment we showed up for the tour they have been nothing but helpful and have made us feel so welcome and special.
    Even though we started late (not the venue's fault), not one moment of the day felt rushed, Janice and Morgan just handled everything that came at them so smoothly. I didn't have to worry about anything AT ALL. They were able to answer all of our questions and make us feel so peaceful about the big day. We could not have asked for better coordinators.
    Also Leah took my breath away with the decor!! She just executed the style of the wedding so perfectly, it gives me chills just thinking about it. She worked with us within our budget and took the time to look at my Pinterest boards for inspiration, it all came out so wonderfully, I would not have changed anything!! This place is beautiful on it's own but she really stepped it up.
    This is the place you want your wedding to be at ladies. Honestly, these are wonderful people who care so much about your day, you will be in great hands. NO QUESTION. I mean, it's been months and I STILL tear up at the thought of our wedding day, it was just that beautiful. Book this place before your date is gone!!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the best experience at Harmony gardens! The venue was just perfect! The staff was amazing and helped me whenever I needed it! Overall, I am so glad I found this venue for my special day!
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 05/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is beautiful. There are so many wonderful places on property to take amazing photos. I worked mainly with Janice who was so helpful and a tremendous help the day of the wedding making sure everything was perfect and on time. I got so many compliments on how beautiful everything was and everyone had a great time. Worth every penny!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 03/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know where to begin with this wedding venue. Our wedding was March 11th, 2017. The moment my husband and I went to look at this venue we fell IN LOVE with it. Its so gorgeous, and so different than your everyday wedding venue! Leah the owner was so nice and informative when showing us the venue. We booked that night, lol! We got the package that included Janice- the day of coordinator and let me tell you, best decision we ever made. Janice was amazing. She knew exactly what to do the day of the wedding. I honestly do not know what I would have done without her. Our wedding day was absolutely magical and I couldn't say better things about this venue. I will always recommend to anyone getting married. My family and friends still are in awe at how amazing this wedding was. They all say it was the best one they have ever been too. Ahhhhhh thank you so much Harmony Gardens for an amazing day that we will NEVER forget!
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 02/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful place, can't wait to get pictures back! Great group of people to work with. Janice the coordinator was a pleasure to work with, she took care of all the little things that made the day wonderfull and stress free. They were flexible with request and are flexible with vendors, so it dint feel like I was forced into using any particular vendor. No regrets
  • M
    Magen Married on 01/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was never the girl who had my wedding venue planned out, I just knew that when I saw it I would know. And I did. Harmony Gardens is amazing. I've lived in Florida all my life so we love the outdoors although I never thought it would be this easy to have an out door wedding. The venue is huge in a great way. There are separate areas for everything allowing your guests to spread out and really enjoy the setting. The gardens are beautiful, flowers blooming and bright greenery all year long. We were married in January and it was just as beautiful as spring. Between the time I booked and our wedding they added so many upgrades to the gardens, all of which made the space even more amazing, if that was even possible. They have a planner on staff that you can hire, which I recommend. The space really is large and it takes someone who knows what they are doing to get your guests to the different areas in a timely fashion. They have an open vendor policy which was a huge plus, but I did end using several of their preferred vendors. Again, really having someone who knows there way around is a plus not to mention they were all top notch professionals. If you are looking for a unique venue please visit Harmony Gardens.
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Harmony garners is just beautiful!! The people who own it esp Leah is very attentive and responsive. She will work with you no matter what it is. I looked at the venue and booked it within an hour. Every question I had was answered!! It's worth the price since it comes with table chairs and linen. I can't wait to get married here on 10/15/16!!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There are not enough ways to express how wonderful this family and their venue are. We had our wedding here May 28th and because we lived just over an hour from the venue we only traveled to the site about 3 times before the wedding. Each time we came by the gardens were more beautiful than before. We utilized Leah (the owner/wedding coordinator) and Janice (the wedding coordinator and also wonderful mother-in-law) to help us decorate and build the timeline perfectly for our day. They were incredibly accommodating. I mean they truly went above and beyond everyday leading up to as well as the day of the event to make sure everything was perfect and let me tell you, it was PERFECT. Every time I stepped out of the bridal suite to peek around Leah would ensure me everything was fine and to go relax. The gardens they keep are just beyond words beautiful. We have had SO many compliments on the venue and Leah and Janice. They were just wonderful. It felt as though we were working with friends/family. So thankful my mom stumbled across Harmony Gardens. Thank you guys so much for the most incredible day!
  • K
    K Married on 04/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    PERFECT! My husband and I couldn't believe how amazing this place was...we live in Jax and were looking around North East Fl for a gardeny, outdoorsy venue, and this was the first place that popped up. It was also the first place we looked at. We thought...nah...it can't be this easy! But I couldn't have imagined a better place. The people who worked there were super helpful through everything, always had recommendations and were more than accommodating. They set up the chairs, tables, linens, everything for us. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful and very well kept. We got married in April and bugs weren't an issue at all (they spray for them). At night, they've got lights all around the garden so it's even more beautiful! It's also laid out perfectly so everything's not right in one spot, but nothing's too far away. On top of everything, for the price, this place was seriously unbeatable.

    This place was a huge part of why our wedding day was so perfect. If you're thinking outdoorsy, gardeny wedding...this place is perfect :)
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/19/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    ROMANTIC, SCENIC, UNIQUE, and 100% PRIVATE wedding.

    Leah and Janice were amazing to work with, from viewing the property to keeping in touch through emails and phone calls for over a year they were there for me every step of the way. My husband and I were married at Harmony Gardens in De Leon Springs, FL on March 19th. It was supposed to pour that day and being that it is an outdoor garden ceremony and reception venue I was beyond nervous. Leah and Janice told me that everything would be handled and not to worry, they had a plan B. Two hours before the wedding the sky cleared and it was beautiful all night long. They quickly got all of the decorations set up, the chairs wiped down and the marble dance floor dried off. Janice was my day of event coordinator and she was on top of everything, from vendors to the timeline, making sure I had everything I needed all night long. It was AMAZING! I also used Harmony n' Love Catering, owned and operated by Cindi and Malcolm. The food was delicious and everything was hot. I have had several friends since the wedding comment on the food and even contact them to cater their event in the near future. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, I will never forget what an unbelievable wedding it was, even better than I could have ever imagined!!!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 03/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Gardens is a beautiful venue for anyone looking for an all outside venue with ceremony and reception location at one place . They have done so many renovations since we originally booked last July. I was in love with the way everything looked. All I wanted from my wedding was beautiful pictures and the gardens didn't disappoint. Absolutely gorgeous venue and the staff was great answering any questions in a timely manner and adjusting to our needs. Highly recommend the gardens to any bride in search of an outside venue
  • V
    Veronica Married on 12/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Since the beginning of the wedding preparations, Leah and Janice were extremely sweet and very attentive to our needs and what we were looking to accomplish for our wedding. We wanted to do something fun and to not only have us and our guests enjoy themselves but for our vendors as well. We went with a Star Wars themed wedding!!! The entire execution was everything we could ever ask for. The venue itself with it's natural beauty was no match for all the awesomeness that a Star wars wedding could bring. Leah and Janice extended more decor for it to fit the theme and after seeing everyone having fun and enjoying themselves it had my new husband and I appreciate all the detailed work, all the emails, and phone calls! We appreciate everyone in their staff who helped make our wedding EPIC! And we can't wait to get all the pictures and share it with them :)
  • K
    Kenzie Married on 11/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know where to begin! We absolutely love, love, love Harmony Gardens! My husband and I are both overseas in the navy and Harmony Gardens was there to step up to the plate and the prices are great! First of all, the venue is beyond beautiful. The atmosphere is truly amazing and perfect for all the photos you can think of. Second of all, the people are beyond fabulous. Any help and/ or suggestions you need, they are there to help. They were willing to go above and beyond to help make our day special and everything we had dreamed. Leah was our saving grace for sure. Seriously I couldn't have asked for anything more. For you soon to be brides out there, don't worry about getting ready and then traveling to the venue. At the gardens they have a great bridal hangout where you and all your girls can get ready. I had my hair and makeup lady come with me. Oh and my suggestion to everyone is that when you choose Harmony Gardens, you should look into the caterer Harmony n love! They work for the gardens and Malcolm and Cindy work wonders! Cindy even made my cake! For any fellow military out there, Harmony Gardens does offer a military discount and they are easy going trying to plan around taking leave and what not. My husband and I can not express our love and thanks to Harmony Gardens enough.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message