Skip to main content
Weddings

Harley's Haven Reviews

Harley's Haven View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

4 User photos

  • M
    Marianne W. Getting married on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    Beautiful renovated barn venue with a beautiful bridal suite! I absolutely love it. Can’t wait to get married here.
  • K
    Kasey S. Getting married on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing vendor

    I am a current bride that is working with this venue. They are amazing and are so responsive and accommodating. I love that they gave us a tour very quickly after asking. I have been to many weddings at this venue and each one is always so beautiful!
  • A
    Alyssa Getting married on 05/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding spot!

    I’m a cake business owner in the area & have had the pleasure of doing some weddings at this beautiful venue. Every time I go there it is always very clean & organized. The owners are pleasant & accommodating. Each wedding I’ve done here is unique & different, I’m always happy to hear that my brides have booked here. I’ll be attending a wedding as a bridesmaid this May 2023, & I know it’ll be just as spectacular being a guest as it is being s vendor.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kellie
    Kellie C. Getting married on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride to be

    Absolutely gorgeous venue! The owner is super sweet and replies almost instantly with any questions you may have! The bridal suite is so beautiful and makes great getting ready photos! I can’t wait for my wedding there in April 2023!
  • Maranda
    Maranda Z. Getting married on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Future Bride

    I am so excited to have our wedding at Harley’s Haven! I love that we are able to have the venue for the whole weekend including the apartment, it will make setting up and cleaning up so much easier. My best friend got married there a few years back and we had a great time. I’m so excited about all of the updates that have been done recently!
  • A
    Amanda B. Getting married on 03/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Upcoming bride

    I have my wedding set for March 2023 at Harley’s Haven. The communication has been prompt and pleasant with Amanda. The venue is absolutely gorgeous. It has tables and chairs (which seems to be an extra at many of the venues I viewed), a full kitchen, and a stunning bridal suite. This venue is literally a wedding dream.
  • J
    Jackie O. Married on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    Beautiful venue and great owners who help in anyway possible.
  • R
    Robin A. Married on 11/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She has always be open for us to come and look at the property close to the wedding

    I had a recommendation from a coworker for this place and it was exactly what I was looking for. If you love nature and you love country vibes this is the perfect place for you. If you have any questions or need clarification on anything Amanda is willing to work with you in every aspect. The venue is perfect in every aspect from the views to the accommodations to the bridal suite. Just everything is perfect
  • Harley
    Harley B. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harley's haven wedding venue virginia

    Harley's Haven is such a wonderful venue for weddings. I am a DJ and have worked there many times. They have a great setup and layout, and I highly recommend you check them out!
  • A
    Amanda B. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue for reasonable price

    Loved having my fall wedding here! Having the option to rent the venue for the weekend was incredible. The bridal suite is picturesque, as well as everything else.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa N. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    I absolutely loved this venue! We had our wedding on September 10th and it was such a beautiful space! The owners are amazing and answered as soon as I had any questions! We had it for a whole weekend and wouldn’t have asked for a better venue! Definitely recommending it to everyone.
  • T
    Tegan M. Married on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing time

    Very professional and treated me with the most kindness, stunning high quality pictures
  • M
    Meagan L. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing!!

    Picking Harley haven was the easiest choice throughout the wedding experience!! Such a great set up with many ways to make it your own
  • B
    Brooklynne D. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Harley's Haven

    I was a April 2022 Bride with Harley's Haven. Amanda and her husband were the easiest people to work with. They made a few upgrades prior to the wedding and have continued since may to updated the venue. It is beaufitul inside and out. The Bridal Suite is nice addition and my bridal party enjoyed staying and getting ready there. The kitchen is big enough that all food was prepared on site. Alot of Wedding Venues now require you to have licenses for vendors. Which can add up in cost very quickly. Harley's Haven does not require that. Amanda was also very responsive when we had questions or concerns.
    Highly recommend this venue
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly G. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful wedding venue. Everything needed to have a great experience!

    Beautiful venue. The on site house is breathtaking and makes for wonderful pictures. So many choices for the ceremony and reception set up. Would recommend a thousand times over!
  • Madison
    Madison L. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST venue!

    Harley's Haven is the definition of perfect. My husband and I got married here in September of 2021 and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. The communication was easy, quick and the owners were so accommodating. They even sent someone out to cut the grass the day of since it was a little high from all the rain we had gotten earlier in the week. They provide almost anything and everything you need. They are easy to work with when it comes to vendors, the packages they offer are fantastic for the price and the venue itself sits in the middle of the country which is pure bliss. I couldn't recommend them enough. Thank you for giving us such a beautiful wedding day!
  • A
    April F. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    This venue was such a good place to have our vow renewal! Exactly what I was looking for!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    From the amazing customer service to the endless communication about the entire flow of the wedding day/rehearsal has been amazing. My fiancé and I are really excited to be married here in 2023!!
  • D
    Destiny O. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    We used Harley’s haven for our wedding vendor, it was the cutest hole in the wall venue that was like a secret gem!! So thankful we were able to have our wedding here! Checked all of the boxes I had for my big day!
  • Rebekah
    Rebekah C. Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2020

    We got married at the beginning of March 2020, Harley’s Haven was such a great venue!
    Me and my bridesmaid were able to stay on site the night before at the house which made getting ready so easy! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a beautiful spot!
  • Brittnay
    Brittnay Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and wonderful

    I loved having Harleys Haven as my wedding venue it was reasonably priced and went great with my rustic country wedding theme. It’s a beautiful venue!
  • H
    Holly L. Married on 06/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue

    We loved using Harleys Haven, such a beautiful venue!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2017 wedding.

    We had a beautiful wedding at Harley’s haven back in 2017! Loved working with this venue. The house was perfect for us getting ready day of!
  • B
    Brooke A. Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Beautiful Place

    I got married here the end of NOV of 2016. It was absolutely beautiful. Everything was inside but we did pictures outside and the leaves had changed colors to make for a gorgeous background. I love that tables and chairs are include. I would recommend this venue for so many events. I also rented the house for all the girls to get ready in and we has plenty of room.
  • B
    Brooke Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This place is BEAUTIFUL. There are so many things that can be done here! Rustic Country feel!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message