Happy Snap Photo Booth Reviews

69 | Dearborn Heights, MI
See photos, pricing and details

69 Reviews for Happy Snap Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

69
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
69 Happy Snap Photo Booth Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Steven F Ladanyi · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extra effort, quality service

    Scott and Nette provided a photo experience that brought our party to the next level. Their vintage trailer was perfect as were the pics. As far as dealing with Happy Snap, prompt, professional and personal. Thumbs up from this group of peeps. Thank you guys.

    Happy Snap Photo Booth 1
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 2
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 3
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 4
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nette & Scott were a delight to work with, they were prompt, courteous & very pleasant. I will definitely recommend their service!!

  • T

    Tina Militello-Gasidlo · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    School picnic

    All went perfect. Arrived early & very pleasant & friendy couole. Set up before kids arrived & was a lot of fun for our kids.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience all my guest loved the props and the pictures. My sons loved the memory photo book.
    Will definitely be using them again.

  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are professional have great props,reasonably priced, good Dj an all around great company. I would definitely recommend Happy Snap.

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you were pleased with our photo booth and DJ services.We are honored to being a part of your celebration.
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was so much fun for everyone at our mom’s surprise party ! From ages 1 to 90! Bill and the props made it so much fun.

    Sent on 11/25/2017
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 5
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 6

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for having us at the Birthday party.We are glad everyone enjoyed the photo booth. We love making memories that will last.
  • N

    NA · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you guys. The Deluxe Photo Booth was amazing, much fun and great price!

    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for having us at your event.We are glad everyone had a great time.
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were super helpful, and really great people! We love the wedding album we got with all the pictures! Would definitely recommend to anyone we know getting married !

  • S

    Shara · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very punctual , friendly , easy to work with and the price was right

  • N

    nicole · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Happy Snap 6 times this year because they are so amazing! Great people to partner up with, I highly recommend them.

  • M

    marixa · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our wedding so elegant, organize, amazing services, easy to deal with and flexible for anything you want to make your party beautiful according to your theme, gave us the most wonderful experience with their PhotoBooth all of my guests was so happy and enjoy doing it again and again. The backdrop was also 100% satisfied for the combined talent and artistic touched with Nette was incredible. The DJ and music selection are great and you don't have to worry because they have it all and they make your party going until you drop. The photography service was really an extra extra WOW that helps us to make our memories so memorable, capturing the especial moment of our first day of the rest of our lives together made so unforgettable. I can recommend their services to anyone! They're the best to all party that you can think of. So keep up the good job! See you soon.

  • R

    Rob · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team, highly recommended the DJ was great and really knowlegable and pictures and video turned out beautiful and the while process was a breez and effortless, family owned and reachable at all times, i would recommend to family and friend no doubt. Thanks guys

  • A

    ASHLEY · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company, friendly people, very professional and flexible with time.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Happy Snap Photo Booth for our employee event. They provided great service, no complaints. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing photography service.

  • User5573888 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a high-quality yet affordable photobooth option for guests to enjoy at our new event, and were so pleased with the result we got with Happy Snap! Scott and Nette were professional, prompt in their communications and overall a breeze to work with. We were even able to request a personalized design for the bottom of the photo strip that was artfully done. The photobooth itself was great - a fast set-up and take down (completely done by Happy Snap staff), easy to use, and had a great selection of props. I would highly recommend Happy Snap for any event!

  • J

    Judy · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want a successful, fun, complete, clean, exceptional photo booth, then this is the one for you. We had an outstanding time with this company. Great people to work with. If I tell you to use them then please treat them well. Feed them and keep them hydrated! :) They are wonderful. We will definitely use them again.

    Sent on 09/28/2015

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    We were honored to being a part of the wedding celebration and making the day special for you & your family & friends. Thank you for the nice review.
  • T

    tom · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great company, will be using them for future events!!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy Snap Photo Booth was very professional and very fun. They did an amazing job from the design of our photo strips all the way to the scrap book and digital copies of the photos. We were very happy with their service and would highly recommend. We live out of state versus where the reception was held at and they were very easy to communicate with throughout the planning process even with us not being local.

  • M

    Marcy · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This couple was great ! Provided awesome service, would recommend to other folks for sure.

  • User4615873 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very nice people and always helping anyone who needed a hand. Very good with the little kids and had a lot of different props to use in the photo booth. Also had the pictures available about a week, if not sooner, after the wedding.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These are some of the best people I have ever met! They added so much to our wedding we had so many people compliment them. I have seen them in a professional setting numerous times and never has anyone been disappointed. I highly recommend them!

  • J

    Jezreel · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with Happy Snap Photo Booth. I asked if I could choose my own image for the bottom of the photo strip and they were very accommodating. They brought a lot of props for the guests to use, and the guests were happy to have a photo booth at the reception. Nette and Scott were also very flexible because there wasn't a lot of lighting in the area where the props where, yet they followed through and the guests didn't seem to mind the lack of light. I was surprised to get the scrapbook the same night and it was a lot of fun to look through and see our friends and family act silly. I'm very grateful for Nette and Scott - they made our reception special. I would definitely recommend them.

  • E

    eric · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    scott and nettie were more then you could have ever asked for. set up was very over the top. accessories very clean and plesant to use. super super super job. very competitive pricing. would hire them again in a second. already made plans as such.

  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 starts is a understatement, Scott and Nette did such a fantastic job at my wedding last night! Such a hit. They were so professional and nice, had very good props. The quality of the pictures were also amazing which is hard to find in metro Detroit let alone anywhere around it. So reasonable and just wonderful all around! Thank you so much for helping make my wedding reception so special. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! -Ashlee & Matthew

    Sent on 08/24/2014

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Ashlee, Thank you so much for the nice review.We were honored to being a part of your wedding and providing you with extraordinary service.We wish you both a happy long lasting life together.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review