Skip to main content
Weddings

Happy Snap Photo Booth Reviews

Happy Snap Photo Booth

Happy Snap Photo Booth

Dearborn Heights, MI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 94 Reviews
View more information

94 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 94
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

30 User photos

  • X
    Xheni Married on 04/24/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Party

    Happy Snap Photo Booth was a wonderful business to work with! Extremely professional and our guests LOVED them and their services. Will definitely book again!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Xheni for the review. It was a pleasure being at your engagement party. We wish both of you a lifetime of happiness.
  • Meri
    Meri N. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My graduation birthday party

    Happy snap photo booth company was amazing! They did an outstanding job, had awesome technology, we’re on time, and had great results. They brought props we were able to use and were super patient with us as they stayed there and helped us the entire time. Thank you happy snap!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Meri for the awesome review. We enjoyed your party. We look forward to the next celebration.
  • Z
    Zee B. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome. Could not ask for a more professional better group of people to work with highly recommend.

    Exceeded our expectations could not have been more helpful are professional. They both went above and beyond to make sure that are special day went off without a hitch for both of us and our guests I would highly recommend them.

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the review. We enjoyed being part of the celebration. So happy we exceeded your expectations.
  • C
    Christina W. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional! Great photos would definitely recommend!!

    Love the photo quality!!.would definitely recommend decent Priceline as well

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    We are glad we were chosen to be a part of your celebration. We enjoyed capturing your special day. Thank you both.
  • T
    Tania Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photo booth

    Nettie and Scott were awesome to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you to you both!!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Tania,
    It was a pleasure working with you and making your special day special. We wish you a lifetime of happiness.
  • S
    Stacey B. Married on 03/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Alexandrea Blue's 2020 High School Graduation Party

    Hello Everyone, I searched high & low for stand up photo booths, but then I found that it was more cost effective to purchase an entire Vintage Camper! I hired Happy Snap Photo Booth for my daughter's 2020 High School Graduation Party. The experience was nothing short of Amazing!!! The camper showed up early, was ready on time and was very helpful in making certain that guests came in to take photos, making certain that guests understood that they get a photo to keep and take home with them and when done, they were to put a second photo in a photo book with a personalized signed message to the graduate. Happy Snap also made sure that the graduate and parents had photos taken together before the event was over. They were very professional and kind. The backdrop in the trailer was beautiful and the back-ground on the photo shell was so pretty. I could not have been happier. We had a headcount of 100 people and the photo trailer ran super smooth. Thank you Nette & Scott for making our daughter's Special Day SO Amazing & Wonderful. When my daughter and I were taking our photos she told me she didn't want the party to end! I would say a great closing to a Wonderful Event. Thanks Again!!! Stacey Blue
    PS. You are certainly welcome to give my phone number out to any potential customer that may have questions about Happy Snap Photo Booth!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the beautiful review.. We are happy that everyone had an amazing experience with our Shasta trailer. We know you will cherish your scrapbook for many years.
    Congratulations again to Alexandrea!
  • Chelsey
    Chelsey Married on 12/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos, business, and experience!!

    I would recommend Happy Snap over and over again!!! They were so amazing and flexible! I really wanted a neon sign in the back drop and they installed it in there for me! Everything felt so personalized to us and our wedding and everyone loved taking photos! Not only that but they sanitized all props each time! Amazing customer service and really great people!!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our pleasure to make the personalized backdrop for you.We really appreciate getting the feedback on our service and flexibility.
  • A
    Ashley M. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photo Booth

    I would recommend this photo booth to anyone. They are amazing

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Ashley for the review. We had an amazing time at your wedding. We wish both of you a lifetime of happiness.
  • Alexis
    Alexis K. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best add on to any event

    Scott and Nette were so wonderful to work with. They are two of the most kindest individuals I have had the pleasure to work with. We used their vintage trailer photo booth for our wedding. It was a huge hit! I cannot recommend them enough.

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing review! .We had so much fun celebrating with you
    Wishing you and your families nothing but the best life has to offer
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nette and Scott are AMAZING

    This couple goes above and beyond to make sure your event is so special. You really can't beat the photography and photo booth package. So many options to choose from regarding the photobooths, I honestly haven't seen better pictures from a photobooth. Happysnap is the best and I can't recommend them enough!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    You are a beautiful couple. We enjoyed capturing your special day with both of you. We wish you both happiness forever.
  • N
    N Langley Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Happy snap

    These guys are awesome!! So fun to work with, cool accents to go with the pictures. lots of people can get in 1 photo.

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    So nice to hear we are awesome! We are pleased that everyone had a great experience in the photo booth.
  • A
    Amber R. Married on 06/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography options!

    we had an awesome experience for the wedding with Scott and his beautiful wife! It was so unique and convenient to have a pair of amazing people be able to shoot separately the girls and guys while they get ready in separate spaces, then have them come together for the event and get to shoot different areas so as not to miss a moment. The photo booth was fun and enjoyable to have.1

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    We love that you had an awesome experience at the wedding.We have a passion for photography and loved capturing every detail.
  • J
    Jessa S. Married on 06/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So accommodating!

    Scott and his lovely wife were there for me every step of the way! Especially when we changed plans multiple times due Covid. They were very nice and understanding. Their pictures are amazing and the photo booth really was a nice touch to my reception! Thank you guys so much for everything!!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you You were wonderful to work with.We need to be flexible during these Covid times. We had a great time celebrating your special day with you.
  • Rita
    Rita S. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy & Flexible! Great to work with!

    Happy Snap was so easy to work with! They are very professional and respond quickly. I had to reschedule many times because of COVID and they were always willing to help and work with the schedule changes. The photo booth was clean and so cute! I really enjoyed having them at my Wedding! And plan to have them at events to come. Mr. & Mrs. Boskovski

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Rita,
    Thank you so much! It was our pleasure celebrating your big day with you and your family. We wish you all the best life has to offer.
  • Gina
    Gina K. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A fun addition to our wedding!

    We had this awesome photo booth trailer at our wedding on 8/24/19. Nette was amazing and easy to work with. The trailer was the perfect touch to our outdoor venue, and was a huge hit with all of the guests. A BIG plus is that at the end of the night, we got a photo book with a copy of all of the photos our guests had gotten, and included space for them to write us notes next to their pictures. If you're looking for a unique way for guests to have fun and capture funny moments, look no further.

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the nice review. It was our pleasure to make your special day unique. We are glad you and your guests enjoyed our service and Vintage trailer.
  • elena
    Elena Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Guest Book Ever

    Happy snap photobooth was such a unique way to remember our day and do our guestbook. Our guests had so much fun with the photo trailer and it made such a statement. We loved being able to design our own photo strip and the book they organize and make for you is great quality and something we will continue to go back and look at. Highly recommend!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    We are happy you love the guest book with all the photo strips.Creating unique memories is what we do best.
    Thank You for the nice review.
  • M
    Monica K. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet 16 Birthday Party

    This was my first time using this company and working with them and it won't be my last! They were very professional, punctual, and accommodating for our celebration. They were very friendly, making sure everyone was having a good time and getting the most out of their services they provided. I will definitely book them again and others should, as well!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the nice review.We are glad everyone enjoyed the photo booth.Looking forward to the next celebration
  • C
    Christina Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best investment we made for our wedding reception!

    SO.MUCH.FUN!! Our guests had a blast in our photo booth thanks to Nette & Scott. They were both so kind & accommodating throughout the whole wedding planning process!! Book now-you won’t regret it!!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure being part of your wedding and making your guests smile!
  • L
    Lindsay H. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Totally Awesome

    So glad that we found these guys! The photo booth trailer was one of a kind and a memorable fixture of our wedding. We and our guests loved it! Scott and Nette were warm, professional, and knowledgeable. Great communication before and after the wedding. The printed photos and digital prints were fantastic. We highly recommend!!

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    We are so happy that you and your guests loved our vintage trailer. We were honored to being part of your wedding day! We love creating memories to last a lifetime.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Z. Married on 12/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our guests had a blast

    They were set up and ready to go on time. had everything organized and kept it neat. pictures turned out very good and we received a copy of all of them. Our guests loved the props and had a good selection of them. I would recommend them to anyone who asked.
  • B
    Bill P. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!!!!

    HappySnap was sooooo awesome!!!! They showed up early and were very accommodating to our schedule. Best photobooth ever. Definitely would recommend them!
  • S
    Steven L. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extra effort, quality service

    Scott and Nette provided a photo experience that brought our party to the next level. Their vintage trailer was perfect as were the pics. As far as dealing with Happy Snap, prompt, professional and personal. Thumbs up from this group of peeps. Thank you guys.
  • P
    Priscilla Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nette & Scott were a delight to work with, they were prompt, courteous & very pleasant. I will definitely recommend their service!!
  • T
    Tina M. Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    School picnic

    All went perfect. Arrived early & very pleasant & friendy couole. Set up before kids arrived & was a lot of fun for our kids.