Happy Snap Photo Booth Reviews

76 | Dearborn Heights, MI
See photos, pricing and details

76 Reviews for Happy Snap Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

76
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

Happy Snap Photo Booth 1
Happy Snap Photo Booth 2
Happy Snap Photo Booth 3
Happy Snap Photo Booth 4
Happy Snap Photo Booth 5
Happy Snap Photo Booth 6
Happy Snap Photo Booth 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • M

    Monica Kubitz · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sweet 16 Birthday Party

    This was my first time using this company and working with them and it won't be my last! They were very professional, punctual, and accommodating for our celebration. They were very friendly, making sure everyone was having a good time and getting the most out of their services they provided. I will definitely book them again and others should, as well!

    Sent on 06/13/2019

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the nice review.We are glad everyone enjoyed the photo booth.Looking forward to the next celebration
  • C

    Christina · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best investment we made for our wedding reception!

    SO.MUCH.FUN!! Our guests had a blast in our photo booth thanks to Nette & Scott. They were both so kind & accommodating throughout the whole wedding planning process!! Book now-you won’t regret it!!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 9
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 10

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure being part of your wedding and making your guests smile!
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Zurawski · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had a blast

    They were set up and ready to go on time. had everything organized and kept it neat. pictures turned out very good and we received a copy of all of them. Our guests loved the props and had a good selection of them. I would recommend them to anyone who asked.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • B

    Bill Pedigo · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!!

    HappySnap was sooooo awesome!!!! They showed up early and were very accommodating to our schedule. Best photobooth ever. Definitely would recommend them!

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • S

    Steven F Ladanyi · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extra effort, quality service

    Scott and Nette provided a photo experience that brought our party to the next level. Their vintage trailer was perfect as were the pics. As far as dealing with Happy Snap, prompt, professional and personal. Thumbs up from this group of peeps. Thank you guys.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 11
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 12
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 13
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 14
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nette & Scott were a delight to work with, they were prompt, courteous & very pleasant. I will definitely recommend their service!!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • T

    Tina Militello-Gasidlo · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    School picnic

    All went perfect. Arrived early & very pleasant & friendy couole. Set up before kids arrived & was a lot of fun for our kids.

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The vendor was extremely accommodating and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had they hope to make the process very smooth!

    We loved having this photo trailer for our wedding! Our guests enjoyed it so much! It was beautifully decorated and there were so many props to choose from! They went above and beyond to make sure our day was special! We could not have been any happier with their service :)

    Sent on 06/22/2019

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Samantha,
    Congratulations again! Thank you for the nice review. We are so happy you loved our service and your guests had an awesome experience using our vintage trailer.
  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience all my guest loved the props and the pictures. My sons loved the memory photo book.
    Will definitely be using them again.

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • R

    Roxanne Simone · Married on 03/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love it!

    We had happy snap photo booth for my son’s first birthday and everyone really had fun and loves it! I love the scrapbook that goes with the package too.

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are professional have great props,reasonably priced, good Dj an all around great company. I would definitely recommend Happy Snap.

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you were pleased with our photo booth and DJ services.We are honored to being a part of your celebration.
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was so much fun for everyone at our mom’s surprise party ! From ages 1 to 90! Bill and the props made it so much fun.

    Sent on 11/25/2017
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 15
    Happy Snap Photo Booth 16

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for having us at the Birthday party.We are glad everyone enjoyed the photo booth. We love making memories that will last.
  • N

    NA · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you guys. The Deluxe Photo Booth was amazing, much fun and great price!

    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for having us at your event.We are glad everyone had a great time.
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were super helpful, and really great people! We love the wedding album we got with all the pictures! Would definitely recommend to anyone we know getting married !

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • P

    Patty · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had seen Happy Snap Photo Booth at a friends wedding 2 years ago by far the best photo booth I've ever seen, so I knew when my son got married I needed to have them at his wedding, so many props to choose from, always a line to get into booth, so many compliments from my guests, they loved the booth, Scott & Nette are the nicest people to work with, so professional and so accommodating. So many different back drops to choose from - I would HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding, etc... ,

    Sent on 09/08/2017

    Happy Snap Photo Booth's reply:

    Patty, thank you for the awesome review. We were honored to being a part of the wedding. We are glad you and your guests liked our service.We hope to see you again soon.
  • K

    Kim · event on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional Job with Setting Up and Cleaning Up..Arrived Early. Picture Quality Worth Every Penny i Spent..

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • S

    Shara · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very punctual , friendly , easy to work with and the price was right

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • N

    nicole · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Happy Snap 6 times this year because they are so amazing! Great people to partner up with, I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • M

    marixa · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our wedding so elegant, organize, amazing services, easy to deal with and flexible for anything you want to make your party beautiful according to your theme, gave us the most wonderful experience with their PhotoBooth all of my guests was so happy and enjoy doing it again and again. The backdrop was also 100% satisfied for the combined talent and artistic touched with Nette was incredible. The DJ and music selection are great and you don't have to worry because they have it all and they make your party going until you drop. The photography service was really an extra extra WOW that helps us to make our memories so memorable, capturing the especial moment of our first day of the rest of our lives together made so unforgettable. I can recommend their services to anyone! They're the best to all party that you can think of. So keep up the good job! See you soon.

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • R

    Rob · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team, highly recommended the DJ was great and really knowlegable and pictures and video turned out beautiful and the while process was a breez and effortless, family owned and reachable at all times, i would recommend to family and friend no doubt. Thanks guys

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • A

    ASHLEY · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company, friendly people, very professional and flexible with time.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 12/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Happy Snap Photo Booth for our employee event. They provided great service, no complaints. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing photography service.

    Sent on 01/04/2016
  • C

    Christa · event on 12/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly and professional. They truly cared about making our event a success. Plus, they were a pleasure to work with! We will definitely plan to use them again at future events.

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • User5573888 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a high-quality yet affordable photobooth option for guests to enjoy at our new event, and were so pleased with the result we got with Happy Snap! Scott and Nette were professional, prompt in their communications and overall a breeze to work with. We were even able to request a personalized design for the bottom of the photo strip that was artfully done. The photobooth itself was great - a fast set-up and take down (completely done by Happy Snap staff), easy to use, and had a great selection of props. I would highly recommend Happy Snap for any event!

    Sent on 10/31/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review